Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExcellent excursionAugust 28, 2017

Reviewer: Eric
This beach was perfect for a relaxing day away from the crowds near the port. When we arrived around 10am, we were the only ones on the beach. By 1pm, only about 20 people had shown up. Beautiful sand and waters. The seafood sampler was very good and the snorkeling was fun. The management at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. Only about 10-15 minute cab ride from the port. If you want to avoid the crowded port beaches, this is the place to go!

4 StarsLovelyMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Rentz
Upon check in at desk, we selected our lunch time and meal, table was reserved for us at that time. Staff took us to beach along with a lounge chair and gave us the choice of where to set up, great! White sand was very fine and beautiful. Water was so calm to walk in or swim. I was not thrilled with the half dozen large dogs that strolled around and visited us while on beach and eating.

5 StarsBeautiful Beach!!!!April 24, 2017

Reviewer: Alie
We enjoyed the beach and lunch that was provided!! Portions were huge.... Didn't realize that transportation was not included in package

5 StarsBeautifulMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Stephanie
This private beach was absolutely beautiful. It was a great place to sit and relax on the beach or to snorkel or scuba dive. The water was crystal clear! The service at the resort was extremely friendly and the food was delicious!!

4 StarsNice BeachMarch 24, 2017

Reviewer: Paula
The beach was very nice, about what we expected. Since our stop was short, we didn't have any chance to compare it, but our goal was to get away from the crowds and relax at the beach. We accomplished that. We did some snorkeling (brought our own equipment) and the kids had fun. They set out chairs for us, and we found a spot with both sun and shade (it did start to fill in quite a bit within a few hours but was never really overcrowded). Lunch was average. Most of us didn't finish it. One didn't like seafood, so the only other options were a salad or a burger. A lot of the food was deep fried. The drink was nice, but you only get one. Overall, we liked the trip, however we likely wouldn't do it again. It's quite expensive for what you get, and you're still paying to get there and back.

5 StarsGrand TurkMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Diane
We spent the day at this lovely little beachside resort in February 2017. The beach was absolutely beautiful and uncrowded when we visited. When we arrived we were greeted by a friendly hostess who got us set-up for our afternoon beach day and explained how the day would flow. We brought towels from the ship our own snorkels. We didn't venture too far out, yet we still saw some pretty fish. When we were ready for lunch we walked over to the restaurant and had a really delicious lunch; I had the seafood sampler and my husband (the carnivore) had the cheeseburger. Both we very good. Our waitress was very friendly and accommodating. There's also an outdoor shower you can use to rinse off before you head back to the ship. If you want to avoid the crowds at the port and experience a slower, relaxing day, this is the excursion for you! We took a shuttle from the port ($8 per person) and the ride took approximately 10 minutes. I would highly recommend this excursion!

5 StarsGrand Turks ResortMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Jan Gaynor
Absolutely fabulous! Where else can you be greeted by donkeys and spend some time on a beautiful beach while having a fantastic rum drink. Definitely well worth every penny. You will not be disappointed!

4 StarsVery good excursionFebruary 23, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie Senft
We really enjoyed this excursion. The accomadations were good and the resort owners were very friendly. The lunch was lovely. Taxis were easy to get to and from. Overall.....very pleasant

4 StarsBeautiful Beach, Nice ResortJanuary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Alexa Maxey
My family booked this excursion in December when we were on the Carnival Magic. You have to take a taxi to the resort, but it is very organized at the port and easy to get a cab. It is 8 dollars a person one way so that adds to the expense. We were greeted when we arrived and asked what time we wanted lunch and given beach chairs. Staff was very helpful. Lunch was really good and they were really accommodating to allergies and kids. Renting the equipment seemed a little expensive but we brought our own snorkel and went ahead and rented a standing paddle board for my daughter to try. I wish we would have had more time there, but that was not the resorts fault it was our time in port.

4 StarsQuaint, quiet island and beachJanuary 08, 2017

Reviewer: Cindy and Paul
Transportation on our own was readily available with mini-vans charging $8.00 a person. The resort was busy enough to make finding a ride back to the ship easy enough. The resort lunch was very delicious! Excellent fish and lobster and rice and plantain!. The beach and water were beautiful. Nice bathroom facilities available. We would recommend this for a quiet excursion.

4 StarsResortJanuary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Theresa Fiala
Loved the entire trip. We enjoyed the resort we went to. The owner was very accomodating. The lunch we had was delicious! Very pretty ocean views. Only complaint is the ride to and from the ship should have been included! For us as a couple that was an extra $40 with the tip.

5 StarsThe bestDecember 21, 2016

Reviewer: Sherry Wyskida
Everything is fantastic. The included lunch was amazing. The beach and ocean were clean and beautiful. It's quiet and not crowded. Taxi from port was $8 each way. We like this place so much, we plan our cruises to be sure to go to Grand Turk. We missed our visit this cruise cause ship got in late and we didn't have a package so we didn't go. Go there. You will not be sorry

5 StarsGreat Day!!December 13, 2016

Reviewer: Larry R Shaw
Had a wonderful luncheon of fresh sea food. The beach was lovely; walked and collected a lot of beautiful shells. Only problem...... the ship would not let us bring the shells back on board so we didn't get to keep them...

5 StarsGreat Small Beach ResortNovember 30, 2016

Reviewer: M Huffman
We had a great time at this small beach resort. Beach wasn't crowded, people at resort were very accommodating and nice. Fresh seafood lunch was fabulous! Fresh snapper and wonderful crab salad - best meal we had. Waves were high the day we were there so older folks need to be careful or will be knocked down, but we had a great day at the beach. Wish transportation was included, but not too expensive via cab. I would recommend this excursion.

5 StarsBohio Dive ResortNovember 23, 2016

Reviewer: LouisD
Great choice we made. Very secluded, clear pristine waters and initially we were ones of the few that came first and enjoyed the beach topped off with a hearty lung. Great rum punch! Very pleasant staff. Highly recommend!

5 StarsRelaxingNovember 19, 2016

Reviewer: Kim Parker
This excursion was very relaxing and a great value. The beach was so beautiful and tranquil; and the lunch included was delicious. I would highly recommend this excursion!

5 StarsExcellent beachNovember 11, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
We really enjoyed this resort and the very friendly service/people. They treated us like we were staying with them. The beach was beautiful and the lunch was very good. We wish we could have stayed longer as the time flew by.

5 StarsWonderful and relaxing excursion!!!!September 28, 2016

Reviewer: Robert Miller
I had a great time on this excursion. The area was beautiful and there were fewer people on the beach loved it!!!

5 StarsTurks beachAugust 27, 2016

Reviewer: Jose Amado
Gorgeous beach, and a very friendly resort personnel. They took care of us and made sure we had a great time while there. The beach is awesome

4 StarsBeautiful beach, great lunch, but overpricedAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Adrian Goldszmidt
So you need to pay for your own transportation to get here - it was about $20 (for three) each way. It's a very small resort, probably less than 20 rooms, but it's right on a gorgeous beach. There was a small pool, but it was unclear whether we could use that or not. We got beach chairs but we had to bring our own towels (would be nice if these were included). My wife raved about the lunch. It was very very very good. The best thing: gorgeous beach and SECLUDED. After being on a ship with 2000 people for 2 days, it was nice to be on a beach where there were maybe 20.

5 Starsfun dayAugust 07, 2016

Reviewer: Lorraine Mazzola
Our day at the beach was perfect. The resort was beautiful, staff very accommodating and the lunch was delicious. The only disappointment was that we had to get back on the ship at 2:30 so the time spent there was limited.

5 Starsday at the Beach in Grand turkJuly 14, 2016

Reviewer: R. Bligen
The beach was very nice the food was excellent and everyone was very pleasant. The driver was very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great time. Would have liked to stay longer but our ship left mid afternoon.

5 StarsBEST PLACE EVER.!!June 10, 2016

Reviewer: mike
everything about this excursion was awesome......went with my brother...now im bringing my son in jan!

4 StarsVery nice beach. Everyone very nice.May 08, 2016

Reviewer: Rachel
Beach very nice

5 StarsABSOLUTELY STUNNING!April 20, 2016

Reviewer: Amy
After being on the ship for our first day, we welcomed the shade the Palm Trees provided. You do have the option to lay closer to beautiful CLEAN beach and get some rays as well. The seafood sampler was one of the best meals during our cruise. The overall ambiance was so beautiful and the staff was very friendly. We would go back just to stay at this resort.

5 StarsGreat relaxing funApril 20, 2016

Reviewer: Rudy 1014
Great relaxing fun. Quiet. Lovely quaint, friendly staff. Great food. Would most certainly return to do it again.

5 StarsWonderful & RelaxingApril 01, 2016

Reviewer: The Kisnters
Very nice resort. Food was exceptional. The rum punch was too strong, but that's a personal preference. The beach was beautiful, and the staff was friendly. Could stay as long as we wished, it was our choice to leave early to get shopping in, but wished we could have stayed all day!

5 StarsIncredible little resortMarch 29, 2016

Reviewer: Goodcop17
We booked this excursion during our February cruise. We had an incredible experience on a beautiful and relaxing beach. The second we arrived we were greeted by our host who catered to our needs which included a delicious lunch. My wife and I had the seafood platter and the kids had chicken fingers. The beach was very clean with the bluest water I have ever seen in the Caribbean. We absolutely loved our time there and would definitely go back to the resort when we could stay longer.

5 StarsI would buy this product againFebruary 17, 2016

Reviewer: Family Fun
We had a great day!! The kids enjoyed the waves we had that day.

4 StarsNice DayFebruary 16, 2016

Reviewer: Ringo
The food was fantastic. So was the rum drink. I'd give it 5 stars if they'd include transportation in the cost. This is a third world country, why would they charge so much?

5 StarsGreat Excursion!!!February 12, 2016

Reviewer: Peter The Cruiser
The beach was BEAUTIFUL, the resort was AMAZING, the workers at the resort were WONDERFUL & the food was DELICIOUS

5 StarsA perfect day in Grand TurkJanuary 28, 2016

Reviewer: The Traveler
This was a great location with a beautiful beach. Lunch was an added bonus.

5 StarsBoho Resort on Grand TurkDecember 28, 2015

Reviewer: Jim
Holland America uses the beach at the end of the dock in Grand Turk. We loved getting away from the crowds and sitting on the beach at this small quiet resort. There were trees along the beach so there was no need for umbrellas. Our cab driver there and back was friendly and gave us a good description and history of the island. Ginny, one of the owners of the resort, was welcoming and asked us what time we would want lunch. It was by far one of the best meals on our cruise! We didn't snorkel or dive but there was equipment to rent if we wanted to. Not sure there would have been time to dive.We would have loved to stay there longer.

5 Starsgreat experienceDecember 22, 2015

Reviewer: Maureen
Great experience, great people, great food. Only issue was water was little rough from recent storm so snorkeling was so-so only.

5 StarsGreat Family Swim/ Snorkel, and Dive Grand Turk SmNovember 30, 2015

Reviewer: Captivablis, Island Lover!
What a delightful, small charming resort with an open air covered porch restaurant that has exceptional food for its location on a quiet, residential island! The hotel accommodations looked nice. Talked to someone who comes there just to go scuba diving, and they were very satisfied with the hotel. No glitz or high rise buildings here. Beach was beautiful, clear of coral and rocks in swimming area,the water azure blue/green and the sand like sugar! Enjoyed just sitting on the beach. Had fresh fish, beans, and rice, island style, for lunch. Delicious!

5 StarsExceeded ExpectationsNovember 21, 2015

Reviewer: Serenity1
Bohio Dive Resort a hidden gem. We had a fabulous day, and hope to go back some time.

4 StarsBeautiful beach & relaxing dayAugust 18, 2015

Reviewer: Brentwood Lady
Food was good and the water beautiful. They have paddle boards and snorkeling equipment.

5 StarsGood ValueAugust 06, 2015

Reviewer: DobroPlayer
Highly Recommended

5 StarsGreat gift for the wife/girlfriendJune 18, 2015

Reviewer: ninjadoc
I went divin g, I go this for the wife, so she can relax by the beach. This was a big score , she loved it, the nice big drink and the food and service were exellent . Guy sgeat this trip you won't go wrong , and you may get a nice thank you back on the boat:)

5 StarsI would definitely purchase this again!!June 12, 2015

Reviewer: Beach Lover
This was an absolutely wonderful day...spent a relaxing day on an uncrowded private beach, had a great meal. So thoroughly enjoyed the day that I have been thinking about an extended stay at this hotel at a future day.

5 StarsTis is a home run for the wife or girlfriendJune 02, 2015

Reviewer: ninjadoc
I got this for my lovley wife since I was going diving, she LOVED IT (and I was rewarded :), the food was plentiful ands grat and she had to take her time on the huge rum punch the staff were attentive and she was treated liek a queen ( casue she is :).,so guuys do this for your honey for the last day befoere heaidng home , you will be happy and she will too

4 StarsI would buy this producy againApril 15, 2015

Reviewer: cool running
Very relaxing

5 StarsFantastic Resort A++++November 13, 2014

Reviewer: Scott and Penny
The Bohio Dive Resort was a fantastic place to spend the day. After leaving our Cruise ship, we took a taxi to the resort. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beach and the water were beautiful. My wife and I spent the day snorkeling and relaxing at the beach, and our included lunch was excellent. We would absolutely return to the Bohio for another adventure.

5 StarsFantastic dealAugust 28, 2014

Reviewer: Happy Family
Everything was set up for our arrival - the table for lunch - either inside or out. The chairs already in the shade on the beach. The food and service were more than we could have wished for. Would highly, highly recommend this trip, although be forewarned that it will cost an additional $16 per person for the taxi to get to the resort. .

4 StarsVery quiet and lovely beach & ammenitiesJuly 31, 2014

Reviewer: Mag
The manager of the resort was very nice & made our experience fun!

4 StarsVery nice beach dayJuly 19, 2014

Reviewer: Cruisegal
Attentive service, beach not too crowded, yummy lunch

5 Starsbest thing I didJuly 17, 2014

Reviewer: solo travelar
Great place to put on the suntan lotion and just sit back and relax. Lunch was great and fresh and the drinks were a bomb.:)

4 StarsBeautiful Beach!March 20, 2014

Reviewer: Di Loves to Travel
I would recommend this excursion. This is a very small resort so the beach was not crowded, and the food and drink was great. All around a nice, relaxing day.

5 StarsGreat day at the beachJanuary 22, 2014

Reviewer: Chesapeake Cruiser
Great time. Food was very good. The beach got really crowded and the bar had a hard time keeping up. Drinks were very expensive, beer was $7 a bottle.

5 StarsExcellent excursion!!! Great locationJune 27, 2013

Reviewer: DJ Depoy
This was a great excursion for the whole family. The owner of the Bohio was excellent to work with. She made you feel very welcomed. They were very accomodating to my entire party. The seafood sampler was incredible. Don't let the word sampler fool you. One plate is enough to feed 2 people. The rum punch welcome drink is just perfect. The water is crystal clear and calm.

4 StarsLeave all your cares behind and relax!June 22, 2013

Reviewer: Kathie -- the rum punch love
The day was absolutely beautiful, the staff was very friendly, the price was very reasonable, it was a delightful day!

4 StarsNice Rrsort Good food & DrinkMay 27, 2013

Reviewer: Don R
Taxi ride S/B included in excursion price Resort empty should have been allowed to use pool

5 StarsExcellent Customer ServiceApril 14, 2013

Reviewer: DareTooDream
Unfortunately our ship cancelled its stop in Grand Turk. Shore Excursion Group was very friendly and quick processing my refund.

4 StarsVery relaxingMarch 29, 2013

Reviewer: The Cruiser
A great beach that was not too crowded. The lunch was excellent. I'm glad we did this, but next time we will just pay our taxi fare (which was not included in the excursion anyway), and buy lunch on our own.

4 StarsA relaxing day at the beach!December 05, 2012

Reviewer: Karli
Peaceful and secluded day at the beach. Easy to grab lunch and a rum punch.

5 StarsI would go again..again..againNovember 07, 2012

Reviewer: Tangie
This beach was wonderful and the food was to die for........can't wait to go back

4 StarsRelaxing day!November 06, 2012

Reviewer: Deb
Sharing the beach with only about 4 other people was a wonderful getaway from the crowds on the ship. We really enjoyed ourselves and the staff was very attendant and accomadating.

5 StarsMost tranquil setting- a hidden gem!August 23, 2012

Reviewer: Jerseydog1214
This excursion should be a little secret! The 16-room hotel is a hidden, charming gem, and the beach was like no other. Quiet area, calm crystal water- this was such an enjoyable day. The lunch was served in the open-area restaurant, overlooking the ocean, and was delicious. We had a seafood sampler and a cocktail (included in price), which was a $35+ value. Staff was pleasant, and snorkel/scuba equipment were available for rental. Our group of 10 felt very at home here, and did not want to leave! It's a 10-minute, $8 (pp) cab ride from ship's dock.

5 StarsWOW, WHAT A SURPRISE!August 20, 2012

Reviewer: JOHN FROM CB-SR
WHEN WE GOT THE BOAT IT WAS 5 MIM WALK TO CAB AND ON OUR WAY TO DAY IN THE SUN. WE HAS THE BEACH ALL TO OUR GROUP OF 12 AND HAD THE LUNCH OF SEA FOOD TO DIE FOR. VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY WOULD SAY THIS IS THE WAY TO GO IF YOU DO NOT LIKE LARGE GROUPS OF PEOPLE SWIMMING IN YOUR FACE.

5 StarsFABULOUSAugust 05, 2012

Reviewer: DEB
We had a WONDERFUL time, we had a 1 and a 2 year old and they also had a blast, they even made sure that the little ones had food that they liked !! The Island had young kids playing music for us and helped my 2 year old grandson ride a horse in the ocean

5 StarsHidden GemMay 06, 2012

Reviewer: Brian
We would never have found this on our own. Small delightful resort. I had one of my best snorkeling trips ever. Lots of fish, chance to look over the edge of 'the wall'. My wife loved the beach. Absolutley awesome meal. The taxi driver was excellent and very accommodating.

5 StarsI would highly recommend this excursion!March 04, 2012

Reviewer: lillindylu
The food was delicious. The fresh catch of the day of conch, grouper and lobster was served along with a welcome drink of rum punch. We were so glad we booked this excursion because the main beach in Grand Turk was extremely crowded and this beach at the Bohio Dive Resort was private. We did not want to leave.