Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGreat ServiceAugust 15, 2017

Reviewer: Luis Felipe Silva Santisteban
Very nice beach, a lot of fish and corals and very good food. The only thing I disliked was that there was no shower to take the sea water of after snorkeling.

5 StarsWonderful ExcursionJuly 21, 2017

Reviewer: Andrea Beatty
This excursion was fantastic. The Bohio dive resort was excellent. It was away from the cruise crowd and was very quiet and relaxing. We had a family of 5 and we got to go out all by ourselves on the boat for snorkeling. It felt so personal and exclusive. The staff was wonderful as well. My only complaint is that we didn't get to stay longer.

5 StarsSnorkel and Beach Escape Grand turkDecember 24, 2016

Reviewer: Reinaldo zamora
awesome time with some great service and a great spot

5 StarsPerfectFebruary 01, 2016

Reviewer: G
Everything was great and went off as planned.

5 StarsPerfectJanuary 22, 2016

Reviewer: G
Found the beach, snorkeling and lunch to be great. Very relaxing and kid friendly.

5 StarsGreat Time !!February 03, 2015

Reviewer: duncan
Beautiful location, snorkle experience was awesome, food delicious and drinks out of this world. Everyone was friendly !! Had a great relaxing day !!

5 StarsJust absolutely perfectSeptember 22, 2014

Reviewer: Nicki Loves Sun
Everything was amazing. The sandy beach was white, the water was clear, see-through blue, the seafood sampler was absolutely fresh and divine (and huge!). The lady that checks you in is the sweetest ever. Everything was seamless and perfect. Great get away to a QUIET beach, away from all the cruisers and crowd. Snorkeling site was a quick boat ride out to the reef. Saw many fish and had a good time. Cannot recommend this excursion enough!

5 StarsGreat excursion!February 23, 2014

Reviewer: Victoria Angel
When we arrived at the resort, we were greeted by the front desk lady who was so friendly and laid back! We could tell that this beach was so much nicer than the beach right at the cruise pier. Since we already made reservations on here- it was super easy for them to set us up for snorkeling and reserve our beach chairs before everybody else started arriving. The snorkeling was on a boat that the instructor took us out to a drop off and we saw tons and tons of sealife! The lunch and rum punch provided in this trip were phenomenal and got a real taste of Turks and Caicos :) very pleased and will be coming back to this beach and resort again!

5 StarsA day like none other!February 04, 2014

Reviewer: Jenn
A perfect day! From snorkeling in beautiful blue waters of the Caribbean to sitting in beach chairs sipping a rum drink and staring out on the vast water with limited other guests...truly allows you to escape for the day! Can't wait to go again...

5 StarsHad a great day!!October 09, 2013

Reviewer: KBD
We are glad we booked this excursion! The woman that checked us in at the resort was very friendly and made us feel so welcome. We relaxed on the beach, had a drink and swam while they were getting the boat ready. Then we went not too far off shore to the ""wall"" to snorkel... which was great! We ended the day with the seafood sampler lunch that we both really enjoyed. One of our best excursions yet!

4 StarsWorth every penny!May 30, 2013

Reviewer: Hazmat
We went as a group from our cruise ship and this was a really good value for everything you got. The food was excellent! True island fare. We were asked when we wanted to go snorkeling and was taken at that time. No waiting. Guide was super nice as well. The staff were very accommodating. My only wish is that they had a freshwater shower for after getting out of the ocean. The showers they have are salt water and I found that out the hard way! I would definitely do this excursion again. Also, give yourself some extra time to shop at the stores down by the docks.

5 StarsHad a great time and would do it again.March 18, 2013

Reviewer: Elizabeth
Easy to find connections. Good time.

5 StarsAMAZING ExperienceMarch 04, 2013

Reviewer: Ada Roberson
The Bohio resort was perfect. It was great having our chairs reserved given that they were sold out, and the snorkeling guides were amazing. Very knowlegeable and patient. I even saw an Octpopus! Overall, all resort staff were knowledgable and hospitable, and the food...delicious. That's huge coming from me given that I live in New Orleans where the seafood is second to none as far as I'm concerned. Definitely worth every penny!!!