Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsLobster in paradiseApril 21, 2017

Reviewer: Karen
Beautiful location. Delicious lobster lunch! Lobster was huge! Staff couldn't of been any nicer and catered to your every need. One suggestion is bring cash. It's a small hotel so if you purchase any extra drinks they charge you service charge if you charge it.

5 StarsFabulous Lobster LunchJanuary 01, 2017

Reviewer: Stuart Matthews
The Bohio resort is a beautiful waterfront property run by an amazing, friendly couple. We were given chairs for the beach, drinks and an excellent view of the ocean. We recommend you get their early to enjoy the scenery. The Lobster lunch was fantastic. Huge rock lobster. The finishing touch of rum cake was great. Can't recommend this excursion enough. Keep the Bohio Resort in mind if you travel to Grand Turk.

5 StarsDon't miss this lunch!April 14, 2016

Reviewer: Debbie
Wow!!! What can I say? Far exceeded our expectations. We had the best and biggest lobster I have ever seen. And the dessert was to die for. We arrived and a nice table was set with our name on it. We were treated very special by the owner of this small boutique resort. The ambiance and view was second to none. So great beach and view, fabulous service, and a truly once in a lifetime dining experience. Ill try to attach pics. I'll be back

5 StarsImpressed with size of lobster tail-more than a poFebruary 26, 2016

Reviewer: Lil2ed
Was a good excursion. Gave us padded loungechairs to use. Size of lobster tail was amazing. Nice resort we went to and very courteous employees. Very accommodating.

5 StarsLobster lunch and resort were fabulous!January 07, 2016

Reviewer: Pam likes to travel
We went to a very rustic resort that was right on the ocean on Grand Turk. It was absolutely gorgeous and we were able to use the beach area. they also has a changing room for guests as well. the resort reminded you of something right out of a Hemingway movie as it was little and quaint. didn't see the accommodations, but would love to go back there and stay a few nights. Great value and the food was fantastic!

5 StarsGreat dinner and beautiful sceneryJanuary 07, 2016

Reviewer: Pat loves lobster
We went to a very rustic resort that was right on the ocean on Grand Turk. It was absolutely gorgeous and we were able to use the beach area. they also has a changing room for guests as well. the resort reminded you of something right out of a Hemingway movie as it was little and quaint. didn't see the accommodations, but would love to go back there and stay a few nights. Great value and the food was fantastic!

5 StarsOne of the best Excursions everDecember 22, 2014

Reviewer: Seabrezz
Great food, beautiful beach, can't wait to go back. Be sure to bring snorkel gear and a towel.

4 StarsRelaxing lunchSeptember 18, 2014

Reviewer: Wannagonow123
You take a taxi to a beautiful resort for you lunch. They were expecting us, how ever lunch was not prepared until we got there, which was a good thing. Lots of well prepared food. Staff bent over backwards to make us feel welcome.

5 StarsPleasantly surprised!September 02, 2014

Reviewer: Allie
I thought I already wrote a review for this, but it isn't showing up, so I will re-write it. While the rest of our group took the island tour that ended at this beach resort, two in our group booked the ""Lobster Lunch"". I initially thought they were silly for doing so, but after we met them there, I was actually very impressed with this activity. They had a beautiful private table with a view of the ocean, amazingly delicious fresh lobster and wine and looked to be having an amazing time. I would not hesitate to book this.