Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBest Tour EverAugust 28, 2017

Reviewer: Jamie
If you are worried about booking outside of your cruise, don't!!! We are so happy we booked outside the cruise. The ship tour left earlier in the morning with about 50 people. We left around 10:00AM and had the whole Cay to ourselves. We swam and interacted with dozens of rays, the tour guide and staff of Papa J's was absolutely amazing. I would do this tour again in a heart beat, well worth the money! Also, we took my two children, 8 and 5, and they also had a wonderful time, they played where the water was a little more shallow and they were still able to fully interact with the sting rays.

5 StarsFamily outing to Gibbs CayAugust 16, 2017

Reviewer: Tom Oh
It is the way to go if you want to go on a relaxing excursion. We booked through expedia and am glad we did. The cruise company had their excursion to the same place, but when they arrived they squeezed everyone through like the Indy 500. They came and they left. Our family, on the other hand, had plenty of time to relax on the beach and play with the rays. It was fantastic and would recommend it to anyone going to Gibbs Cay.

5 StarsPure Excellence.July 10, 2017

Reviewer: Julie Platter
These guys are top notch. Polite and courteous. We had an amazing time and they took the time to drive us to Jack's Shack to grab the two people in ours party that did not participate in this excursion. :)

5 StarsAwesome!May 24, 2017

Reviewer: Debra Wilke
We had a really good time with this excursion. It was the two of us and our captain and his first mate. They told us all about the stingrays and we even got to hold one! All of this took place on a secluded island about a 10-15 minute boat ride on a Papa J's tour boat. Not at all what we expected. We were back on Grand Turk with lots of time to spare before we had to be back to our cruise ship.

5 StarsAwesome November 01, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Our Cruise arrived late to port and they accommodated us. Due to timing we ended being the only people on this excursion at this time. The ships captain was fantastic, fun and friendly! The company owners were extremely friendly and helpful for the area. Highly recommend this company for any excursion on this island.

5 StarsWonderfulMay 24, 2016

Reviewer: Gayla
Guide was great

5 StarsGreatMay 20, 2016

Reviewer: Rhino
The crew was great. Very entertaining and helpful

5 StarsEXCELLENT,EXCELLENT,EXCELLENTApril 11, 2016

Reviewer: Keys
This was by far the best excursion we've ever done and largely Bc of the guides. They were simply amazing. Hands down the best money ever spent!

4 StarsI would do this againMarch 03, 2016

Reviewer: kjg
Unfortunately the boat we were on needed some repair work and some TLC-- The excursion was great -- this was my second time playing with the stingrays at Gibbs Cay. I did not like the larger boat coming in with a lot of people after we were there and their guides coming to where we were to take some of the sting rays, but that is not a reflection on our tour guides.

5 StarsGreat Time with the Stingrays & Papa J's!February 29, 2016

Reviewer: Grace
Just a heads up that if you book on your own - the tour is on island time not ship time! I goofed & didn't realize that until we were debarking. They were easy to find as we headed down the beach....fastly! Our tour had left already but we just had some beach time by our boat/Papa's tent until the next tour went out. Gibbs Caye was awesome - the view from the top of the island was breathtaking, the color of the water is sooo beautiful around Grand Turks. Swimming with the stingrays was fun/not scary. Papa J's crew were great & also informative of the island. Only CON is wish our island/beach time would've been longer. After our excursion Dwight lined someone up to give us a tour of the island. Loved Grand Turks - hope to go back - next time will go snorkeling with Papa J's!!

5 StarsGreat encounter!November 27, 2015

Reviewer: Critter
This exercusion was excellent. The Captain of the boat was very knowledgeable. He knew how to drive the boat when the seas were really choppy. The owner of the company stay with us on shore till the boat arrived. He answered all of our questions and put our fears to rest. I would definitely recommend this company!

5 StarsGreat experience for my family and awesome tour guAugust 23, 2015

Reviewer: None
Great up close and personal experience with the sting rays that I'm sure we wouldn't have had going on the same excursion through the cruise line.

5 Starswonderful experienceJuly 20, 2015

Reviewer: Ash
We went to Gibbs Cay from a cruise. The guide, Erikson, was awesome. My boyfriend was on crutches and he was very helpful. We had private time with the stingrays and took lots of pictures. I only wish we had bought an underwater camera.

5 StarsGreat TripFebruary 25, 2014

Reviewer: Tam
I was nervous about trying a service outside the ship. However this turned out to be the best deal. Better price, less people, overall so glad I did this excursion. They delivered everything they said they would. Best bet for your buck!

5 StarsExciting AdventureOctober 30, 2013

Reviewer: Bill
Had a great time. Very knowledgeable and helpful guides.

5 StarsGreat bunch of guys. fun and safeOctober 22, 2013

Reviewer: Dan the man
These guys were great. very helpful and courtious. would recomend to all. safe and fun

5 StarsGreat experience!!!October 18, 2013

Reviewer: Steve
This excursion was well worth the money. The guides were very friendly and informative. In addition to swimming with the sting rays, we enjoyed learning about diving for conch and snorkeling off the beach of the Gibbs Cay.