Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsA good first approach to seeing Key WestNovember 30, 2017

Reviewer: James R. Hines
The "hop on, Hop Off Key West Trolley" was as advertised, and I would recommend it as a first approach to visiting the city.

5 StarsGreat Way to See Key WestNovember 25, 2017

Reviewer: RG
Easily accessible from cruise port. Interesting and informative drivers. Trolley a bit cramped if you are tall. Trolley runs frequently so lives up to the Hop On/Hop Off advertising. Would do again we visiting KW. Highly recommended

5 StarsJune 8, 2017 Key West tourJuly 05, 2017

Reviewer: Lauren Monsen
The trolley tour was interesting. I have trouble walking great distances, so I took the full tour twice. Both times, I had a very knowledge driver, Arthur, who had lived in Key West since 1974. There is so much to see and do in Key West, and I would like to return when I have more time. For people who can walk easily, this is an opportunity to see the town and get off and on all day! I fulfilled a dream by finally seeing key West. Several years ago, I was on a cruise that was supposed to stop in Key West, but a storm prevented the ship from docking there.

5 StarsFantastic!!!June 30, 2017

Reviewer: Angel
Muy recomendado. La mejor manera de conocer a Key West. Fácil de llegar al punto de encuentro, muy organizado e informativo. Pudimos ver a nuerto ritmo los puntos más importantes de la isla de manera muy conveniente.

5 StarsHop on, hop off Key West TrolleyJune 20, 2017

Reviewer: Carla Fretwell
The trolley was very informative, interesting, dependable & punctual. When we first arrived in Key West, there were so many different trolleys, it did take us a few minutes to locate the right one.

5 StarsHistory and HappeningJune 05, 2017

Reviewer: Cliff Maitlen
Excellent tour and narration. Lots of history and the people who made Key West the fun place it is. HOHO made easy for the sites you wanted more of; enough trolleys so waiting was minimal.

5 StarsKey West TrolleyApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Roy L. Smith
The tour guides on the trolleys were very informative which made for a good and quick way to learn about the city.

4 StarsKey West TrollyMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Hanumaiah Gowda
It is very Convenient for us to take this trip, it was very close to the Port. Also the frequency between Trolleys was good, not much of waiting time. In overall it was good. I made a couple of shore excursion trips reservations for our Alaska Trip (August 2017), hope it will be good and they will not l cancel any of our trips unlike what we experienced in Miami -Everglades trip (Cancelled w/o our knowledge)

5 StarsHop On, Hop OffFebruary 06, 2017

Reviewer: John O Thomas
What a great way to get familiar with Key West! Not long waits. We did the whole circuit to help us decide where to get on and off. We make a point of using Hop On, Hop Off whenever we travel.

5 StarsniceJanuary 17, 2017

Reviewer: Gary Lambert
This tour was really nice and it took you to all the spots that generally, are the spots to be seen. The guides were very knowledgeable and funny! they kept it very entertaining. Love it

5 StarsGreat RideOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Mary Pendleton
This is a great way to see a lot of Key West without walking. The hop on hop off is very convenient so you can spend more time at the locations you really want to see.

5 StarsGreat timeMay 19, 2016

Reviewer: rrcummo
A lot of fun well worth it

5 StarsPerfect choice for those short on time.May 11, 2016

Reviewer: Amzerinas
We thought this was the best way to see much of Key West in a short period of time. The drivers were very knowledgeable, friendly and funny. We learned a lot and would recommend this excursion.

5 StarsPerfect way to see everythingMay 03, 2016

Reviewer: RC
For a first timer to Key West it was perfect. Take the full ride then go back for the places you want to hop off.

5 StarsWorked as AdvertisedApril 26, 2016

Reviewer: nick
It is a hop on hop trolley tour. Good way to get to get information and see the City for a first time visitor.

4 StarsNice experienceApril 19, 2016

Reviewer: Patti
The guide was wonderful

4 StarsMust DoApril 17, 2016

Reviewer: L
Great Experience. Highly recommended to see and learn Key West

5 StarsLearn History and Folklore on the Hop On, Hop Off April 10, 2016

Reviewer: Lenore
My family of 3 had a wonderful time on the trolley learning and seeing many of the interesting places in Key West. The bus was air conditioned and comfortable. Our guide was very knowledgeable and we just stayed on the bus to listen to everything he had to say. You do have the option to get off and visit anywhere and then hop back onto another. He shared information about famous people, folklore, how Key West came to be and many more tidbits of information. The trip took about 1 1/2 hours, leaving plenty of time for lunch and shopping. Definitely a great excursion to take!

5 StarsVery enjoyable & informative!March 22, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Glad we used the Hop on Hop Off Trolley

5 StarsGreat history lessonMarch 17, 2016

Reviewer: Experienced Traveler
Guide made the whole trip. Very knowledgeable and very interested in the history of Key West - focused more on interesting historical facts than on the wild party image of the area. Trip was detoured by many road closures but even being off the regular route he had a lot to show us and made it fun and interesting.

4 StarsGood Overview Tour of Key West!March 13, 2016

Reviewer: lululauren
Good overview tour of Key West. Our driver was Vacation Vinnie who was really funny and offered good information and many witty stories. The bus itself was full at start at Mallory Square. We hopped off at Hemingway House but there were not many people who had left up to that point. It appears many people stay on for the full circuit which is a good tour initially as it is a small area. When we went to get back on there was only room for 3 people, luckily we were there first. Very enjoyable tour of the area!

5 StarsI would take this tour again.March 11, 2016

Reviewer: Ricky
Very convenient.

5 StarsExcellent ExcursionFebruary 25, 2016

Reviewer: Fouremco
We tackled this as a two-part excursion, first taking one trolley on a complete circuit and then hopping on and off to explore sites on the second loop. We wished we had a second day, but were able to see a huge amount thanks to this excursion. All of the guides added commentary along the way, each with his own style of delivery, and all were very informative. I'd highly recommend this tour to anyone.

5 StarsExcellent!!January 24, 2016

Reviewer: Rafael
Drivers take good care of customers, tour around the city is fun and educational. I will recommend to everybody. Good Job!

4 StarsGood value tourJanuary 12, 2016

Reviewer: Kitty
Many similar trolley tours, a little difficult to locate ticket office

4 StarsI would buy this deal againJanuary 05, 2016

Reviewer: don't remember
Confusing - lack of communication from Ships crew - we had to wait in one line and found it was not correct (as instructed) then had to go back to other line and wait and wait for transportation to the boarding area..

5 StarsVery Nice Way to See Key WestJanuary 01, 2016

Reviewer: George
Great knowledgable guides. Seats just a tad small for tall people. We would do it again!

5 StarsFun and informative ride!January 01, 2016

Reviewer: Smiling Anthony
The Hop On, Hop Off Key West Trolley ride was informative and fun. The driver told us whimsical tales about the area as we drove down the streets. He was entertaining and patient with the passengers, some with a hearing disability and two were blind using canes to maneuver the steps to the trolley.

5 Starsexcellent tour, great way to see the entire city.December 29, 2015

Reviewer: Peggy
Have never been disappointed with a shore excursion group tour.

5 StarsKey West TrolleyJuly 30, 2015

Reviewer: Hello Deb
Very knowledgeable guides. Enjoyed the trolley. Gave advise to travelers.

5 StarsLoved the Hop trolleys in Key WestMarch 15, 2015

Reviewer: Rene
We loved the hop on/off tour bus in Key west. The locations were very convenient and the operators were wonderful!! Highly recommend!!

4 Starsa bargainMarch 02, 2015

Reviewer: linda
This is a great way to see Key West. The drivers were informative and knowledgeable. We saw main attractions at our leisure, hopped on the trolley and explored the town at our own pace

5 StarsHop On Hop Off Key West Trolley 1st rateDecember 10, 2014

Reviewer: Dean
The Hop-On-Hop-Off Trolley is an excellent way to see what Key West has to offer. You can get off at any attraction that interests you, and get one of the frequent trolleys that run continuously thru the day. The guide-drivers are witty and informative. A really good bargain.

5 StarsHop On Hop Off Key West Trolley a bargaiNovember 19, 2014

Reviewer: Dean
This hop-on, hop off was the best we have experienced. Competent, humorous drivers. Stopped at all major sights. Excellent activity for the price.

5 StarsPerfect way to see Key West!September 06, 2014

Reviewer: DM
We really enjoyed the Trolley tour. All of the guides were great! We saw everything and were able to get on and off as we pleased to eat, shop and sightsee. The trolley was cool and relaxing as we were there at a very HOT time of year (mid August). We took advantage of the free second day and it was an excellent value. Highly recommend!

5 StarsLoved the flexibility of this trolleySeptember 01, 2014

Reviewer: DRRMS
We really enjoyed the flexibility of this trolley. We were able to get off numerous times and catch the next one. The map helped finding the correct stops. The guides were informative about Key West history. Only downside was that we got wet when it was raining because the sides were tied up.

5 StarsHighly recommendedJune 16, 2014

Reviewer: Teresa the cruise lady
The tour guide was informative and entertaining. We were able to hop on and off at our liesure, which enabled us to see several places in the one day we had from our cruise.

4 StarsTrolley Tour AwesomeMay 29, 2014

Reviewer: Sissy
Hop On Hop Off Trolley Tour Was Very Nice With Lots Of Info About The Keys History. Larry who was our Driver /Tour Guide Was Awesome. This is the Third Time I have had the pleasant to ride his bus.

4 StarsVery niceMay 09, 2014

Reviewer: Terri
Very nice

5 StarsNice TourMay 08, 2014

Reviewer: Cruising Family
We chose this tour because we could hop on and hop off when we wanted to. We decided to ride for one full cycle to see where we wanted to get off. We never ended up getting back on because we got sidetracked in bars and shops, but we enjoyed the tour. The guide was very knowledgeable and quite funny.

4 StarsSit and enjoyApril 19, 2014

Reviewer: the traveler
We had to wait to long for next trolley once we got off. We walked back to ship several blocks. I was cautious at first because it was not part of the ships excursions but did not find anything wrong with it at all except for the above mention statement.

5 StarsTerrific additipon to our cruiseApril 07, 2014

Reviewer: stuigi
We added this to our Key West cruise and had a really nice tour, in part because of tour guide. Our ticket was for 2 days, which would have been a real advantage if we had stayed overnight. There were 8 stops along this hour long tour. We could hop off at any one and hop onto a later bus when we were good and ready. We could have done this for 2 whole days! The tour gave us a very good idea of where we wanted to spend the rest of the day.

5 StarsVery informativeApril 04, 2014

Reviewer: AZ Katydid
The only suggestion is that you should bring your own water/soda. It is not provided. There are plenty of stops to be able to get some. Florida is very humid and you will need some water. We got on and off several times so we had several drivers. All were very informative and nice.

4 StarsHop On, Hop Off Key West TrolleyMarch 26, 2014

Reviewer: Dimples
The first trip, the guide was excellent, The second time around, the guide chatted with a few of the passengers and didn't tell as much about Key West. It was hard to find where to get on the trolley. Letting us know exactly where to embark and knowing the color of the trolley would have been a help.

5 StarsHop On,Hop Off TrolleyMarch 17, 2014

Reviewer: n/a
I enjoyed the on/off tour, it was very nice. The only problem I had was, my wife was unable to join me. She was confined to the ship for one day, and that was in Key West. I had bought two tickets and was only able to use one, the agent said to contact you for a credit. Let me know what's up. Tom

4 StarsA Good IdeaMarch 06, 2014

Reviewer: Pat, the cruiser
It was nice to relax on the trolley while we waited for the stop we wanted. The drivers were knowledgeable.

5 StarsExcellent, just what I was looking for..March 03, 2014

Reviewer: Katt
This was a great way to tour Key West in the 4 hrs. we had. The wait time for trolleys was short.

5 StarsIncredible TourJanuary 29, 2014

Reviewer: scottlara1961
Great tour in Key West!

4 Starsworth the moneyJanuary 07, 2014

Reviewer: shadylady
easy on and off not a long wait time between on and offs

4 StarsGOOD VALUE EXCUSION FOR KEY WESTJanuary 05, 2014

Reviewer: Nick
Good overview --then you can plan specifically what you care to see and not waste time walking around or going to things of little interest. A nice way to get acquainted if taken first thing in the morning --then plan which places you'd like to see and use the trolley free to get there.

4 StarsGreat value for the moneyDecember 30, 2013

Reviewer: Brooke
The guide was fantastic and very knowledgable. We got off at the Truman House and decided quickly that we wanted to hop back on the trolley. We waited a long time for our next trolley. I loved having the option to hop on and hop off.

4 StarsGreat way to see aroundNovember 10, 2013

Reviewer: Footmark
save us a lot of walking