Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsratingDecember 04, 2017

Reviewer: Louis Luera
The wife and I were very happy with the city view trolley excursion. It was a great deal. The butterfly conservatory was very beautiful.

3 StarsTrolley FunSeptember 09, 2017

Reviewer: Wilbert Elias
The trolley tour was not bad. As we jumped on and off and different stops some of the trolley operators were far better than others. The great ones gave some great historical information and made some nice lengthy stops. The butterfly museum was nice (if you're into butterflies). If not bypass and do the rest.

5 StarsTrolley and ButterflyAugust 17, 2017

Reviewer: Thanh Tran
This was an easy and inexpensive way to see Key West. We took the trolley from the nearby cruise ship stop to the farthest point on their route which was the butterfly conservatory, and walked part of the way back so that we could enjoy the shops on Duvall Street. The Butterfly Conservatory is great for kids too and they have a wonderful gift shop.

5 StarsPerfect Way to See Key WestJune 01, 2017

Reviewer: Cherlyn Johnson
Boarding the trolley was simple, as they leave from each of the 16 stops every 15-20 minutes, and it was a short walk from the pier. We got off at the ECO Museum which was free and very nice and then thoroughly enjoyed the Butterfly Conservatory - the nicest one I've seen. They had lots of butterflies, along with some flamingos and turtles. There were places to sit and cool air being piped in around the space. The gift shop was really nice as well. We didn't have as much time in Key West as we had planned, so we couldn't get off any many more stops, because all passengers had to go through immigration before disembarking, since we came from the Bahamas. But, I would take this excursion again when returning to Key West.

5 Starsvery niceMay 26, 2017

Reviewer: Dennis
The city view trolley with butterfly conservatory was a wonderful and informative event and would recommend it and will do it again if we get back to Key West

4 StarsCity Trolley/ButterflyFebruary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Steven Kessler
Trolly was enjoyable, butterfly was OK and somewhat small and forgettable. Generally fun just to walk around the neighborhoods including the Truman presidentialy compound.

4 StarsOverview of Key WestJanuary 21, 2017

Reviewer: Kevin and Susan Frewert
A good way to get around Key West. The narration was a little corny but the driver was friendly and helpful. The highlight was our stop at the Butterfly Conservancy. We could have spent more time there but wanted to tour the Hemingway House and Truman's House too. They were great too. Admission was expensive, though.

5 StarsAwesomeDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Frankie Black
My mom, daughter and I really enjoyed the Trolley ride. The Butterfly conservatory was interesting. Depending on who your driver is makes a big difference on the Trolley experience. Our first driver made the ride fun. He spoke loudley and did not talk like he was reading from a script. He was engaging with the passengers and answered questions. When we got back on the Trolley after seeing the Butterfly Conservatory, we had a different driver. He was not as interesting as the first driver.

5 StarsHop on and butterfly conservatoryDecember 15, 2016

Reviewer: Judy
The butterfly conservatory was awesome experience. Lots of variety of butterflies in a beautifil treed area.Very calming. The trolley allowed us to see other sights in the area.

4 Starsnice way to see Key WestMay 05, 2016

Reviewer: Sue Bee
nice tour- certain drivers were more familiar and talkative about the area

4 StarsExcellent tourApril 24, 2016

Reviewer: B sugar
We took the grandkids ages 6 and 9. They enjoyed it very much, and the tour kept their attention. They especially liked the butterfly conservancy.

5 StarsCity view trollyApril 24, 2016

Reviewer: Rosie
Loved the trolly ride, hop on and off. Recommend staying on the trolly in Key West to the end, then take the trolly to the places of interest. Butterfly Conservatory was an added bonus.

5 StarsExcellent service around town. Helpful, knowledgeaApril 10, 2016

Reviewer: Mike
Very convenient for getting around town. Great drivers . Very helpful.

4 StarsI recommend this tourMarch 23, 2016

Reviewer: Barb
Enjoyed the Butterfly exhibit

5 StarsWe liked everything about our tour, would do it agJanuary 01, 2016

Reviewer: CJ
Had a great visit in Key West.

5 StarsButterfly Conservatory is a must see!December 23, 2015

Reviewer: Laurel
I was very pleased with this excursion. It was easy to jump on and off the trolley and the Butterfly Conservatory was breathtaking A must see!