Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsFun fun funOctober 19, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Jones
This excursion was up and running soon after the hurricane. I received a phone call before the cruise to let us know they were up and running as well as new meeting place. It was easy to get to. The guides were helpful and kind. It was fun to go all around the key. I appreciated that 2 could ride together for the price of 1.

5 StarsAmazing!!!June 28, 2017

Reviewer: Tiff
This was the greatest experience of my life!!! I will be going again next year on a different cruise!! I'm excited if you haven't tried jet skiing your missing out big time!!!!

4 StarsJet Ski TourMay 24, 2017

Reviewer: Victor Fontanez
Well worth the money. The guides were very professional. They gave a comprehensive safety brief to ensure everyone knew how to operate the equipment in a safe manner. The sea was a little rough that day which made for a bit of a rough ride at times but all in all this was a great excursion well worth doing again.

5 Stars Key WestMay 02, 2017

Reviewer: Scott Fick
That was by far the best part of our cruse. What a blast. Our guide Jade was great. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

5 StarsA nice way to experience Key WestApril 22, 2017

Reviewer: Mike Bowen
We picked up our Jet Skis steps away from our ship. I've never gotten to an excursion quicker! It was nice not to be having fun so quick! There is a rule that you have to be 100 yards from any other Jet Ski so it is not like the photo following close to other people. Our tour guide gave us time to enjoy using our jet skis with defined boundaries. The machines were in excellent condition. One was so new that the registration numbers hadn't even been put on. They ran flawlessly and were first class, large machines, smooth and powerful. Mine topped out over 40 mph and we cruised at that speed for most of the time. It was a blast. The water was choppy as we ended our journey My jet ski was getting air. Definitely not as comfortable, but still exhilarating and fun.. Circling around Key West was a memorable excursion. I would definitely recommend doing this Jet Ski tour adventure.

5 StarsJet Ski Tour Key WestFebruary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Lisa
Excellent time! This was our first time on jet ski. Had booked online prior to cruise. Arrived early and found out our tour was sold out. They walked us to associated tour and said they would figure out the payment difference as the company was bought out and no record of our booking. They took excellent care of us!

5 StarsJet Ski Tour Key WestNovember 21, 2016

Reviewer: Lori Tapke
We were thrilled with the Jet ski experience our guide and the employees were knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. We were on the jet ski's for about an hour and Half we went all the way around Key West and saw things you could only see from the ocean.

5 StarsJet Ski tourMay 20, 2016

Reviewer: Shya
This was a great tour and they team did a great job at making sure that we had a good time.

5 Starskey west by jet ski,no snowApril 02, 2016

Reviewer: jimmymac
this was one of the best excursions we have done.were in our sixties .my wife and I felt like kids again,thank to your outstanding staff.the leader and jo jo .did a great job when we get back to the keys we will be back for a jet ski ride. thank you, money well spent .

5 StarsWas a great Jet Ski run around Key WestFebruary 23, 2016

Reviewer: Fastbuck
Nice people, good equipment, and great environment. This was our first Jet Ski adventure and my wife I and really enjoyed it.

5 StarsSo much fun!!!February 21, 2016

Reviewer: The Helton's
We had a great time. Friendly staff and very organized!!! Would do this excursion again!!

5 StarsExcellent and educational fun!!!!January 08, 2016

Reviewer: Anderson Family
Great guide and beautiful sights!

5 StarsThe Best Jet Ski Tour Ever!December 12, 2015

Reviewer: Happy Jetskier
The location was fairly easy to find and close to the ship's port. They were very busy, but never made you think you weren't important. It was a little colder than normal, so we were offered wet suits. They even found one to fit my 6' 7"" hubby! Our guide was amazing!! He had over 12 years of jet ski touring experience and took us to some great places in the ocean. I am not the most adventurous person (my hubby and kids are, however), but I would do this again!!

5 StarsGREAT EXCURSION!! Would do it 10 times overDecember 09, 2015

Reviewer: Chief
The guide was great, very educational about the history of the islands and landmarks. You def get your money worth, great value!! Would most definitely do it again!!

5 StarsAwesome ExperienceDecember 03, 2015

Reviewer: Anniversary Trip
This Jet Ski experience was amazing. Friendly, very knowledgeable guide. We had a blast!

5 StarsVery much fun!! enjoyed it throughly.November 04, 2015

Reviewer: tetrouge
Our tour guide was ex-military and he was very informative as to Key Wests History. Beautiful Island!

5 StarsAwesome Tour and Tour Guide!July 24, 2015

Reviewer: Cyn0312
Our tour guide Jude was awesome!!! He knew his way around the waters and was very knowledgeable with the economic and environmental topics we discussed! Go see him! Top quality tour and very reasonable for jet sky rental for 2 people!

5 StarsAMAZING EXCURSION!!!March 06, 2015

Reviewer: MomOnVacation
My family of 4 took this tour on Christmas Day. We could not have asked for better guides or vehicles. Unfortunately, I don't recall the names of the guides, but the lead guide was extremely knowledgable about the water and the history of the area. The 90-minute tour encompassed scenery that was absolutely beautiful and water that was exhilarating! It was a relatively cold day, but the wet suits provided at the rental desk (even had one to fit my 6'7"" hubby!) did the trick. Some of the jet-ski drivers on the tour were novices (as was my daughter!), but the guides accommodated them and still made it adventurous for the more experienced drivers. As a finishing touch, the guides took pictures of us with our cameras and also with a ""company"" camera to post on their website for free downloading. I would not recommend this tour for the faint at heart, but my family and I will definitely do it again, next time we're in Key West!

5 StarsAdrenaline filled trip in paradiseSeptember 20, 2014

Reviewer: Ollie
This is a must if you have never tried a jet ski! This was the first time me and my girlfriend rode one. Really fun tour, although I wouldn't call it much of a tour per se as much as going around and experiencing the surrounding area. By that I mean there wasn't much history or information about the places we visited. However, it was very beautiful, and the two guides were great. We stopped twice for taking a swim. If you're really lucky you might see dolphins (unfortunately we didn't). The guide also took photos of us that we could get for free. I would recommend bringing sunglasses with a strap, and be ready for a really rough second half of the ride (open sea) with salt water in your eyes.

5 StarsAWESOME EXPERIENCEMarch 11, 2014

Reviewer: BEACHTRAVELER
AWESOME EXPERIENCE. EXACTLY WHAT WE HOPED‚¶A VERY UNIQUE WAY TO LOOK AT KEY WEST. WET SUITS HELPED AS TEMPS WERE IN HIGH 60'S. RODE TANDUM WHICH ADDED TO THE FUN. GUIDES WERE VERY PATIENT AND KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT SURROUNDINGS. SINCE IT WAS COOLER, IT WAS JUST TWO OF US AND THE GUIDES DIDN'T SEEM TO MIND SUCH A SMALL GROUP.

5 StarsI would do this excursion againSeptember 06, 2013

Reviewer: Kristie d
I have never ride a jet ski before so this was a great first experience. The guider tries to keep you going and keep u excited thru the whole trip. I would definitely love to do this excursion again. I think the only down fall is , if the water is really choppy it would be harder to ride on.

4 StarsLots of fun!July 01, 2013

Reviewer: wstaple
My wife, two daughters and I went on the jet ski tour in Key West. In the harbor, the waters were pretty smooth. On the ocean side, it was pretty rough. My oldest daughter and I were on one jet ski, and while the water was rough, we were both more experienced and could handle the wakes. My wife and youngest daughter (18) came close to falling off their jet ski several times. Riding a jet ski on the ocean is VERY different from riding one on a lake. Since most of the tour is done at 45-55 mph, you need to be prepared for a bumpy ride. I really had a good time. The guides were experienced and very knowledgeable about the area.

5 StarsFun!April 19, 2013

Reviewer: MelG
The jet ski tour was great. They were very accommodating, we showed up late because of the difference in ship time and local time and they said ""no problem!"" and told us to come back for the next tour. We toured the island and stopped at various places and our guide told us about the area, it was very informative. We even saw dolphins on one of our stops - they were so close, it was amazing. This tour was a bit difficult because you are riding out in the gulf and even into the Atlantic. The waves make you work, but it's totally worth it. You will get wet from the waves splashing you.

5 StarsAmazingApril 05, 2013

Reviewer: Tim
If you've never been jet skiing before...you're missing out. It's amazing in Key West-so beautiful.

5 StarsFun timeMarch 22, 2013

Reviewer: cruise ship
We enjoyed this tour, we rented a jet boat and a jet ski, both were in good condition. Wish the tour could have been a bit more informative, but the guide was good. Was a bit disappointed to see the tour being offered on the spot for less, but Shore Excursions group has great customer service, so I wouldn't hesitate to book with them again.

4 StarsOne of the best excursions everMarch 16, 2013

Reviewer: Torsiops
Overall a great experience. At times it was a bit scary going over the waves in the Atlantic, but once you get the hang of it all was well. I would definitely do this excursion again. We are actually looking into buying a jet ski of our own after this excursion.

4 StarsLots of Fun!December 31, 2012

Reviewer: ssheldo
Could be very bumpy if it is a windy day - hang on!

4 StarsGreat experience!December 21, 2012

Reviewer: ssheldo
We did this to celebrate our 70th birthdays. Hubby drove, as I may not have had the upper arm strength to drive the whole time. Pretty bumpy due to wind and waves but a fun experience. Good guide. Felt very safe, as the only thing that could happen was a quick dunk in the water!

4 StarsJet Ski Tour Key WestNovember 15, 2012

Reviewer: Cajun Boogie
We had planned the Jet Ski Tour of Key West on our recent Carnival Cruise, however once we ported into Key West and made our way to the meeting point we were greeted with the news that the tour had been cancelled. This was completely understandable due to Hurricane Sandy passing nearby and Key West experiencing 10' seas. I did want to say that the tour operator was extremely apologetic, offering ideas for other things we might want to spend the day doing. Additionally, upon contacting Shore Excursions, the staff was extremely responsive and worked very rapidly to assure the excursion was refunded. (actually before we were even back into port following the cruise!). While this excursion didn't happen for us on this trip, we have been extremely satisfied with all the past excursions we have booked thru Shore Excursions and look forward to doing so again in the future! Keep up the great customer service guys!

4 StarsGood TourSeptember 23, 2012

Reviewer: MJ
Very nice tour, ability to move at your own preferred speed. The guides were friendly and knowledgable. Equipment was in good shape and the tour was well organized.

5 StarsAMAZING RIDE!!!September 05, 2012

Reviewer: Debbie
This adventure was well worth it. The guides were great and made sure we were all safe. We stopped at a barge and we were able to swim around a little. It was just a great experience!!

5 Starsloved this excursionSeptember 01, 2012

Reviewer: Who Dat from NOLA
Guides were fantastic; our whole family, 2 adults, one teen and one who is 20 loved it

5 StarsReally cool experience!July 05, 2012

Reviewer: kry8223
Lots of huge waves, we were ready to get off when the tour was done. Dolphins swam right along us, it was really cool.

5 StarsAwesome!July 03, 2012

Reviewer: kry8223
Dolphins swam along our Jet Ski's. It was really cool.

4 Starsfirst time on jetskiMay 03, 2012

Reviewer: charley brown
It was great, what can I say. Yes I read that they have only 2 speeds, fast and faster. We really enjoyed this, it was our first time on a jetski, and looking forward to doing it again.

5 StarsAMAZINGMarch 05, 2012

Reviewer: The Honeymooners
They did a great job and showed us a lot of awesome landmarks around Key West! We will definately be back and will do this excursion again for sure!

5 StarsAWESOMEFebruary 20, 2012

Reviewer: John & Lisa
This jet ski tour was wonderful. Lots of fun. May not be good for young children as our tour guide had 2 speeds fast & faster. Went airborne a couple of times. AWESOME! Learned a lot of interesting facts about Key West along the way. We were able to see dolphins too. Will definately do again next time we are in Key West.

5 StarsAwesome Time!December 10, 2011

Reviewer: Misplaced Floridian
Well worth the money, our guide saw a small school of dolphins and took us off-path to go ride with them for a few minutes.