Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsHad a blast! June 24, 2017

Reviewer: Kristin Clements
We had a great time snorkeling in Key West! The guides were all very nice and knowledgeable. It was a beautiful area to snorkel. We would definitely do it again.

4 Stars5 Star service May 31, 2017

Reviewer: Reggie
My previous snorkel the fish come closer to us. Mainly because the fish was fed while we were in the water. Makes a huge difference with colorful fish so close to you. Besides that I had a great experience.

4 StarsKey West snorkeling January 28, 2017

Reviewer: Kelly k
The crews were very nice and helpful. It would've been nicer if the boat ride was a bit shorter.

3 Starsok snorkelDecember 27, 2016

Reviewer: Joni Plourd
The snorkel crew was great and the boat comfortable. There were 40+ people on the large catamaran. The reef was pretty deep and each time we tried to go to a shallower area, the guides who stayed on the boat would whistle for us to move over with the crowds of people. Saw a couple parrot fish deep and it was sort of murky.

5 StarsAwesome!November 29, 2016

Reviewer: Kedra
This was my first time and it was amazing! I am not a great swimmer, but the staff made me feel comfortable and secure enough to give it a try. The staff was nice and knowledgeable. Drinks after on the way back to the dock was relaxing. My boyfriend had the time of his life!!! If we're in Key West again, we will definitely be back. Thank you!

5 StarsGreat Customer ServiceMarch 15, 2016

Reviewer: Don B.
Our cruise ship was running behind schedule so they sent a golf cart to pick up our group of 4 so that we wouldn't miss the excursion. The snorkeling location was marvelous. Lot's of fish and coral. The water was a bit cold in February, so three of us wore wet suits. It was nice to have a few beers after the snorkeling. We were back in time to see the rest of Key West. Overall, a very nice excursion!

5 StarsI will definitely be back very soon!!October 28, 2015

Reviewer: Kim with sister Lisa
I loved seeing the beautiful reef. It was better than Grand Cayman. There was an abundance of colorful fish and other members of our group saw sea turtles. The beer after the snorkeling really hit the spot, too!!

5 StarsAwesome tripMarch 28, 2015

Reviewer: Glassman
Awesome tour Company Knowledgable. Friendly staff, clean spacious Catamaran. Great drinks after snorkling.

5 StarsGreat time!February 24, 2015

Reviewer: Steve
Had a great time!

5 StarsWonderful excursion - wonderful time!!October 26, 2014

Reviewer: kp
The tour group was excellent! Made for a great morning!!

4 StarsGreat small group snorkelJanuary 16, 2014

Reviewer: leslieweber
Great crew! Small group. We got to the reef before the crowds!

5 StarsBest way to experience Key West!November 12, 2012

Reviewer: Linda Lou
From the moment we stepped onto the craft, we were being updated about the reef and our adventure 6 miles out to it. I cannot say enough about the staff and their committment to keeping the reef as natural as possible. Except for the lack of a proper mask for my husband to use due to his facial hair, it was the highlight of our time in the Keys!

4 Stars""Fun, Fun, Fun!""February 27, 2012

Reviewer: Nana the babysitter
A great snorkeling experience for the money!

5 StarsGreat adventureAugust 05, 2011

Reviewer: Big Will
The crew on the boat was very helpful and a blast. The snorkeling was fun and got to see a lot of fish and coral.

4 StarsFun, relaxing, cool!June 17, 2011

Reviewer: Kim
Great

5 StarsGreat value, friendly crewMay 04, 2011

Reviewer: Sue
We took a morning snorkeling trip (9-12) that happened to be lightly booked, so the boat was roomy and there was plenty of individual attention from the crew. The crew was friendly and knowledgeable. The trip started and ended on time. I would not hesitate to recommend this company, but understand the ""sunset"" trips book completely so there are 50 passengers, instead of the 9 we enjoyed!