Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsSnorkleNovember 04, 2017

Reviewer: Judi
The crew of the catamaran was excellent! The sea was rough and visibility very limited. If you could swim well they let you go out closer to the reef (which we did) where the view was great. The ship was late and docked at the navy base so we had to be shuttled in which took a while. The exercursion still accommodated us and even offered a replacement excursion (parasailing), or refund if we did not want to go out in the choppy water. Nice people

5 StarsAmazing timeMay 20, 2017

Reviewer: TM
We had a great time with this adventure. The staff was warm, funny, inviting and took great care of us. The water was clear, great fun. The boat was clean and safe.

5 StarsAwesome timeApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Brittany Stange
The staff was great and very friendly. It was a full charter but still plenty of space. The area was Duma no got to see a lot of great fish and the booze cruise on way back to port was fun too!

5 StarsGreat SnorkelingMarch 31, 2017

Reviewer: Sheri waters
The staff were great. The location we snorkeled was awesome. Saw fish I had never seen and I've been snorkeling many times. I wis they would offer rum punch or something except beer and wine, although it was fine as I just drank a soda. Would definitely take this trip again.

5 StarsSnorkeling adventureNovember 10, 2016

Reviewer: Helga Sorenson
My family loved it. It was the first time to snorkel and they had great time. I will never forget looking down seeing a shark swim by and my son swimming just above him it was a great site. The crew on the boat was very nice and friendly.

5 StarsGreat Snorkel and Sail Trip in Key WestMay 03, 2016

Reviewer: Retired Teacher
Great trip. Crew was very helpful and explained to newbies how to snorkel during the sail to the site. However, not one of them actually got in the water. On every other excursion I've been on the crew has gotten in and assisted newbies and helped. Some people never left the rope by the boat. Ithink with a guide in the water they may have been more willing to let go.

5 StarsExceeded expectations!April 22, 2016

Reviewer: KSM
I was SO nervous about this excursion. The wind was up and I thought we'd be seasick. The guides were: so personable, immediately addressed any concerns with the wind, adjusted the itinerary, effectively taught us about snorkle use and were watchful the whole time. We loved this! Saw a variety of fish and enjoyed a wonderful, relaxing boat ride. The drinks are a bonus!

4 StarsWe loved the crew, wish the ocean cooperatedJanuary 20, 2016

Reviewer: Sunkist Sue
We loved the crew of our boat. Sadly the weather didn't really cooperate, we could only see about 2-3 below us. I'm sure the crew wasn't happy, but their knowledge and experience made it great. Our kids had never been snorkeling before - so they had a great time and didn't know anything different! Yay! We all enjoyed the boat ride (parents, teens, and kids down to age 6) -- it was relaxing and fun to be on the boat. The crew served my son 6 sprites and he was in heaven. We would definitely use this company again and wish we could pre-order the weather next time.