Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat FunMay 22, 2017

Reviewer: Katherine Hager
We very much enjoyed both the jungle cruise and the zip line! The zip line, however, was definitely the highlight of our trip. First time to do it, and hopefully not the last! We felt very safe, the views were amazing, and the process was easy! Great experience!

5 Starszip lineApril 28, 2017

Reviewer: Judy Guymon
This was a great zip line. We have been on many all over the world, and we would say this is one of the best. Long, fast and easy. Great tour, well priced, much more for our money than the one offered on the ship. Plus, a lot less people, no waiting in a long line.

5 StarsThe most memorable part of a 10 day cruiseMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Papa Cruiser
Super Duper! Great emphasis on safety! Beautiful sites and sounds! The staff is very knowledgeable, well-trained, and encouraging. Do not miss this opportunity!

5 StarsCosta Rica Zip LiningFebruary 27, 2017

Reviewer: Mark Balzer
We booked the Jungle Cruise and Zip Line Adventure for our day in Costa Rica. The zip lining, in a word, was awesome. As luck would have it, it was raining...no, pouring...on the day we were there. Imagine that, raining in the rain forest! But, after the first 30 seconds we realized we couldn't get any more wet, so we just decided to have a great time. The zip line operators were all top notch and extremely safety conscious. Expect to see a variety of wildlife during your time in the jungle. The jungle cruise was OK, but certainly not something I would want to do as a standalone excursion. All in all, it was a great day, even with the rain. My wife had been somewhat apprehensive about the zip line, thinking she might get scared and chicken out. The guides were very professional, and put her at ease. After the first couple of towers, she was hooked, and had a great time. I highly recommend this tour.

5 StarsJungle Cruise and Canopy Zip Combo in Costa RicaFebruary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Craig&Diane
First time ever for a zip line and it was quite the experience. I had enough after 7 stations but we could have done more. Then had a nice relaxing boat ride with great site seeing. Tour & zip line guides were great and we felt very safe. Highly recommend.

5 StarsZip lineDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Elizabeth Risi
We loved this adventure because it was a small group of 6 vacationers. We got individual attention in a small van, rather than a huge tour bus. There was a driver and a tour guide. There were plenty of opportunities for bathroom breaks and refreshments along the way.The zip line crew was professional and behaved in a way that made us feel safe. And it was so beautiful.

5 Starszip liningDecember 27, 2016

Reviewer: tom osting
I loved the zip lining. There were about 13 lines and most went right through the jungle. The jungle cruise was spectacular. We had monkeys coming right on the boat and saw many different wild life.

5 StarsThis was awesome and I suggest anyone to go with tMay 02, 2016

Reviewer: na
I want to do it again as soon as I can.

5 StarsI would buy this Trip 4 zip line gain and again !!April 29, 2016

Reviewer: Ride like the wind
The best of all 12 days traveling !

4 StarsGreat group, awful transportationApril 22, 2016

Reviewer: Jas
The ziplining and boat portions were exciting, filled with nature and animals, educational and historical. Guides and service providers were fantastic. The end of the tour took a bit of a rogue view of some extras we could have done without (city tour of the port of Limon)

5 StarsGreat ziplineMarch 29, 2016

Reviewer: Cruiser
Enjoyed the small group. The zipline was really fun.

5 StarsBest Zip Line Excursion in the CaribbeanMarch 17, 2016

Reviewer: Wally
Well organized and managed trip with a focus on safety and minimizing prior zip lining ""expertise""

5 StarsBest Zip Line EverMarch 14, 2016

Reviewer: Catfish
As seniors, over 65, we had no problem keeping up. Going from one landing to the other, in the trees, was very exciting. Was able to see several animals. The river ride was great also. The guide was very informative. Saw beautiful birds. Would do this again, would recommend this for all ages.

5 StarsWould recommend this excursion for a great experieFebruary 01, 2016

Reviewer: B & D Travelers
Great experience with great guides! Enjoyed every minute. It was on our bucket list and will always remember this experience! Thank you!

5 StarsI just loved this: It was so much FUN!!!!!January 25, 2016

Reviewer: Adventurer
Loved this zip line....

5 StarsWhat a trip!!!January 08, 2016

Reviewer: cableb08
This was our first time zip-lining and we were apprehensive about the degree of difficulty because my wife has COPD. This was not a problem at all. The experience is once in a lifetime. Highly recommend. We even got to visit a banana plantation and learn how they are grown-interesting.

5 StarsGreat excursionDecember 29, 2015

Reviewer: GerryP
The guide was very informative and helpful to the people on the excursion. The crew at the zip line were great and very safety conscious.

5 StarsGreat!December 08, 2015

Reviewer: Slow Walker
Very Exciting! Once in a lifetime.

5 StarsGreat ZiplineNovember 24, 2015

Reviewer: Luv to travel
The Zipline set up is really easy to do!! You don't even have to brake for yourself.

5 StarsWish list activity has come to fruitionDecember 30, 2014

Reviewer: Lady Di
The zip line adventure was the most fun I've had in a long time.Vey professional tour guides. The guides on the jungle cruise were contantly vigilant in spotting animals and birds for us to view.Great tour and will definately check for tours with this company in the future.

5 Starseveryone must try it!January 18, 2013

Reviewer: MS TEE
the best thrill ever

4 StarsGreat Adventure!March 06, 2012

Reviewer: Zippy
I would recommend this excursion for everyone! It was fun, safe, and I'd love to do it again, some time.

5 StarsHow very exciting!November 28, 2011

Reviewer: Mslmaster
Our guide was very knowledgeable and entertaining. The Zip Lining adventure was quite a thrill. Too bad, we could not go twice or 3 times! I am normally afraid of heights, but this was so much fun that I forgot all fear. We also enjoyed the 'bonus' of stopping at the Banana Plantation which was very interesting and educational.