Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsFamily funNovember 09, 2017

Reviewer: Tinisha
My husband and I took our 2 boys (11) and (8). We had an amazing time and the falls were simply beautiful. Our guide and videographer were fun and very helpful! Unforgettable and we have the picture to prove it.

5 StarsDevon was Best Guide in JamaicaApril 19, 2017

Reviewer: Melisa Camp
Our guide Devon was awesome and made our trip even better. He was very friendly, told us about the island and Jamaica and even offered to stop on the trip for photo opportunities. He watched our belongings we left in the car and they were not disturbed. He knew all the locals and even took us to an amazing jerk chicken restaurant. He let us stop to shop after our trip to the falls too. The only thing that could have been improved was exiting the port there was a mess of cars and traffic and it was difficult to find where we needed to be, but we made it happen and once we were with our awesome guide the rest of the day was smooth sailing. It was our favorite day on the entire 7 day cruise for family of 5 with small kids aged 1, 4, and 7.

5 StarsDunns River Falls ExpressNovember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Dennis Castro
Glenn, the taxi bus driver made the trip better. He is like a tour guide that tells you history of the places we pass through during the 1 hour and 30 minutes drive from the port. The river is awesome and love the friendly and smiling people of Jamaica.

4 StarsOur second time to do The FallsApril 21, 2016

Reviewer: perryd
Climbing the Falls is just a wonderful experience. My husband and I have climbed before, but our 11 year old had never been and wanted to experience it. Seemed way more crowded this time.

4 StarsGorgeous WaterfallApril 29, 2014

Reviewer: V and Z
I really enjoyed this excursion. The only cons were that they had about five hundred people in the waterfall at a time and therefore it takes you forever to climb it. It kind of made the experience a little too touristy for my taste. Also I saw more people fall than I can account for. My husband slipped and hurt his knee while I slipped and slammed my whole body on some rocks that resulted in a bad ankle. I don't think water shoes really do the trick. I wish I had worn some old sneakers that I didn't want anymore. I think wearing shoes that have a strong grip on the ground is the safest option.

5 StarsExcellent low impact excursionJuly 24, 2013

Reviewer: Kim Possible
Our guide made this excursion excellent!!! It is a must do for anybody going to Jamaica.

5 StarsAmazing!!!May 30, 2013

Reviewer: Carol
so different!! Great pictures

5 StarsAwesome Experience!December 07, 2012

Reviewer: Amazing Ally
I thought it was an amazing experience! I absolutely loved it! I love hiking (especially waterfalls!) And even though it was kind of exhausting, it was fun for the whole-family! Any nature-loving person would enjoy this. The kids loved it, but so did I! Definitely take this excursion! If you don't, you're missing out!