Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsFun ExcursionApril 29, 2017

Reviewer: Ching Yim-Banzuelo
This was a very fun excursion for the family. We enjoyed ourselves. It was cheaper than purchasing on the ship. I would definitely recommend to everyone. The only thing I would change is still having to stand in line because I already had my tickets. The line was long and slow.

4 StarsExcellent ValueJanuary 29, 2017

Reviewer: Dileep
We liked the flexibility this purchase gave to us compared to the one provided by the ship. We had used the Shore Excursions group before and will do so again!

4 StarsAtlantisJanuary 07, 2017

Reviewer: Paul Gutowski
I was told that my wife who would not be going on water slides in Atlantis would be able to get into the park for less than full price, this was not the case. When we got to Atlantis it took awhile to figure out how to get to the water park. I realize that This place is set up for hotel guests but they charge day trippers a lot of money

5 StarsAwesome Aquaventure!November 11, 2016

Reviewer: C.C.
The Atlantis Aquaventure was awesome! We had to best experience. Suggestions would be to get there early and with a camera. The scenery was gorgeous. The water was crystal clear, and the pool was refreshing. Don't miss the aquarium inside the Royal Tower.

5 StarsAmazing beach, water park: needed more time July 31, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
The beach in front of the Atlantis resort/park is one of the best beaches I've ever been to! Choose this excursion wisely for time constraints because it's a long taxi way/walk to the park from ship and at times it's so crowded. Plan accordingly if your ship only spend 6 hours in port.

4 StarsDon't buy this excursion at Atlantis.January 27, 2016

Reviewer: Luva
My kids and I bought tickets at the hotel and it cost me $569.00. There was 4 of use and they charged me the adult price. What a waste of money. I wish I knew about this website then but I know now. We are taking another cruise in March 2016. I will definitely be using this website. The only bad thing about this excursion is you don't have a lot of time to spend there.

5 Starsexcellent day at AtlantisJanuary 23, 2016

Reviewer: Atlantis Day Pass
The Day passes at Atlantis arrived via email promptly after we ordered them. We printed them out, packed them in our luggage and the day we arrived in Nassau we were ready. We casually left the boat after breakfast, took a cab to Atlantis, picked up our wristbands at the adventure center in the Coral Towers and were off for a day of Adventure!! The process was flawless and we are grateful that shore excursions could provide us that ease, for a day of adventure. thanks!!

5 StarsIt was awesome!December 17, 2015

Reviewer: Lucy
I loved atlantis, there was so much to do there and the place is so pretty and fun. There were a lot of little kids and families running around so if this is something that will bother you then this is not the excursion for you! We spent a lot of time on the lazy river. Tubes are easy to come by in the morning but become very hard to come by later in the day so get your tube early!

5 StarsAmazing WaterparkAugust 31, 2015

Reviewer: Carlos
A truly one of a kind water park. One of those parks where trying to do everyone in one day isn't possible. Try an go with a plan, but don't stress about it either. We had a great time even when it was just tubing on the river rides.

4 StarsGotta tryAugust 20, 2015

Reviewer: Fun Patricia
The line at the entrance took over an hour. Only one attendee with a broken printer had to run upstairs to get copies of people's documents. A side fin this ridiculous entrance that can take a big chunk of the time you paid for, the place inside I'd totally worth seeing.

5 StarsGreat TimeJanuary 12, 2015

Reviewer: Stu
Awesome time at the waterpark. Kids loved it.