Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsWay better than booking through cruise line! January 24, 2017

Reviewer: Danielle DeGraff
We absolutely loved our excursion at the Atlantis Resort in the Bahamas. We took a short taxi ride from the port and went straight to the resort . Many of our friends on the cruise ship, who booked their excursion through the cruise line, had to wait in lines of people and people for buses ! We were able to zip right there and ride all of the water attractions as soon as they opened ! We are so glad we went ! It definitely was one of the highlights of our family vacation for our kids !

5 Starsday of funJanuary 17, 2017

Reviewer: Gary Lambert
Had a great time! Getting to Atlantis was quick and easy. Everyone was extremely sweet and kind. Going again the first opportunity I get!

5 StarsRefundDecember 20, 2016

Reviewer: koby
Hello I would like to get Refund Because Hurricane Matthew the Cruise change his plan and doesn't dock in Nassau port then we couldnĂ­t use in our reservation 488158 ( Excursions ) Please cancel our reservation and make a refund ( 2 ticket ) Thx in advance

5 Starsexcellent visitDecember 09, 2016

Reviewer: Denise
Our visit to Atlantis was an enjoyable one as my son enjoyed the sites and activities. We will return again.

5 StarsEasy & Loads of FunNovember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Tammy
Our purchase from Shore Excursions was super-easy, cheaper than the cruiseline, and they Shore Excursions provided us with foolproof instructions, including pictures of where to go for check-in at Atlantis. Once we were there, we had access to all of the grounds, slides, and pools, the Dig, and our towels were included. Great excursion! Will definitely check here first when we go on our next cruise!

4 StarsGreat AdventureMay 24, 2016

Reviewer: Dee
Great excursion. My family had been to Atlantis before to tour but never paid to go inside. Worth every penny. First time the teenage boys had been on a cruise and Atlantis was a great first excursion for them. Would definitely recommend it to all age groups. The aquariums are amazing and the water park has something for everyone from a lazy river to thrilling slides.

4 StarsAtlantis Aquaventure - TRULY PARADISE!!May 04, 2016

Reviewer: Momof4
We LOVED Atlantis and cannot wait to go back!!! This excursion was fun but very expensive. It's probably equally expensive to just go to the resort and purchase their all day, all inclusive package anyway. Lots of fun things to see and do! Must see The Dig, the Rapid Rivers water ride was awesome, the tube slide through the sharks was exciting, the Lagoons were super cool.....everything was amazingly beautiful! This is were we want our next family vacation!!!

5 StarsFun Day!February 12, 2016

Reviewer: DeeJ
We were a little worried that we might not have enough time, or that the park might be too crowded, but we didn't have issues at all. The day was a little overcast, and maybe that kept crowds away, but we had a blast! I have older kids, ages 10, 13 and 15 and we all enjoyed the waterslides and river very much. We were there with friends too who had kids ages 13 and 15. The slides were fun, but the park itself was smaller than I had imagined. There are only two ""towers"" of slides, several pools, and the river. We had plenty of time to go down the slides as many times as we wanted to, with basically no lines. The only downfall is the cost. I don't think we will go back again because of the cost, so we made the very best of the day we had.

4 StarsVery fun timeFebruary 02, 2016

Reviewer: Ginger
This was a great idea to be able to use the facilities at Atlantis. It was really fun being able to use their water park, and their beaches to relax afterwards. The only thing is that this is a pricey excursion, which does not include any food/drinks as it would on the ship. I still believe it is worth it if you have never been to Atlantis before, because of the great experience you would have.

4 StarsIt was pricey, but funJanuary 30, 2016

Reviewer: Amber rose fingers
I thought Atlantis park was really fun to do, but for the price we paid I thought it could have included more, such as a meal and drinks. I would recommend doing this once if you're into water rides, they are really fun, but it is only worth doing it once.

5 StarsMemorable AquaventureJanuary 30, 2016

Reviewer: AVerayB
We had a great time at the water park. The Leap of Faith was adventurous. The rapids were fun and a much better than a traditional lazy river.

4 StarsWorth the expenseJanuary 26, 2016

Reviewer: Jeannie
We heard many guest from our cruise ship complain about Nassau as a port town. By spending the whole day at the Atlantis Resort we avoided any lull in our vacation and made the most of the day. It was a blast!

4 StarsAtlantis resort aquaadventureJanuary 23, 2016

Reviewer: Karen
Cruise stop in Nassau brought us to the Atlantic resort to spend the day. A bit expensive but your on vacation.

4 Starsi would go againDecember 10, 2015

Reviewer: kera
100%

4 StarsAtlantis water parkDecember 01, 2015

Reviewer: Jrone03
Not to crowded at the low season and easy to navigate.

5 StarsExcellentJanuary 04, 2015

Reviewer: John
I will go again.