5 StarsFantastic Family Excursion!January 21, 2018

Reviewer: Lisa
The dolphin trainers were fabulous, we went with our 10 yr daughter and another couple with their 7 yr old and we felt safe and they had a blast! The beach area was very tranquil and clean as well. The photos and videos were a bit pricey but the quality was great and we are very happy to have the lifelong memories documented.

5 StarsBeautiful Island Great Dolphin Swim!!!December 18, 2017

Reviewer: Adrian Roman
The island was much nicer than we expected. A great sit back and relax island too. There is a pool and plenty of cabanas and umbrellas. The dolphin swim was amazing. The only catch is the pictures and videos of the dolphin swim which they ask over $100 for but if you want to remember the memory for a lifetime it is worth it.

5 StarsTotally Worth it!August 18, 2016

Reviewer: Jessica
This experience was incredible! You are literally swimming along side the dolphins! You will do tricks and dances with them. The private island is beautiful. DJ is fun with drinks and food available. Our family made wonderful memories and it was worth every penny! FYI- bring your own towels!!

4 Starsrecommend but advertisement is not what you getAugust 01, 2016

Reviewer: Eileen Tennity
Although I highly recommend this adventure, the piece about snorkeling with the dolphins did not happen. The good was that this was a really enjoyable adventure and I would recommend over the smaller package . The bad, unless you bring your own. I am not sure how the original add was phrased, but it was definitely misleading. The really made us nervous part, the person who was suppose to meet us after we got off the cruise line, was not at the designated spot and the local number was not in service. This caused me roaming charges to call the main number and find them. I would do this again, but change the advertising and ensure the local company follows expectation. three different groups of people who were all nervous about the contact not being where they were suppose to be. They were 100 feet away talking to someone on a boat but they could clearly see that we were at the meeting spot and did not come over. We had to ask several boats if they were the right one.

5 StarsGreat Excursion!February 23, 2016

Reviewer: TJL
Price and quality.

5 StarsWould recommend to everyone who can swim!February 03, 2016

Reviewer: Maribeth
My daughter smiled for days! The trainers were excellent with the Dolphins and the group. Vin Diesel actually tongued my daughter when she was giving him a kiss! How hysterical!!

4 StarsVery Cool ExperienceFebruary 03, 2016

Reviewer: Jonathan
I really enjoyed this shore excursion. The only minus was the weather as it was wet and raining almost all day. We still had a great time with the dolphins even with the weather not being optimal. We knew that this would probably be the only time we would do something like this so we opted to pay for the pictures ($75). I felt the picture cost was a little costly and wish they had a cheaper alternative. All in all we had a great time with the dolphins and this was a once in the lifetime opportunity.

5 Starsi had a great time!January 15, 2016

Reviewer: grannie
Fun time was had by all of us!

5 StarsgrandkidsDecember 05, 2015

Reviewer: GLC
All 15 of enjoyed this greatly!!

5 StarsWonderful experience!June 15, 2015

Reviewer: Sandy
Wonderful experience!

5 StarsSwim with Dolphin's NassauDecember 10, 2014

Reviewer: Ggsheck
Was very well run. Kids had the time of their life. Something we will never forget.