Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBlue Lagoon Island Beach DayDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Eva McCraw
We had a great time at the Blue Lagoon Island Beach Day, I would recommend it to families with children. Food was awesome. Employees there were very nice. I am looking forward to going again to this Island. It was very relaxing. The water was beautiful.

5 StarsGreat relaxing excursionNovember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Lita
We really enjoyed the Blue Lagoon Island Beach Day. Beautiful blue water, clean restrooms, ample and tasty lunch buffet, free water toys. Overall, a relaxing day at a beautiful beach. The water on the other side of the island was a bit rough and made for challenging snorkeling, with not many fish to see.

5 StarsAbsolutely Beauriful!!!November 09, 2017

Reviewer: Kristiunderwood
Fun day! Travel from Dallas to Nassau. Ran into cousin and family there. We were laughing that we gave to travel across the world to see each other!

5 Starsblue lagoon beach day October 30, 2017

Reviewer: Genie Schubert
I go here with my grandkids every cruise . This will be our 4th or fifth time here . we love it You relax either in the water or on the beach, or on shore in a shady hammock. It is a very pretty place and the kids love to watch the dolphins entertain. If you have kids with you this is the place to go , while at Nassau!

4 StarsWorth the price!August 01, 2017

Reviewer: Tom
HELPFUL COURTEOUS STAFF AND A.MUCH.IMPROVED BUFFET.8

5 StarsClose dolphin encounter July 21, 2017

Reviewer: Amanda Crandall
It was our families best vacation memory, and blue lagoon was perfect and it was magical, we didnt want to leave.

4 StarsBeautiful beach, relaxing dayJuly 17, 2017

Reviewer: Cathy Campbell
At the braiding center we were a little concerned because we didn't see anyone with a sign. When Mr. Johnson arrived, one of the braiders pointed him out. The bus ride was fine; we were the only ones on it. Driver was kind & thorough with his instructions for us. The ferry ride was nice. The beach was lovely. Several areas of chairs (the ones that offered some shade under trees) were marked with "reserved" signs. We sat in a couple of those anyway, as there were no other empty seats with shade. An hour before our time was up, we had to leave those seats because the group that had the reservation arrived. We didn't mind moving, but it would have been nice to have "reserved" listed with a time, so that we would have felt like we could have sat in any of the reserved sections we wanted. Lunch was OK. The servers were kind & it was nice to have a shady place to eat. Ferry back was on time, so no worries about making it back to the ship. Overall it was enjoyable.

5 StarsBlue Lagoon IslandJuly 10, 2017

Reviewer: Roberto Araujo
It was great to get away from all the tourist commotion at this island. My family and I spent a great day at a beach that wasn't at all crowded and a nice lunch was provided. We just wanted to spend a nice day at the beach and that is what we got. We loved it!

5 StarsBest excursion ever!July 08, 2017

Reviewer: Carter
Everyone was very helpful along the way. Great food, great service, smiles all around!

4 StarsBlue Lagoon TripApril 17, 2017

Reviewer: Steve Wallace
This was an outstanding excursion, in fact we are planning on doing it again in July with our kids and grandkids. The hammocks and picnic areas were restful, the beach was ok, and the dolphins were very entertaining. I would have given this 5 stars except the beach area in the water had a lot of rocks.

3 StarsIsland day getawayMarch 24, 2017

Reviewer: Maribel Martinez-Sagastume
Loved the island getaway and everything they had, from water noodles to hammocks with lunch!!! Tried the water obstacle course with my son, I'm 43 and workout 3-4 times a week and it was still difficult, I do not recommend this for anyone unless you can pick your own body weight out of the water. The small boat there and back was fun, the sights great! However, you have times to leave based on your cruise line departure which out us 2 1/2 hrs early at the port. I did not like that. Overall it was a good stop.

4 StarsCould have stayed here all dayMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Steve Wallace
Everything about this excursion was great. The boat ride, watching the dolphins, relaxing in a hammock, and the lunch were all perfect. The only negative was that in February, the water was still chilly.

5 StarsVery niceMarch 06, 2017

Reviewer: Wally
If your just looking for great sand, gorgeous sea, privacy, and great food, this is your place! Loved it

5 StarsBlue Lagoon / Beach DayFebruary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Steven Kessler
Excellent excursion! Great boat ride and beautiful lagoon for swimming. Very quiet and relaxing - included lunch was very good. Recommended.

5 StarsBus driver was SUPERB!!December 13, 2016

Reviewer: Craig and Glo
Ship's Guest Services and Shore Excursions were terrible at helping us, causing us to nearly miss our bus. We were literally running through the crowd, following obscure directions, when our bus driver found us, showed me my name on his paper, and ""rescued us"". He was absolutely SUPERB!!! He deserves a pay raise!!! Our pickup point was Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville - I thought that was a myth; it's actually a real place :) Once on Blue Lagoon Island, we enjoyed it, but wish we could have spent more time. We weren't charged the $10/day fee to use the floating mats. We enjoyed a little sun bathing, warm aqua blue shallow water, lunch and topped it up with watching dolphins as we boarded the water taxi to come back.

4 StarsBeautiful December 12, 2016

Reviewer: Cate
Beautiful island. Not too beautiful prices and food

5 StarsBlue Lagoon NassauDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Jane
We had a most wonderful time Everyone was so friendly. Great lunch and beautiful property and beach The dolphins and sea lions are amazing. Can't wait to return with our Grand Boys ❤️

5 StarsBlue lagoon island beach dayNovember 11, 2016

Reviewer: Regina Church
My daughters & I enjoyed everything about this excursion . The water is Beautiful the beach is clean with such a relaxing atmosphere. The food was good . Loved the bar .

5 StarsBlue lagoonNovember 10, 2016

Reviewer: Helga Sorenson
My family loved the beach we bought snorkels and went thru the lagoon looking at the fish.

5 StarsGiligans islandApril 09, 2016

Reviewer: John
Love the lagoon a very peaceful place. Food was great and music too.

5 StarsPARADISEMarch 09, 2016

Reviewer: ISLAND LOVER
PERFECT... EVERYTHING WENT VERY SMOOTHLY FROM THE BUS RIDE TO THE FERRY AND BACK. THE PERFECT DAY!

5 Starsvery nice day out. many things to do.January 30, 2016

Reviewer: Bob M
Great time swimming with Dolphins

5 StarsFamily get awayJanuary 26, 2016

Reviewer: cruiser
it was cold and rainy the day we were there. It would have been ideal for our family, especially with small children. the water was clear and calm. We did play in the sand and explore the island. Would have been ideal if the weather was nicer.

5 StarsA great day!!!December 04, 2015

Reviewer: John
We had a great relaxing day at a well designed day resort. This combined with boat ride made for a most enjoyable day. Much better than a day at Atlantis.

4 StarsMaybeDecember 02, 2015

Reviewer: A_celestial12
It was good. The way it was worded seemed like you could play with water toys and they were included

5 StarsVery nice day on the beach, i would recommend.November 20, 2015

Reviewer: ShaDad
We had a wonderful time. There were no negatives.

5 StarsAwesome Excursion for Kids and AdultsNovember 12, 2015

Reviewer: Kelly
We took our 15month and 3 year old in July and had a BLAST. The 30 min boat ride was great for sightseeing, the food was good, and the island was beautiful. The inflatables in the water were a ton of fun and the employees were all very friendly. It was just a long enough excursion that we got back to the cruise ship and had time to rest and relax before dinner. My husband and I are going back to Nassau next month and doing this excursion again by ourselves! Can't wait to actually sit on the beach this time :) This was an excellent alternative to Nassau, which is my least favorite island. Only thing I wasn't a fan of, is after the short shuttle ride to get on the ferry, we stood in line for 20 minutes to get our ""tickets"" to get on the ferry, although everything was purchased in advance. THey were building a new area for this so maybe it'll be faster once we get back.

4 StarsGreat place, shame about the weatherOctober 24, 2015

Reviewer: Louby
N/A

4 StarsPrivate beach!July 26, 2015

Reviewer: Sarah
We did just the beach part of this excursion and it was wonderful. We arrived at 9, as the rest of the group went off to interact with the animals we had two beaches all to ourselves. The next boat arrived at 11 and it started getting busy. We did get to see the animals which was an added bonus. The beach was clean, the staff was friendly and lunch was good. The boat back took us right to the cruise port which was very helpful.

4 StarsGreat excursionJuly 21, 2015

Reviewer: Karen
We were met at our designated spot by our driver and he informed us of the pick up times to come back and even had us repeat it back to him, but he gave us the wrong times, he said 2:30, 3:30 pick up times but it is actually 2:00, 3:00. We had to rush and gather up all of our stuff and basically run back to the ferry boat. Scary when you think you might get left. We were given our drink and lunch vouchers, one free soda and lunch, but when you go to redeem them, soda isn't actually soda , it is lemonade and fruit punch and we would have had to pay for actual soda. Maybe clearer information would be good. The beach itself is beautiful and very relaxing. Lots of chairs and shade also if you need it.

4 StarsBeautiful Beach!July 21, 2015

Reviewer: Jennifer
The ferry over to the Blue Lagoon was a lot of fun! It was so exciting to see the crystal clear water of the lagoon and to swim with the tropical fish. There were even hammocks under the palm trees to relax in--absolutely amazing! It was truly the experience of a lifetime!! The extras that went along with the lagoon, such as the Fun Park and snorkeling were quite pricey, but still a lot of fun! Our only big issue was that the time of the ferry back to our ship had changed and we were not informed. Unfortunately, we were swimming in the lagoon at the time an announcement was made about the ferry, but we could not hear the announcement. Luckily, the members of the ferry were very accommodating and waited for our party to run to the ferry. So, all in all, it was awesome! We highly recommend it!

5 StarsBeautiful SerenityApril 04, 2015

Reviewer: jim the tennis lover
Beautiful beach, good food,plentiful lounge chairs and water toys

4 StarsNice Beach, Great for FamiliesJanuary 15, 2015

Reviewer: Juleeroze
The area was nice and clean. The beach was not too crowded. It was breezy and cool the day I was there, so there was some strong current to fight in the water, and the water temp was between 78-80 degrees (a little cool for my tastes, but OK). The food selection was limited in variety, but also OK. I could have done without the sometimes off-key singer. The water transportation to and from the site was good.

5 Starsi would buy this product againNovember 11, 2014

Reviewer: lauras creation's
Great trip, beautiful island/workers. Great food and drinks. I recommend this excursion.

5 StarsGreat Excursion for the familySeptember 26, 2014

Reviewer: Marry the cruiser
The excursion was easy to meet our guide, just outside the Festival Building. The trip was fast to the pick up for the ferry. All the vehicles were clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. The beach was great and lunch was good. The only suggestion I have is to spell it out that the inflatable park is extra. I had read it might be so I was prepared, but the listing makes it sound like it is included.

5 StarsLoved It!September 14, 2014

Reviewer: Christine
Third time on this excursion and I love it every time. Private Island feel.

4 StarsVery RelaxingJuly 31, 2014

Reviewer: Scottyxray
Blue Lagoon was vey relaxing. We enjoyed the ferry ride out to the island. The lunch was outstanding, more than we expected. I thought charging for all the inter tubes and play area was a bit much though considering we already paid to be there in the first place. We enjoyed the swimming and floating anyway. Great way to start our vacation!

5 StarsOutstanding tour!June 25, 2014

Reviewer: La Brujita
Outstanding tour! Beautiful beach plenty of peace. I am very greatful to Shore Excursion! I hope see you son guys!

5 StarsA definite buy time and time againMay 24, 2014

Reviewer: James
If you want an unforgettable experience, then Blue Lagoon is a must see in Nassau. Would go here time and time again.

5 StarsBest beach day ever!!!!May 06, 2014

Reviewer: Granny of the year
This was our second time going to the Blue Lagoon with our two grandchildren. There was something for everyone. Plenty of beach chairs in the sun or shade. Gorgeous blue water with lots of activities for the children. The children even bowled with coconuts--where else could they do that!!! Lunch was also quite good. This was a wonderful excursion and we hope to go there again.

5 StarsI would buy this product again and againApril 10, 2014

Reviewer: tbaby
we have so much fun when we got on the island...

4 StarsNice, relaxing beachApril 03, 2014

Reviewer: Bobpatty
Great family beach

5 StarsBeautiful, quiet IslandMarch 21, 2014

Reviewer: Very satisfied customer
I chose this excursion over the Carnival one for the ratings and am glad I did! The food was great, the chicken sandwich was better than I expected overall. The whole staff on this island were very friendly and our drinks were heaven, & priced as regularly as in FL. I didn't bring my kids to this excursion and regretted it. There were many things for kids, a great water area for kids right on the beach, while parents can watch their kids, but relax with the good food and drinks while soaking up the sun. It rained on our excursion but the little tents set up allowed us to enjoy our time just as fine as if the sun was out. It was a great plus seeing the dolphins & sea lions. Definitely a grand time on this excursion & glad I chose it over Carnival's.

4 Starsgood excursion overallMarch 18, 2014

Reviewer: una
it was overall a gd experience. Beautiful place to relax. The ferry tour guide was very informative. Food was include but was not worth it.

5 StarsBeautiful!March 10, 2014

Reviewer: adam
always book this when I go to Nassau... a great deal through this site, and a very relaxing day!

4 StarsGreat for FamiliesFebruary 04, 2014

Reviewer: divaqueenmommy
This island is great for families. The pick you up in a van a couple hundred feet from the cruise docks, and take you to where you get on the water ferry. The water ferry takes you over to the island. They have blow up bounce houses for the kids to play in, and a bunch of blow up activities to do in the water also. (Included in the price) There is a strip of beach, and the water is crystal clear. They give you a voucher to eat a picnic style lunch on the beach. I would recommend bringing a bottle of water so you have an extra drink with you. They also sell alcoholic drinks, and have a little bar on the beach.

5 StarsGreat Beach Day!February 04, 2014

Reviewer: CherieB
We had a great day at Blue Lagoon Beach. Great food, variety of activities and nice, clean facilities along with friendly, helpful staff.

4 StarsBlue LagoonJanuary 23, 2014

Reviewer: LG
Relaxing

4 StarsBeautiful beachDecember 22, 2013

Reviewer: Lori
Only problem we had wasn't Blue Lagoon's fault...brought our snorkel gear & seas were 8' so no snorkeling was allowed on island. Went to plan B and just relaxed on the beach & used the float provided. Food was varied & quite good. Lots of fun activities for children...huge slides, etc. in the water. Enjoyed it very much.

4 StarsLots of fun in the sun.December 04, 2013

Reviewer: ocean lover
I thought the island was great for everyone. Being able to see the dolphins train and play without paying to swim with them was a plus. My 3 year old grandson was captivated. The workers on the island were quite friendly

4 StarsAbsolutely BeautifulOctober 30, 2013

Reviewer: Mrs. A
We picked this excursion b/c it was one of the cheapest, it looked beautiful and the reviews were good. The reviews were pretty spot on. It was absolutely beautiful! My husband and I picked a spot with a hammock in the shade that hung over the water next to my lawn chair. All we did was relax and swim and enjoy a cocktail. It was amazing. I'm glad they included food for the price and it was pretty good / just ok. We chose the grilled chicken sandwhich and it was good. The fries were hot and I got the salad. It was more like school food than anything. It looked like bagged salad which was fine but the fruit option was whole fruit that I didn't want and I'm all about some fruit usually. There were those dark red apples and I don't like those but that's just personal preference. The most disappointing thing was the drink option. NO option for water, not even out of a pitcher. The only drink option was lemonade or raspberry tea. Both were watered down and we drank neither. Plus there were flies everywhere so we were just trying to hurry up and eat. The food in the buffet line was covered for the most part so the flies only seemed to be in the picnic area. One positive was the alchoholic drinks. Although it seemed expensive it was so loaded with alcohol it took two of us to finish it. Overall it was worth the trip for the scenery alone. The boat ride over on crystal clear water. Seeing dolphins & tropical fish swimming freely and the relaxing. One thing you NEED to do is bring a towel, sunblock, water & a snack b/c none of those are supplied. We went at the end of September if that matters to anyone. I'm 32 & we traveled alone.

5 StarsBlue Lagoon Island Beach DaySeptember 11, 2013

Reviewer: North Carolina Pete
Had a great time...second time doing this

4 StarsLots of fun, beautiful beachSeptember 03, 2013

Reviewer: Drab
Was great lots of activities to do included in the price. Beach was beautiful and relaxing. Just what I needed. The day was a little short though. Didn't have enough time for all the activities

5 StarsGreat getawayAugust 12, 2013

Reviewer: Kimdilley
We had a great time relaxing and snorkeling on the beach

5 StarsFabulous!May 10, 2013

Reviewer: KMA
Picked up at Ship dock by bus, but taken to ship dock by boat. Yay. Very relaxing day. Swam, snorkeled, tanned and ate - couldn't get much better

5 Stars""Great experience""February 15, 2013

Reviewer: F&J Cruisers
Shuttle was waiting for us outside cruise port as promised. Very enjoyable day. We did not book the dolphin encounter, however we were able to walk the trails and see the dolphins and sea lions.

5 StarsA Tropical ParadiseJanuary 10, 2013

Reviewer: Mel
We had a fabulous time at the Blue Lagoon! We were there in December and there were no crowds. It was relaxing and peaceful.

4 StarsWe will be backJanuary 09, 2013

Reviewer: Mawbec
Overall it was a great day of relaxing at the beach. We were lucky to be there on a day that was not crowded. The life guard was nice and so was the bar tender. The lunch was not so great. We had to wait on French fries twice before they had enough to complete our lunch baskets. Flys all around the eating and serving area. For the price we paid , I would have expected a better lunch . They should also provide water or beverages refills for lunch and through out the day! We will back but will bring some water with us

4 StarsGlad to get off the shipJanuary 09, 2013

Reviewer: Time traveler
Basic beverages need to be provided at the price we paid . Lunch was just ok. One 10 oz beverage is not enough for day! Beach was great, lots of tiny shells to find. Plenty of chairs and floats. Very relaxing !

5 StarsFun and RelaxingOctober 07, 2012

Reviewer: J-Easy
Great place whether you're looking to relax or be active. Loved the fresh coconut stand.

5 Starslove this place best timeOctober 03, 2012

Reviewer: Pykor Family
this is my second time at blue lagoon we love it here something for everyone it can be the most relaxing time or the most exciting time whatever your looking for its here best beach, snorkeling in lagoon was good lots of fish swimming about and being able to get on the ocean side was very exciting loved every minute family of four from 10 years old to 21 to 45 to 54 we all had the best time. be back soon!!!

4 StarsSimply Relaxing...June 27, 2012

Reviewer: Mom of 3
The ocean side was the best since there were fewer people and the snorkling was great! Great hammocks to relax in and of course the water is beautiful! Things for the kids to do also (like swimming with the dolphins!).