Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsLoved itAugust 19, 2017

Reviewer: Laurynn White
Everything about it was amazing!

5 StarsBlue LagoonFebruary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Teresa Baldwin
It was the best, my daughter and I had the time of our lives. I would recommend this excursion to anyone looking for something different and fun to do.

5 StarsMy family and I had a Wonderful experience!!!January 18, 2017

Reviewer: Kelly Smith
This was an amazing experience for us! It was worth every penny!!!!!

5 StarsBlue lagoonNovember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Tony
Beautiful boat ride to island. Trainers were entertaining and professional. Enjoyed the day

4 StarsWonderful Experience September 28, 2016

Reviewer: Lindsey
My family had a wonderful time! i highly reccomend this excursion if you have age gap in your children. We have 2 teenagers and a 13 month old so this excursion worked out perfect. At first the Dolphins weren't ""cooperating"" so the handlers moved us to another section and made sure we got the full experience! My 13 month old even got a kiss from one of the Dolphins! My only complaints were the ferry to island was late and then Dolphins weren't cooperating so we were very rushed to eat lunch and didn't get any beach time, my daughters wanted to hang out in the hammocks!

5 StarsExcellent!August 29, 2016

Reviewer: Lynn M.
What a great way to encounter the dolphins! The entire family enjoyed the time we spent and would return for another encounter. Having the opportunity to touch and interact with the dolphins was fantastic!

5 StarsGreat ExperienceAugust 29, 2016

Reviewer: Kim
We really enjoyed our time with the dolphins. We got to kiss, hug and dance with them.

5 StarsDolphin EncounterAugust 11, 2016

Reviewer: Dawn Lopez
We decided to do this as Opposed to the carnival cruise line dolphin encounter, as we read about the long lines and how crowded everything is with them. We are please to say it was a great call!! How fun and wonderful this excursion was! I took my Girl Scout troop and they loved it! Not to mention the Ocean conservation Smalltalk they give the girls prior to us going in the water. Do not miss this excursion it is a must do!!

5 StarsDolphin Encounter- Fabulous!!!August 07, 2016

Reviewer: Kristin
This excursion was so much fun!! It was a great experience and the trainer was comical. The place was very clean and every employee was exceptionally polite. The dolphins are beautiful and well trained. I would recommend this to anyone.

5 StarsBucket list. Check!March 25, 2016

Reviewer: Emma
Difficult to find meeting place because it was a yellow building- not white as listed. Once we made the connection, all was well. A wonderful boat ride to the beautiful island. A good orientation of how to interact with the dolphin. The staff was very respectful of the needs of the dolphins. The experience was perfect. We were in shallow water and the dolphin, Salvador, was in deep water. We kissed, hugged and danced with the dolphin. He was treated frequently with fish and given breaks as needed. Bucket list met!

4 StarsA new experience but have something not happyMarch 12, 2016

Reviewer: Renee
Well, the experience is the very first, and the lagoon island is beautiful. But this product said the when we leave the main hall, to left will have someone waiting for us with a board, we take two kids back and forth 4 times not found, finally we take the taxi to the ferry port to catch up the ferry. We are lucky to catch up it but as you can image, taking an infant and 3 years old, go back and forth the street to find the bus was really a different experience. We are really not happy with this. The taxi charged us $4/person, include infant and 3 years old.

5 StarsA GREAT EXPERIENCEMarch 09, 2016

Reviewer: DOLPHIN LOVER
THIS WAS AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE. A MUST DO WHEN TRAVELING TO THE BAHAMAS.

4 StarsThrilling family experienceFebruary 19, 2016

Reviewer: Julie
I wish we could have gotten to the island earlier and spent more time on the beach. We were only offered 1 time slot and we wasted an hour waiting to be picked up. The actual dolphin encounter was well-run, educational and fun.

5 StarsI would buy this excursion again!January 27, 2016

Reviewer: Ed
The most wonderful experience ever!

5 StarsOh what fun!January 10, 2016

Reviewer: Reyna
What a great excursion, good for all age groups. We took the relaxing boat ride to this island and were greeted and directed to a short 10 minute introduction to dolphin anatomy, history and ecology. Then you have the option of changing into the variety of wet suits provided, or your own bathing suit and joining the dolphins. A chance to have a kiss picture is taken care of first, then the actual fun - dancing and feeding, etc - the dolphin begins, along with another picture hugging the dolphin. Things were run smoothly and the picture and video packages weren't too outrageously priced. You can stay on the island and use their swimming, beach and food facilities, but we hopped on one of the return boats right away.

4 StarsVery Cool!November 04, 2015

Reviewer: Cook
The host was so much fun and kept it very interactive. They closed the food stand before we were done, so we never ate lunch, but we were there for the dolphins anyway! I would recommend this.

5 StarsAmazing experienceJune 09, 2015

Reviewer: Dave
This was a well organized group that obviously care about their dolphins and know how to handle to to have a great interaction with the guests.

5 StarsGreat Time!!!January 07, 2015

Reviewer: RJD
We had a wonderful boat trip to the island and playing with the dolphins was so much fun! The trainers made the interaction very personal and special.

4 Starsloved thisNovember 30, 2014

Reviewer: cruiser
loved the time with the dolphin, lasted longer than i thought by reading reviews for this...wish we had more time to enjoy the island

5 StarswowOctober 13, 2014

Reviewer: cruise lady and her husband
If you love dolphins then this has to be on your bucket list.

5 StarsFun experienceSeptember 10, 2014

Reviewer: Cruiser
Great time by all pictures and video little high but worth it

4 StarsA Life-long DreamJuly 20, 2014

Reviewer: Denise
This was a life long dream of mine. It was great because it was just a close encounter, so it gave me valuable information about it, however I didn't get to swim with them. Swimming will actually be a whole lot more expensive. I think it was kind of expensive especially if more people in your family wanted to participate in the experience. But other than that, I was pleased with the experience. Maybe if picture is included or you get a larger percentage off for the next excursion, then that would be great!!

5 StarsBetter than I expected!June 08, 2014

Reviewer: Gui
I had been to Nassau many times before but never done a real excursion! This last time before I departed on my cruise I looked up a dolphin program for me and my girlfriend to go to. We loved it! The boat ride to the secluded island was wonderful, with breathtaking views all around. The island is a little slice of paradise, hidden away from busy Nassau. The interaction with the dolphins was just flat out amazing! We got to dance, hug, and pet the dolphin and even had some time to explore the little island afterwards! I would totally recommend this for anyone looking to swim with the dolphins in Nassau!

5 StarsThe best time ever!May 03, 2014

Reviewer: Jeannie
We loved every minute of this.It was the best time ever.It was well organized. Everyone was so nice.The dolphin encounter was a awesome experience.I highly recommend this excursion.The boat ride to&from was very nice&relaxing too.

5 StarsBest time ever!April 25, 2014

Reviewer: Jeannie
The boat ride over was very enjoyable.The scenery is beautiful.We loved the Dolphin Encounter.It was well organized&everyone was nice&helpful.It was the experience of a lifetime.I highly recommend this excursion.

5 StarsAwesome---would do it again...February 15, 2014

Reviewer: B & B
Extremely grateful to Captain Mikea. We were the last boat back and I had left my wallet in the changing room on the island. He personally delivered my wallet to me so I was able to get back on my cruise ship.

5 StarsAwesome encounterDecember 10, 2013

Reviewer: Dotress
This was an awesome aventure! Everything ran smoomtnly from beginning to end. The people were great, plenty to do, great time, no crowd!

4 StarsNice timeAugust 31, 2013

Reviewer: Family fun
More time needed with dolphins. Only 15 mins. Family had fun!

4 StarsHello Flipper!August 06, 2013

Reviewer: Jimbo
Experience with the dolphins was great! The price for the video is expensive for basically 10 minutes of your contact with the dolphin. Guides were courteous, and professional! Wonderful for children; my 10 year old loved it and is begging to do it again on our next cruise!

4 StarsCute and funJune 26, 2013

Reviewer: Brenda novice cruiser
Picture packages expensive and selection limited

5 StarsAmazing!January 15, 2013

Reviewer: Traveling mom
This was an amazing experience. My family could not have planned for a better way to spend Christmas day! Just start with the boat ride to the island - it was beautiful and informative! Not only is the Dolphin experience the best - the island is beautiful! The cove on the back side of the island is magical and the hammocks are not to be missed! The adult beverages are pretty awesome and the food was worth every penny! We can't wait to go back to Blue Lagoon and it will always be on our stops!

5 StarsFANTASTIC EXPERIENCE!!!!!December 18, 2012

Reviewer: Beanie the Dolphin Lover
The ease of catching the bus & ferry to the Dolphin Encounter was great. Driver met us right outside the terminal. The trainers and Dolphin were WONDERFUL!!! Lots of hands on experience with the Dolphin. Magnificent Excursion. Well worth the money. Would Highly recommend.

4 StarsPerfect way to hug and kiss a dolphinDecember 15, 2012

Reviewer: Therousehouse
This experience was great! Just be careful, the use of the inflatables was NOT included in the price. You can use the beach, but can not use the inflatables without paying and additional $15 per person. They do sell packages that include the inflatables too. The management was extremely accommodating and they let us get the kids (12&11 yrs old)free if we bought 2 inflatable adults tickets. The dolphin was absolutely fabulous, lots of tricks, lots of excitement. You can take your own pics, but the sell professional pics and a DVD of your experience.

5 Starsexperience of a lifetime!!!!!November 27, 2012

Reviewer: Mickwebb
Everything went as was promised. Excursion was explained well with no hidden surprises. No problems whatsoever. I was very pleased with this excursion for the experience and the price. You cannot believe how cool it is to get to interact with the dolphins.

5 Starsthe best in the world!!October 09, 2012

Reviewer: dd
It couldn't b any better!!!!!

5 StarsA GOOD BANG FOR YOUR BUCKSeptember 14, 2012

Reviewer: sheila
This was a very exciting for my children,and something they will always remember. I liked that they told you about the dolphins as well as had fun with them,Iwould do the dolphin encounter again, not to mention lagoon beach is breath taking