Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsGreat Day TripOctober 07, 2017

Reviewer: Andrew Torchia
A short boat ride to a beautiful uncrowded island. Plenty of lounge chairs with umbrellas. Very clean and well maintained. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The included lunch is surprisingly good. There is also a full bar and a Starbucks. Two swimming pools. Removed one star because the wifi is very slow and nearly worthless.

5 StarsGreat time!October 02, 2017

Reviewer: Claudia P.
My husband and son did this tour while my daughter and I did the dolphin encounter (same island). It was very easy to find Senor Frogs. The boat ride to and from the island went very well. Our boat was not crowded. The island was nice and they give you a few options for lunch. It was cheaper booking with shore excursions than with Norwegian and the experience is the same. We had a great time. Definitely recommend!

5 StarsGreat Day!August 06, 2016

Reviewer: Christiana Dattolo
This private island adventure was awsome. Tons of lounge chairs, umbrellas, and food! Food was great and hugh portions. The DJ rocked the bar, which had every drink you wanted with daily specials and plenty of smiling staff to man it. We were able to upgrade to a pool cabana and that really put this day over the top! Can't wait to go back! Enjoy!

5 Starsprivate islandMay 09, 2016

Reviewer: LH
This was the first time on that island and I love it. Would definitely go back again.

5 StarsPrivate IslandApril 13, 2016

Reviewer: n/a
Very relaxing

5 StarsGreat Value, already promoted it to some friendsMarch 20, 2016

Reviewer: John Boy
Fun boat ride

5 StarsBlissMarch 10, 2016

Reviewer: AB
After getting of the cruise ship, we boarded a small boat to a private island, about 30 minutes away. The private island was absolutely beautiful. Not crowded at all. There were two pools and a beautiful beach. Lots of options for lunch--which was delicious. Staff was super friendly. I would definitely recommend.

5 StarsGreat time. Well worth the priceDecember 27, 2015

Reviewer: Jenn
Great time. I am very happy we selected thus excursion. We were able to relax on a great beach without hundreds of people. Everyone was very nice. Several different things to do if you want activity- like volleyball or swimming with dolphins.

5 StarsTrue Private Island feelMay 28, 2015

Reviewer: Heidi
Wonderful boat rides each way. Felt very private. Lovely cove to swim in. Plenty of umbrellas for shade. Very nice included lunch. Only point of contention was loudness of music being played.