Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat TourNovember 16, 2017

Reviewer: Cathy
Chris was the best ever tour guide on the catamaran--so funny and informative. Don't think it would have been the same tour without him. The punch was an added bonus.

5 StarsWhat a day!October 14, 2017

Reviewer: Rachel
Amazing

5 StarsGreat for disabledSeptember 13, 2017

Reviewer: Vicky L Jones
Got this for a family member who uses a walker.Staff assisted her on and off the boat and she did well. She enjoyed herself and it gave her an adventure. Reasonably priced.

5 StarsWorth every penny August 23, 2017

Reviewer: Moni
The cruise first was beyond my expectations with an entertaining yet informative tour of the island. CHris was hilarious! We got feed fish that came up to boat and enjoyed being able to see the crystal clear water under and around the boat. There was sullly dance fun on the boat and free rum punch and water. They did an amazing job!! The land tour was great too. Again worth every penny !!

5 StarsFor the price, it was great!July 18, 2017

Reviewer: Marie
Our excursion by land and sea was very nice. We had enough time to cruise on a boat and see the homes and the port from the ocean, especially Atlantis. Then we got on a air conditioned bus and given a tour of the city, we got off to see Atlantis and we returned to the port to look around and eat/drink. Timing was perfect! We had time to rest on the ship before our dinner time. Totally fun.

4 StarsHarbor Cruise / bus tourJune 12, 2017

Reviewer: Helen
The excursion was fun and very informative. We however had trouble finding the location to meet at. When finally there, no one was there to greet us. We were told our guide was on his way. Maybe 20 minutes late. Other excursions were leaving but our boat hadn't yet arrived. Everything was very confusing. The bus ride through the town was ok except that we stopped at a place to shop and visit a paying landmark. The few outdoor vendors had few selections and we found ourselves looking for the bus. The excursion company needs better organization. The tour guide on the boat was excellent and fun was had by all.

5 StarsGreat!!June 07, 2017

Reviewer: Rhonda Harbor
We loved the catamaran tour. The young local guy that was our narrator did an EXCELLENT job! He was hilarious. The bus portion of the tour was ok. We wanted to see the queens staircase so when we got off the bus at the fort, we had to ask around to find it. No big deal, Enjoyed learning more about Nassau!!! Can't wait to return!!

5 StarsNassau by land and seaMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Arlene
The excursion was a great way to see the island from the water. The beautiful homes and Atlantis were beautiful to see. There is no water like the Sea in the Bahamas!!! Wish we could have seen water life. Our tour guide was great fun and informative. It was a pleasure to have a cocktail while enjoying our tour. I love seeing the culture of the island by land. Atlantis was beautiful inside and out. Amazed Burger King was there with Pizza Hut. Lol! Shopping was fun. The park we stopped at by the ocean was nice too. Our tour guide was also very nice. I would do another excursion again. We visited the queens steps. It was all great!

5 StarsBoat tourMay 02, 2017

Reviewer: Mary E. Kolb-Ramos
The tour boat guide was hilarious and made the excursion so much more fun. We really enjoyed ourselves.

5 StarsShore excursion April 28, 2017

Reviewer: Crystal French
The shore excursion was great from the booking to the actual excursion was seamless. I would definitely recommend booking through AA A. Customer service was great, price was less than booking on cruise line and there was no difference in accommodations on excursion than booking through the cruise line. Thanks,

5 StarsGreat excursionApril 20, 2017

Reviewer: alex downs
We did not have to wait long and the boat was fine. The crew was friendly and entertaining. Especially the main narrator. He did a fantastic job.

5 StarsAwesome tour!April 13, 2017

Reviewer: Amanda
The guide on the boat was hilarious and very knowledgeable. Rum punch was refreshing on the boat. Driver of bus also provided a lot of interesting information.

5 Starsgreat excursionMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Stacie
Many excursions are very pricy but this one was fairly cheap and well worth the money! A long boat ride around the island explaining the famous landmarks and celebrity homes was followed by a bus ride throughout the town. I saw everything I'd like to see and fit in a little shopping. We also visited Atlantis which was a huge plus. A great way to spend the day!

4 StarsDiscover Nassau by Land and SeaMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Hanumaiah Gowda
Our excursion to Discover Nassau by Land and Sea was very good. The Crew/Guides were knowledgeable and Curtis.

4 StarsGood timeJanuary 26, 2017

Reviewer: Bob
The boat cruise was great. Good info about the zillion dollar celebrity beach homes and history of the island. The bus part was pretty good also.

4 StarsDiscover Nassau by Land & SeaJanuary 20, 2017

Reviewer: Paul Peel
Beautiful tour by Catamaran around Paradise Island, great view of the homes and Shore, very relaxing and with a rum punch or two for even better times. Atlantis was amazing and I think we'll spend more time there next cruise. Recommend this tour ... probably about 25 people on the catamaran, so not crowded, just comfortable.

3 StarsNarriator was good on boat!January 09, 2017

Reviewer: alex
The short trip was ok and we learned things about Atlantis and Nassau. Thought we would get off right at Atlantis but we went back to town and rode a bus there. Then had 20-30 minutes to explore but resort limited the areas we could see so it was more just walking through the casino and back. But ok.

4 StarsCombined Boat and Bus TourDecember 29, 2016

Reviewer: Eugene Schmidt
Actually our excursion as discounted via DLC turned out to be with the same group who booked through Royal Caribbean. The only difference was they paid more.

5 StarsNassau by Sea and Land was Great!December 27, 2016

Reviewer: Eileen J Simon
Catamaran ride was super. Nice seating (inside and out), great staff - entertaining and informative). Would have liked a little more time at Atlantis (perhaps one hour), otherwise, tour was great.

5 StarsTour Guides were Awesome!November 26, 2016

Reviewer: VS
We had 2 different tour guides on this excurision; one on the catamaran and one on the bus. Our guide on the catamaran was very funny and interactive. He was very informative on the tour and even had guests participate in a cute, silly dancing contest. Very fun on the boat. Our bus driver was very nice, respectful and easy to communicate with. He made sure all passengers were on the bus before we left any location. I thoroughly enjoyed this excursion and definitely would do it again in the Bahamas!

4 StarsNice tourNovember 18, 2016

Reviewer: Olga Mooney
We had a very nice knowledgeable driver/guide, made the tour interesting

4 StarsFun in NassauSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Sheron H Smith
We enjoyed Discover Nassau by Land and Sea in September 2016. The boat tour guide was awesome. He made the catamaran trip so much fun. Overall we enjoyed the excursion.

4 StarsNassau Land and SeaAugust 17, 2016

Reviewer: Jennifer Berrien
After a rough start, this turned out to be a great excursion. The rough start was due to the tour leader being 30 minutes late to the meeting spot. Then the boat for the tour apparently had mechanical problems. About an hour-hour and a half after the tour was scheduled to start is when it actually began and then it was great. Both the bus tour and boat tours were very informative and featured a lot of what the island had to offer.

4 StarsDefinitely would buy again.March 20, 2016

Reviewer: Chris
Very entertaining