Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsParadise without the crowdsMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Blake
I wanted to go on this cruise to get to some warm and sunny beaches. It was not clear where to go find good beaches in Nassau, so we booked this excursion, and are happy we did. The beach was so nice, and we didn't have to fight any crowds. I loved the food and the snorkeling as well. I would do this again.

5 StarsAbsolutely amazing! March 23, 2017

Reviewer: Alexandria Mallison
This was perfect! It was beautiful, the beaches were perfect, the staff was so friendly, food was delicious. It was everything we wanted and more. The snorkeling was awesome, there were lots of fish to see. It was super fun to just explore the little island. Loved it! We will go again for sure next time we are in Nassau!

5 Starsrose IslandDecember 20, 2016

Reviewer: denise
Absolutely beautiful...food was great and the scenery was amazing...cant wait to go back..

5 StarsPerfect beach day! December 01, 2016

Reviewer: Keatyn
I would recommend this exursion to anyone that wants to spend the day relaxing on the beach without the crowds. Snorkeling is included if you are interested as well. The beach is beautiful with chairs and small shaded tables for use. You receive a free drink on your way in and there is a reasonably priced bar just a few steps from the beach. The entire staff was helpful, friendly, and hilarious. Highly recommend!

5 StarsThis is a must!!November 08, 2016

Reviewer: Matyy
What a great experience!! The staff from the registration to the island staff were great!! There were five cruise ships in port in Nassau and we avoided all of the crowds by going to rose island. There were only 50 of us on this beautiful island. The food and drinks were great, amenities were great. Beach chairs, lockers, snorkel equipment and store are provided. Worth every penny!!

5 StarsA most beautiful beach!April 02, 2016

Reviewer: captmyke
Staff very pleasant and helpful.

5 StarsNassau GetawayJanuary 23, 2016

Reviewer: Al Debaron
We were a family party of seven, ages 18 - 55 & have lived in Florida most of our lives. We are frequent cruisers especially in the Caribbean and are experienced in the various ports. Nassau is a challenge because most shore excursions go to Atlantis, and we have a couple of better water parks locally. Rose Beach however was very nicely done with good hosts, food and stuff to do. We all enjoyed it a lot.

5 StarsHad a Wonderful TimeSeptember 03, 2015

Reviewer: Mimi17
The snorkeling was great. Lots of fish to see, the water was warm and beautiful, the staff was very engaging & helpful. The beach was gorgeous with plenty of chairs for everyone.