Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAmazingNovember 09, 2016

Reviewer: Lee
Wonderful dives with sharks. Stuart cove did a wonderful job. Excursion was exactly as described.....no hassles at all.

4 Starsgreat dive and experience...March 31, 2016

Reviewer: stew
great experience

5 StarsPretty AwesomeNovember 22, 2014

Reviewer: Nikki
An amazing time

5 StarsSharks U want, Sharks U get !November 14, 2014

Reviewer: Tempe
Up close I wanted and up close I got. Could see some of the sharks battle scars. A Bahamas event I will never forget.

5 StarsExcelletJanuary 16, 2014

Reviewer: Gene
Had a great tome. Great dive masters.

5 StarsAmazing Experience!!January 09, 2014

Reviewer: GEETEE
This Dive has been on my Bucket list for a while and i was finally able to strike it off thanks to the awesome diving outfit run by Stuart Coves in the Bahamas!! a very professionally run Dive center, Quality of Instructors and equipment is second to none. thanks to the shore excursions team for tying up with such good quality service providers.

5 StarsExperience of a life timeOctober 28, 2013

Reviewer: Dave
I absolutely Enjoyed my Experience and the staff. Excellent quility of equipment and condition. The visiblity in the water water fantastic so I felt excited as soon as I entered the water. Thank You Dave As General Douglas McAruthor said, ""I will return"".

5 StarsAwesome!!October 24, 2013

Reviewer: Rick
We have been on 12 cruises, on every cruise line there is. This was THE VERY BEST SHORE EXCURSION EVER! Ever! Just incredible.

4 StarsPricey but worth it!March 13, 2012

Reviewer: Scubachick18
The dive guide/shark feeder Beto was outstanding! Had a blast! Suggestion: if you have your own gear, bring it, including wetsuit and BC. Just easier to do what you need to do with gear you're familiar with. And bring some snackage and drinks because the pickings are slim and VERY pricey at the facility. The whole things was pricey but how often do you get to dive with sharks that are bumping into you and fighting over food right in front of you??? A once in a liftime experience so the price tag was worth it.