Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsOne of the best!!!!November 08, 2017

Reviewer: Micky Cee
Three sites, ALL good! Lots of fish, lots of time!Site three was with the Caribbean sharks! Really safe & enjoyable! Great crew with Capt. Chris!!! I highly recommend this trip!

5 StarsHafl Day Snokel AdventureJanuary 17, 2017

Reviewer: William Zinck
Great trip. Highly recommend. Trip was well run and organized. Pick up at the cruise ship dock was easy. Staff was great. Swimming with the sharks was amazing and educational. Saw a more beautiful part of Nassau other than the where the cruise ships dock

4 StarsTopJanuary 07, 2017

Reviewer: Angelina
Een super gave ervaring! Neem wel 2 handdoeken mee, want het kan koud zijn! En er is geen eten, alleen water! Super vriendelijk personeel, heel gaaf!

5 StarsGreat tripNovember 04, 2015

Reviewer: Annzo
Great Trip With a little boat to the bahamas reef, with shark encounter

5 StarsBest part of our tripJanuary 29, 2015

Reviewer: Alpharetta Fun
This excursion is a once in a lifetime experience. Swimming with sharks will always be on the top of my life thrills list. It was awesome and a must do while in the Bahamas. Completely worth the long bus trip ride and price. It was awesome!!!

5 StarsFantastic time!October 23, 2014

Reviewer: Alexandra
* Guides were fantastic, fun, talkative, and experienced. Couldn't have asked for more! * The shark swim was SO worth it! Amazing, once in a life-time experience. I got some amazing underwater shots after I got over my initial fear of getting into the water! * They provided complimentary water provided on boat, while hot dogs/burgers were being sold at the dive shop for decent prices. * We brought our own equipment, but theirs was in good condition and seemed to work well for all the other passengers. --------- Complaints: * Both reefs we went to junior reefs.. still an amazing adventure, but not a huge array of fish. They have multiple reefs that they choose from/go to, so your experience may be different. * We forgot our sunscreen back on the ship... Sunscreen at the shop would have cost $26! A crazy price that we opted not to pay. * The contracts you sign... while a necessity, they are scary in how they are worded. While our guides did a great job, were VERY experienced, and had our safety first in their minds -- you literally sign away EVERY right to sue, even if something happens due to employee negligence. The extent that the contracts went to seemed unnecessary.

4 StarsWe had a great time.August 27, 2014

Reviewer: Amy the swimmer
NA

5 StarsLots of fish, awesome shark experience!May 28, 2014

Reviewer: Ms Pontiac
There was an abundance of very colorful fish and the shark swim was AWESOME!!! The guides were helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. It was an experience I will never forget.

4 StarsBest Snorkel AdventureSeptember 28, 2013

Reviewer: snorkel lover
The first stop was OK, I have seen better, but the second where they lowered the shark bait to the bottom and the sharks were circling around it was a sight to see! Enjoyed the time and very unique trip.

5 Stars""Swimming withe the fishes..""August 14, 2013

Reviewer: Tami, a diehard Steeler fan.
Swimming with the sharks was awesome and a one in a life experience that everyone should not miss. Loved every minute of the excursion and would recommend it for the adventurous at heart any day of the week and twice on Sundays.

5 StarsWell Organized and Lots of FunAugust 06, 2013

Reviewer: Missmanager
Great Excursion! We thought we'd get rained out but they found us safe clear areas to snorkel (still a little rain... But we were already wet) The staff was helpful and knowledgable and made sure first timers were comfortable. Shark swim was an awesome experience!

5 StarsGreat Snorkling TripMay 30, 2013

Reviewer: Celeste the RVer
This tour was a 6 hour tour that included a bus ride to the other side of the island. I enjoyed seeing other parts Nassau. The resort was very nice, the boat in very good condition, the snorkling equipment was in very good condition as well. The Captain had lots of experience and knew exactly where we should go to see the most fish. The staff threw out dry dog food in the water which attracted an amazing variety of fish.

5 Starsthis is a MUST DO in nassauMarch 15, 2013

Reviewer: john and kim shark struck
we thought this was ""the best"" excursion of our trip. the first 2 snorkels were amazing. the first snorkel was 30ft, TONS of fish to interact with. (make sure to purchase fish food at the dive shop). 2nd snorkel was 20ft, TONS of fish again, great visibility!! 3rd snorkel was with sharks. saw 8 to 10 large sharks below at about 40ft. the guys running this were from Stuart Coves, TOP NOTCH people, fun, helpful. the boat was fleet was also the best that we saw all day. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS EXCURSION, you won't be sorry.

5 StarsAwesome!March 03, 2013

Reviewer: 62412
Signed up for this instead of going through our cruise line. A lot of fun and well worth the money. They made sure we were back to the ship in plenty of time. Saw some of the most beautiful fish and reefs. Would definitely go to this excursion again. The only downside was the wait for everybody else from the other cruise lines to arrive and the 30-40 minute drive. But well worth it!

5 StarsFantastic fun!February 26, 2013

Reviewer: 2Ncollege
This trip was more economical than the excursion offered by the cruise. It was well organized and I felt safe. The equipment and transportation was A+ quality

5 StarsAmazing!!February 01, 2013

Reviewer: Ben C
The guides were well trained and very knowledgeable about the fish in the area. The shark swim was incredible and the guides always put your safety first. The colors and types of fish were spectacular. Will do this again if I am in Nassau. There was a 45min bus ride from the Port but it is WELL worth it. The only problem I had was when we were done there wasn't much time to do anything else on the island before the ship left.

4 StarsGreat snorkeling experience!November 08, 2012

Reviewer: Shb228
If visiting Nassau, everyone wanting an adventure should take this tour. Great guides, and lots of fun. We saw a barracuda, tons of fish, and snorkeled on top of sharks. Amazing! Only con was the one hour bus ride, but well worth it.

5 StarsGreat trip!November 05, 2012

Reviewer: Kara
This was a great experience - we got to swim and snorkel with Caribbean reef sharks, barracudas, manta rays, and a whole host of exotic fishes. It was a once-in-a-lifetime chance and we really appreciate the experience. Very well-organized and professional - would do it again in a heartbeat!

4 Starsfun fun funSeptember 03, 2012

Reviewer: BARBARA
loved the shark experience

5 StarsAwesome Excursion!May 01, 2012

Reviewer: J & J and boys
This excusion was great! They stopped at three different spots with plenty of time at each stop. The crew/guides were very helpful and friendly. Our family loved snorkeling with the sharks the best! A great time!

5 StarsA MUST for new explorers.April 11, 2012

Reviewer: No shoes required
We went for the snorkling but our group was added to the shark viewing excursion. I have to tell you it was an exciting addition to our trip. The staff was very informed on their job and remained ever watchful of all of us. One even dove in and retrieved my waterproof camera when it fell. My husband and I will definately book this excursion again.

4 StarsGreat DealMarch 15, 2012

Reviewer: Laura
Althought he drive to the boat was a little long (45 minutes) I thought it was well worth it. There were 3 different areads avaible to snorkel in. And there last did allow you to swim with the sharks which was very cool. You got about 90 minutes of snorkel time which is more than other programs offered. and for a much better price

5 StarsWe'll probably do this again!March 04, 2012

Reviewer: Susan
This was a great excursion for those who want to see sharks up close and personal. My fiancee and I were thrilled at both the underwater and surface shark behavior. The guides were very experienced and protective of our safety. Well done!

5 StarsOutstandingAugust 31, 2011

Reviewer: Stan
Very exciting trip. Snorkeling sites are well selected. Plenty of fish to see, and to swim with. Shark adventure is awesome!

4 StarsGreat 1/2 Day Snorkeling!June 25, 2011

Reviewer: Steve
We had a wonderful time snorkeling! Our boat made three stops. The first two had an abundance of fish and coral at a very comfortable depth. The last stop gave us the chance ( optional, we were warned) to see 6 - 10 large sharks cruising across the bottom - very exciting! I would go again tomorrow given the chance. Loads of fun.