Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAwesome time!!!December 03, 2016

Reviewer: Stefanie skaggs
My husband and I had such a great time! The staff were very friendly and helpful! I haven't experienced anything like this before and was nervous at first but I'm so glad that we did this. The crew on the ship and dive where very experienced and helpful. I will definitely will be doing this again when I'm back in the Bahamas!

5 StarsGreat time!March 05, 2016

Reviewer: RN086
The staff was very educational and well experienced! They made you feel comfortable and safe with them!! We are a cheeseburger off the grill at their shop and it was delicious!

5 StarsAmazing Excursion! With awesome guides!May 08, 2014

Reviewer: Alicia the Awesomeish
Highly recommend this excursion to anyone. This excursion gives you the chance to really enjoy, explore, and witness God's work under the water. I wish the photots would have been a little cheaper. If you are late getting to your meet spot call them they made special arrangements for us because our boat docked late.

5 StarsUnique experience!!!February 07, 2014

Reviewer: John M.
Was worried we'd might miss the bus cause we didn't calculate for the time difference figured it was already done after inputting our ships arrival time. Ended up only have 15mins, yet still made it thankfully or we'd have to of payed for a cab ride. Went in Jan was cold and cloudy still managed to have a great time. When submerging theirs a slight pressure on the ears no different than being on a plane you get used to it. No real complaints had a great time :)

5 StarsPersonal subs amazingNovember 20, 2013

Reviewer: World traveller
Stewarts Cove was great as our party had people that went scuba diving with the sharks while those that did not scuba did this sub ride. The guides were all very good and looked after the non-swimmers in the group.

4 StarsFun Fun Fun, I will recommend to friendsNovember 10, 2013

Reviewer: Footmark
crews are helpful and make everyone feels safe

4 StarsYellow SubmarineJanuary 13, 2013

Reviewer: Artmom
The crew on our boat was wonderful and gave everyone a long time to experience diving with the mini submarine scooters. Some subs were a little faster than others, but we all were able to come together to see the fish being fed. Taking photos with an underwater camera was challenging, but still doable. Definitely rent wet suits before going on the trip (we went in Dec.) as the water was pretty cool and would have been uncomfortably cold had I not worn one.

4 Starsfun adventureDecember 09, 2012

Reviewer: greencat
We had a great time. The guides were experienced and made sure we were safe and having fun.

5 StarsLOVED IT!!!October 31, 2012

Reviewer: Soccer MOM # 1
I booked this excursion for my husband as a surprise, and it was his ABSOLUTE FAVORITE part of the trip!! He is ready to do it again! GREAT FUN!

5 StarsDefinitely put on the top of the bucketOctober 22, 2012

Reviewer: Buddy
Awesome adventure that anyone can do.

5 StarsAbsolutely AmazingSeptember 24, 2012

Reviewer: Artie and Karen
The staff and crew were very friendly and knologable. They went out of their way to make this trip fun and exciting

4 Starsfun to expirence just onceFebruary 03, 2012

Reviewer: trychta cruisers
We are a family who have never done any ocean activities...some of us were very anxious!! The staff were great, they easily explained everything. I recommend renting the wet suits for the water was cold. Our group seemed large so some of us snorkled until it was our turn, about 30-40 minutes. By that time your body temp drops and the sub adventure is not so enjoyable when your shivering and lips are blue. Also we had to wait for some late arrivals...we told the staff that we had time constrants for getting back to our ship. We were told not to worry that we had plenty of time. Well they were wrong we arrived at our ship late...Thats not fun, almost panic stricken running from where the transport drops you off through customs and street vendors. Then we get reprimanded from ships crew!!! Other than that the adventure it self was exciting and different.

5 StarsGreat Fun!!January 23, 2012

Reviewer: Brad
We did this tour with 2 other families and their kids. Everyone had a great time! None of us SCUBA dive but most of us had snorkeled. The mini subs allowed us to feel like we were scuba diving in really unique underwater vehicles. A few of the kids were nervous but the crew above the watewr and the other below he water were realy helpful and focused on safety. We saw a lot of reef fish and a sunken airplane. I highly recommend this tour for all ages!!

4 StarsGreat ExperienceSeptember 12, 2011

Reviewer: John
Guides were great!

5 StarsI would buy this product again and againFebruary 06, 2011

Reviewer: Kate Peterson
It was an awesome adventure, daring and thrilling. Though I cannot swim, I was able to see and experience the sea floor with its amazing flora and fauna. The instructor and the crew were exceptionally experienced and helpful and saw to it that we were comfortable and well taken care of. The submersible units worked flawlessly and are a great opportunity for sea-bed exploration. The camera man did a great job too with the underwater video he created for all participants. I highly recommend the sub adventure to all who have normal blood pressure readings.

5 StarsDon't pass this one up...you'll be sorryDecember 29, 2010

Reviewer: The godfather
Great fun for the whole family.Would do it again,and probobally will.[...]