Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAmazing Time!November 22, 2017

Reviewer: Kristen Teall
This shore excursion was Amazing! We were unsure what to do while in Nassau, this tour gives you a fantastic overview of the city plus some spectacular food! Our guide Captain Ron was full of information about Nassau plus he was entertaining. He kept us laughing as we went on our way. I highly suggest this excursion for anyone who is spending time in Nassau.

4 StarsWalking Tour & Taste of NassauJune 06, 2017

Reviewer: Marion
Really nice tour. The guide was professional, pleasant and informative. Enjoyed the tasty foods and beverages provided. The walking occasionally involved a few stairs and brief inclines, but was not too difficult to navigate even though at the time I used an assistive device. The history and the area toured was fairly interesting.

5 StarsExcellent May 30, 2017

Reviewer: Natalie
We had a wonderful time on this tour. It was nice to see the local places and try the food. Our guide was very personable. The only suggestion I have is to have water available. He said that he would have a lot for us, but that didn't seem to be the case.

5 StarsExcellentMay 12, 2017

Reviewer: rjm
Great tour and well worth the price.

5 StarsGreat Food, Excellent GuideMay 03, 2017

Reviewer: Robin Batts
We were very pleased with the Taste of Nassau Cuisine and Walking Tour! The variety of food that we sampled gave us a broad look at the local specialties, and a peek into the traditional Nassau family mealtime. The historical information that was shared along the way was entertaining and worth the tour itself. Our group was small (7) which gave us the opportunity to get to know the 2 couples a little over the 3 hours we spent together. Great pace, easy walking, excellent tour guide! Highly Recommend! Several folks on the ship expressed disappointment that they had not taken this tour too!

5 StarsBahamian Taster's DelightApril 17, 2017

Reviewer: Janice M Yasko
After we met our young college age guide, she proceeded to take us on a tasting tour which included a Bahamian lunch, chocolates, a Greek salad, and several other goodies, all of which we thoroughly enjoyed. Walking the hills and streets a little difficult for us older folks, but we managed. We also saw some typical buildings including a small hotel and the Government building and gardens.

5 StarsIt's worth it!November 06, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Two well educated young ladies led the tour, offering cultural insights, architectural, and historical information throughout the tour. Whenever they noticed a participant taking an interest in a tree or building, they offered information without making it feel like a lecture. At the beginning of the tour, they asked it anyone had food allergies. Someone in our group did, so the ladies stepped away momentarily to coordinate alternate dishes at the upcoming food stops. I highly recommend this excursion to anyone, even if you have been to the island before!

4 StarsMy Day at BahamasJuly 22, 2016

Reviewer: Astride
The tour guide was awesome and I had a great time .

5 StarsDefinitely recommend this excursion!May 05, 2016

Reviewer: Sue Bee
really enjoyed this tour. Pace and distance were perfect. Food was great!

5 StarsBEST TOUR & WELL ORGANIZEDApril 28, 2016

Reviewer: The Joseph's
My husband and I were a little skeptical about signing up for this tour, but decided to go ahead and do it anyways and I must say, that it was the BEST thing we could've done! Our guide, that unfortunately was leaving the company that same weekend, was AWESOME!!! He was so very knowledgeable and very polite. There was a lot of walking but we didn't really notice it because our guide was telling us the history of the many things that we passed along the way, as well as, about the island itself. The locations that we visited were awesome as well. What we thought were going to be just small tastings of food, turned out to be way more because the food portions were way bigger. By the time we reached our final destination, we were full, so that tells you that the portions are not small. I'm so glad that we decided to do this tour instead of any other or just shopping and we would do it again if we were to ever go back.....well worth the money.

5 StarsFantastic TourMarch 22, 2016

Reviewer: Milo-VTG
Vacations to Go Agent Review: We did this tour last week. Murray is a great guide and very knowledgeable about Bahamas' history, customs and culture. The tour included plenty of history notes that are not commonly known outside of the states. The local cuisine and history were fantastic, and I would highly recommend this tour to my customers. You should plan to arrive early to fully appreciate the church, while the history and importance of the church is discussed as part of the tour, no interior tour is done.

5 StarsAwesome food!March 20, 2016

Reviewer: Cindy
Enjoyed this unique tour and the food was awesome! Tour guide very knowledgable of history and food.

5 StarsTasty tour of NassauMarch 11, 2016

Reviewer: Barbara
This walking tour was a perfect way to be introduced to Nassau. We learned, not only about the food of the Bahamas but its culture and history, too.

5 StarsOur guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. GrJanuary 23, 2016

Reviewer: Sharon
Food was excellent! Tour was well organized and guide was knowledgeable. We were shown an interesting variety of sites.

5 StarsExcellent way to explore the city!January 22, 2016

Reviewer: Mel.E
I really enjoyed the food tour. The food was AMAZING and I got a chance to explore parts of Nassau I probably would have never ventured. Our tour guide was a health of knowledge, very personable and outgoing. The amount of walking and food was just enough. Highly recommend!

5 Starswell worth the time!!December 22, 2015

Reviewer: KeithKeith
Alexis was wonderful! She made the trip exciting and her knowledge and experience was extraordinary. She set the bar very high for any future excursion we take when we visit the Bahamas again

5 StarsSurprisingly full of adventureSeptember 14, 2015

Reviewer: Angela
Lexi did an excellent job at showing us around town and getting us pleasantly full.

5 StarsThis tour/excursion was one of the highlights of oJune 24, 2015

Reviewer: lori in PA
This tour was fantastic. The food was terrific - 6 stops along with lots of educational and cultural information. There was a quite a bit of walking but it was very manageable. We got caught in a big rain storm but it didn't dampen the groups spirits at all. Super tour, super guide, one of the best things about our trip!

5 StarsCOME HUNGRY!!!!!March 18, 2015

Reviewer: DLDVETTE
COME HUNGRY. LOTS OF STOPS AND LOTS OF FOOD AND DRINK. ALSO OVER A MILE IN WALKING WITH SOME HILLS AND UNEVEN PAVEMENT. WEAR GOOD SHOES AND SUN SCREEN. I WOULD DEFINITELY DO THIS TRIP AGAIN IT WAS SO FUN.