5 StarsWonderful Experience to JamaicaJanuary 16, 2018

Reviewer: Carol Coghlin
Out tour guide was very informative about the culture of Jamaica and its wonderful traditions. He guided us down the river and helped us to all stay in the raft.

5 StarsPerfect DayJune 26, 2017

Reviewer: Cody Morris
Scheduled this excursion with my brother and our dads. We absolutely loved this excursion and would do it again in the future. Our guide noticed we really wanted to do the raft but also wanted to enjoy the water. So he allowed us to cool down and play around while others were loading up on their tubes. He really took care of us and made sure we enjoyed the whole experience. Thank you!

5 StarsLots of Smiles and LaughterMarch 09, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Anderson
Great Adventure. Very refreshing, we had so much fun. very safe, I don't swim so safety was important. Its up in the mountain unlike Dunn's.

5 StarsI want to do this againMarch 31, 2016

Reviewer: Julee and Jerry
It was so fun rafting down the river

5 StarsAbsolutely worth the money!March 31, 2016

Reviewer: Todd O
This was a very enjoyable excursion! I would do it again in a minute!

5 StarsI'd do it again ANYTIME!January 26, 2016

Reviewer: Pops
We choose to raft rather than tube and loved it! My wife was concerned that we would get separated if we tubed, so this was a great choice and alternative. The rafts are small and only hold a few people so you get very personalized guide service and our guide was better than we could have hoped for. We generously tip him because he had earned every penny! I'd highly recommend this gentle, fun, and mildly adventureous tour.

5 StarsVery Fun and Nice ExperienceDecember 10, 2015

Reviewer: Pete
Good experience, we like it a lot.

5 StarsFantastic tour minus the crowdsMay 14, 2015

Reviewer: Family cruiser
Good activity for a variety of age groups. We took our 72 year old mother and she was challenged but had an enjoyable time. Errol is an excellent guide. He made the rafting fun, safe and was able to provide historical and educational details. There are ample opportunities to drink red stripe too!

5 StarsGreat family time.January 21, 2015

Reviewer: Regular cruiser
It was a great family excursion, our guide was great and our boys really enjoyed it.

5 StarsGreat excursionJanuary 19, 2015

Reviewer: Jeff
We really enjoyed the friendly staff Elvis and Lance. The Overall excursion was good relaxing and yet adventurous at the same time. My only con is there wasn't much to do at the beach at the end of the tour which wasn't that big of a deal since we were a bit tired anyway