Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAwesomeOctober 19, 2017

Reviewer: Attila Nemeth
The place the river and also the operator guy was awesome. Recommended! :)

5 StarsGreat!!!September 18, 2017

Reviewer: May
I was a little afraid at the beginning because I didn't know what to expect but it was great. Our guide was Everton, he took care of us super nice, respectful, very responsible and super cool guy. After tubbing they took us to a super nice beach. I would do it again. Thanks Everton.

5 StarsGreat family excursion - VALUE !!!August 29, 2017

Reviewer: Antonio Wendland
The tubing was awesome, the guide even better, the small private beach was charming. This was really money well spent. Look - nothing is ever perfect. Was the nearly one hour ride what we expected, no... but we drove through some 'real' places in Jamaica that you'd never really see cloistered in a compound for tourists.... the driver was really nice, informative, friendly. Was the 'waterfall' like Niagra, no... but the guides made it really memorable - we even got ours to lead Marley sing-alongs (LOL) as we floated down the river. After the tubing we got a small-boat ride to a private beach. Was it pristine/post-card material, no... but it was all 'ours' with friendly folks, local food and drink available to buy, a gift shop and plenty of room to enjoy. We were there with two of our kids (10 and 14) and just had a blast. Found a 4Lb conch shell that is now home in Boston with us... Really, it was a great time, a lot of fun, and not expensive. We would do it again!

5 StarsFloat Down the Good RiverApril 24, 2017

Reviewer: Elizabeth
We decided on this excursion because Dunns River Falls would have been too crowded to enjoy. There were only 9 of us on this and our guides were great. One of them sang while floating with us and I thought that was quite charming. We jumped in the water and got a massage by a waterfall before getting in the tubes and floating down to a platform that we jumped in the water from. The rafts then picked us up and took us down to the beach which was beautiful and no one was there! There's a small, open air bar at the end. Highly recommend this excursion but make sure to bring mosquito repellant!

4 Starslots of funApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Christine Duane
This excursion was lots of fun. We had a nice small group that traveled together through the river. Our guide made sure that we all stayed together and that we made it safely down the river. The trip was very relaxing with a few fun mini rapids to float through. Would definitely recommend this excursion.

5 StarsWow, relaxing and funMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Brande McGill
The bus driver shared history of the area.Guide floats down with you, making sure you don't get stuck on the shore.My kids & I really looked forward to this.It was not scary or rough. It was almost like an extended log ride but more wet.We had a rafting group go by us, later on the ship someone from the group said they wished they had done the tubes as we looked like we were having more fun. I was worried my son who is 6'7" & 285 would be too heavy, it wasn't even mentioned of his size. The walking is very easy. Be sure to have water shoes! You want to sit under the waterfall before you float down! It's a great experience. Some people didn't have water shoes and they missed out this and had to be careful walking the beach to the shack at the end. We wore light shirt over our bathing suits just in case for chafing. My son didn't and he was fine. After the trip they offer photos for $40 on CD. Have cash for this because the card machine doesn't always work. Definitely recommend this!

5 StarsRiver TubingFebruary 03, 2017

Reviewer: Staci Thomas
Totally awesome! This is the best excursion in the Caribbean!

5 Starsriver tubing jamaicaDecember 14, 2016

Reviewer: patrick mitchell
Really enjoyed this the guide was excellent and very entertaining and phitography was great.this is a must tour eill do again.anyone can do this.

5 StarsTubing down a riverAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: Reina
Absolutely worth it! While the ride was a lot longer than expected, you did get to see the island a lot more, away from the touristy stuff. You gain a greater appreciation for the people and the island. Everyone was especially kind and funny, from the driver to the guides. The guide that went down the river with us worked sooooo hard!! He was splashing and paddling around to make sure we rode down the river without getting stuck on the river banks and he pushed us down into the rapids so that it was fast but safe!!! At the end, we were all able to jump off a ledge into the river. What a treat! Well worth it and highly recommended. I went with my husband and two girls ages 10 and 12.

5 StarsRiver Tubing Safari in JamaicaAugust 03, 2016

Reviewer: Linda Tucker
This excursion was great fun. The guides were very personable and professional. My friend did not want to do this excursion but when we were finished she wanted to know if we could do it again.

4 StarsRiver TubingJuly 18, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Pros: The drive to the river was average. I really enjoyed the tour guide he was very knowledgeable. The driver was nice he stopped on the way back so we could get something to eat (tried jerk chicken it was very good). Cons: This company is a little disorganized with schedules. There was not enough shopping time when we got back. Pictures were expensive and took a long time to download. Overall good experience I would recommend.

5 StarsExciting, intimate, family adventure!June 07, 2016

Reviewer: Elease G.
Light hiking, beautiful landscapes and relaxing guide down the river. A bucket list must!

5 StarsBeauty all around. Loved itApril 13, 2016

Reviewer: Valerie, travel agent
We absolutely loved this excursion and still talk about it weeks later. Robert, our guide was fun and knowledgeable. He had his hands full with our group, but fantastic time. Our 8 year old was loving it as well. After the river trip, there is something special for the young and old. No spoiler alert here. Try it and you'll agree. Could have stayed on that river all day. Our trip was in late March. The water was temp refreshing.

5 StarsGreat fun!February 24, 2016

Reviewer: Marilyn M
We were a group of six with two guides. My butt never dragged a single time.

4 StarsLoved it, great guideFebruary 16, 2016

Reviewer: Zeb
Garth is fun, excellent guide.

5 StarsPrivate TourJanuary 31, 2016

Reviewer: Trendyfed
This was like a private tour. It was just my brother and I on the whole thing. The river was low at the time which was abnormal, but fine for us as it made a for a relaxing ride. Everything was taken care of from start to finish. Always felt very safe. Only downside was the river tubing part was pretty short. Maybe 30 minutes at the most.

5 StarsGreat Shore ExcursionJanuary 02, 2016

Reviewer: Jamie
Great product, we love it. Thank you.

5 StarsBest Excursion of Our TripJanuary 01, 2016

Reviewer: moneeky
Darlen and Leroy were kind and accommodating. The whole experience was awesome. I can't wait to go back.

4 StarsFun excursionDecember 30, 2015

Reviewer: Jim, the golfer
We were a group of only 4 adults and were given a lot of personal attention.

5 StarsOne of the best excursions!March 21, 2015

Reviewer: Kelly
We have cruised more than 10 time and this was one of the best excursions we have ever done. The ride to the river was a little longer than expected but once we arrived Errol took great care of us. We were the only 3 is his group-talk about personal service. The rapids were good although the river was a little low when we were there. After the relaxing river float through the beautiful rain forest we were picked up at the mouth of the river and put in a raft that was pulled by a boat. It was like a banana boat ride! Not much time at the beach-maybe 10 minutes. Overall it was a great excursion. Errol was an outstanding guide,

4 StarsGreat excursion, definitely recommendMarch 03, 2015

Reviewer: Tony
This excursion was fun and exciting! Robert and Ulrich were awesome tour guides. Ulrich even serenaded us with Jamaican songs. We wish the weather cooperated, but it was still fun. Before the tour started, Robert escorted us to the falls where we took pictures and enjoyed the fresh water falls. I recommend this excursion. :-)

4 StarsGreat tour, would do it again.October 27, 2014

Reviewer: HK the Cruiser
I've done other tubing tours in here before, but this was a new one that I would rate as the best one I've taken. The best rapids of all I've been on. Very small group so we had almost a one-on -one with the guide. Safety was #1 issue, which was good. Only weak spot was the beach time, not much there only the three of us. Food and snacks were there but I did not feel comfortable buying there.