Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsZipline, Dunn Falls thrilling: Yardie Tour DriversApril 24, 2016

Reviewer: Sandy
The Zipline was very thrilling and primitive~~ at times I was nervous about climbing up the pole to the platform! The Screamer was just that: my husband and I both squealed like little girls! Dunns River Falls was amazing~~ our tour guide Michael took very good care of everyone in our group. He took amazing pics of my husband and I: I strongly recommend the Falls if you want to see beauty and get wet! It is like something you see on the Discovery Channel, only YOU get to take part in it! Safe for all ages!

4 StarsVery well organized and top notch service!February 24, 2016

Reviewer: Neushan
Great day out. Our driver picked our group of 6 up at the port and took us straight to the ziplining. I've ziplined before, but this zipline was not as 'sophisticated' as others I've been on. One line involved climbing a 45 ft pole, so if you're out of shape or really afraid of heights, this isn't for you. The staff there were wonderful and very entertaining/patient/knowledgeable. Once we were finished ziplining, we were whisked away to Dunns Falls for the waterfall climb. The staff/guides there were wonderful and we really appreciated the advice from our driver about buying pictures and warning us of the pushy salespeople. Only advice I would give for this trip...bring a snack! We went from one activity to the next with no stop for food or drink. We had water with us, but we were pretty hungry by the time we got back to the ship.

5 StarsCouldn't of asked for a better day in Jamaica mon!November 05, 2015

Reviewer: The Bagel Lady
See Service/Delivery Comments

4 StarsA zip and a washJuly 17, 2015

Reviewer: Kevin on the couch
Zip lining was fun and thrilling. A lot of walking with changing elevation. That tested this old man. The trip up the falls at Dunns River was refreshing. The guide made the climb safe for the whole group. Exiting through the market area was my only drawback.

5 StarsAwesome! Great! Exciting!June 07, 2012

Reviewer: Bee
Best time of my life. They fit so much excitement in such a short period of time. Don't worry you will not be late boarding on the cruise!!!

4 StarsPlan B I'm Glad I MadeJune 01, 2012

Reviewer: Tav
my cruise line excursions were booked but I kept looking and found them. The bus was cool the driver and guide were great. Its a ride up into the mountains however the view is worth it. Arrived at the facility to lovely flower and fauna. The zip line guides were great. I must admit I've been to the Las Vegas Zip Line however they did not have a swing/sling-shot like they did. It was a thrill of a lifetime and I'm glad I went. Plan B worked for me :-) Beware there is walking up and down hills involved to get to the different lines. It was a fun workout and well worth it

5 StarsAn experience of a lifetime!November 26, 2011

Reviewer: Mal2
The staff at the zip lines are very knowledgeable, safe and friendly.

4 StarsAwesome!October 13, 2011

Reviewer: Kitty Meow
Our driver Arden was so great as well as informative, and all the guys at the zipline were fantastic and fun. Great experience!

5 StarsAmazingJuly 09, 2011

Reviewer: Andrea the student
I had a GREAT time. My whole family even had fun, including my mother who HATES being adventurous.

5 StarsWow, what a rush!May 16, 2011

Reviewer: KSE gardener
The zip line team were all very helpful ,nice and funny,also our driver Nichole was very fun!Don't forget to tip these great people! P.S. ,If you don't like heights,this isn't the excursion for you, but if you love a thrill,it doesn't get any better! Dunns Falls is beautiful. The trip was great and worth every penny!

4 StarsExhilerating!April 05, 2011

Reviewer: LisaC
Really fun zipline experience! This place is a little off the beaten path so you really got to see the local Jamaica along the way. And the Falls was so much more exciting than I expected. Jamaica is breathtaking.