Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsWet and wild!August 19, 2017

Reviewer: Jim Wagner
Dunn's Falls was wonderful and wet! Our guide was so much fun. You will definitely get soaked taking this tour up the falls. It's easy to do for all ages. Highly recommended!

5 StarsAwesome TourJuly 22, 2017

Reviewer: Angela & Myron Green
1st - finding the office & checking in was a breeze (staff super friendly). The tour guide/bus driver were amazing - Dunn's River Fall was awesome (our guide was great & took some amazing pics/videos). The tour afterwards was educational & entertaining; especially the spice man. Finally the price was the best & the group small!!

5 StarsSo much funMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Eva Quinlan
This tour group was the best tour I have been on in years. Our guide was top notch. We arrived at the falls and had more than enough time to climb and sightsee. We choose not to climb the falls at the last minute and just walk around. Next stop was shopping--can't say enough, the brought us to a small shopping area and the prices were perfect. Then sightseeing we meet Denise of the mountain and tasted local fruits and veggies. Loved it would go again.

5 StarsPrivate TourJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Mary Lee Virginia
We were lucky and got a private tour in our own taxi!! Our guide was informative and helpful. We saw a great deal of local color and people. I enjoyed this excursion very much!

4 StarsFamily FunJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: TB
Good tour guide. Had lots of fun seeing the sights. Dunn's River Fall provided enjoyment for each person in the group regardless of age. Would highly recommend it as a place to see and experience.

4 StarsOcho rio excursionJanuary 02, 2017

Reviewer: ramesh junankar
excellent tour and tour guides

5 StarsGreat experienceJanuary 01, 2017

Reviewer: Sabrina
Great tour even if I felt the description of 'area highlights' is a bit of an overstatement of what there actually is to see in Ocho Rios. Just FYI, you need water shoes (not allowed without) and there's really not much support when climbing the falls unless really asked for. You will get totally wet, head to toe so calculate with this

5 StarsGreat vacationDecember 27, 2016

Reviewer: KAREN J PARENTEAU
Great vacation. First time to Ocho Rios and had a great time

5 Starsbeautiful spotOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Gary Wing
all that I expected. We are seniors but were still able to handle the walk. Not all that steep if you take your time.

5 StarsOcho Rio Dun River & higlights - YardiAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: kathy Kosmos
I had 7 family members and the excursion ended up being private. The tour guide was Excellent and at the end of the tour my daughter asked if there was somewhere to get some authrentic Jamaican lunch. Guide took us to an off the road place and the kids loved it. Great JOB!

5 StarsDunns Rivers FallsJune 08, 2016

Reviewer: Lisa
The Dunns River Falls excursion was awesome! Would highly recommend, but be prepared you will get wet!

4 StarsDunn's Falls was very exciting and challenging.May 11, 2016

Reviewer: RICK
EXCITING, ADVENTUROUS, EXHAUSTING, ONCE IN A LIFETIME ADVENTURE, EXCELLENT GUIDE SUPERVISION.

5 StarsI highly recommed this excursion. You won't regretApril 05, 2016

Reviewer: Judy the adventurist
This was really fun you must walk up the waterfalls it's a once a lifetime experience. Make sure you bring your water shoes. Don't buy the video it 40.00 for 5 minutes or less of you experice climbing the waterfalls. Lots of excitement for the entire family. The tour guides are fantastic. The are so informative and have a lot of energy they make the trip unforgettable. Thank you.

5 StarsSpectacular excursionMarch 31, 2016

Reviewer: Sue
This was a very unique experience. I enjoyed it very much. It was strenuous for me at age 67 and I felt good at the end that I was able to complete the climb.

4 StarsFun experience, but quite physically demandingMarch 28, 2016

Reviewer: LEF
Well organized excursion. Needs more information about the Falls experience, like, cost of lockers, need money for tips, strenuous climb on rocks. Island tour after falls could be shortened. Rain forest drive was nothing. Overlook was nice.

4 StarsOvercrowdedJanuary 16, 2016

Reviewer: Ted
While the tour bus was waiting when we got off the ship we then went to a staging area to wait again for other customers. The tour bus driver was very good and informative. Dunns River Falls was more challenging than expected and would have been fine except it was very overcrowded and at times a little dangerous climbing the falls. There did not seem to be any crowd control. Had the crowds been less or more controlled the excursion would have been fine.

5 StarsJammin' in JamaicaDecember 30, 2015

Reviewer: Lisa
This was a great excursion that we did on our Norwegian Getaway cruise. It was raining when we arrived at the port and the authority did their best to keep us out of the rain, and even called for the Yardie tour bus to come for us early so we could sit in the bus. After waiting for passengers from another cruise line we ventured on to Dunn's River Falls. We received cultural information on our way to the falls. The tour guide was very knowledgeable. Once we arrived there it was very organized for the group to tour the falls. The staff at the falls breaks you up into smaller groups, leading you up the falls while everyone holds each others hands to help the next person, and so no one strays from the group. You must be in really good condition, able to climb up and down various rock/step levels, and be able to keep up with the group. If you are not able to climb the falls they do have a stair/walk way up the side of the falls so you can either follow along with the group from the beginning, or you can stop the climb and move onto the stairway at a convenient time. The tour guides made it fun by having us rah rah as a group, sing songs, and stop for various pictures along the way. When we left the falls we toured the island. We went up a mountain where we met up with a local who makes his own spices. We tasted fresh sugar cane, pineapple, and other various items. It was really a lot of fun. We stopped at a shopping area for just few minutes so people could pick up trinkets to bring home, including coffee and some very potent rum.

5 StarsDunn's FallsDecember 25, 2015

Reviewer: Corey
Very fun, be prepared to get wet from head to toe.

4 StarsDunn's Falls and Area HighlightsDecember 23, 2015

Reviewer: Mary
We enjoyed the tour greatly. The Falls were awesome and the guides very friendly and helpful, especially for the four year old in the group who couldn't climb well. The tour of the area was informative and we loved meeting the locals. The views were spectacular. The guide, Denise was great and the driver was very accomplished. It's amazing we fit in some of the places we went. Would definitely recommend this tour.

4 StarsI would buy this product definately againDecember 13, 2015

Reviewer: have no idea what you want...
no further comments

5 StarsGood TimeNovember 01, 2015

Reviewer: Tony
Great Time - worth the time and money

5 Stars~~Beautiful~~July 05, 2014

Reviewer: Tracy the Traveler
I was a bit scared at first because I don't do climbs. This excursion was so much fun and it was absolutely beautiful. The guides made sure you didn't get hurt and stayed in a safe area. Our group was small but it was rather crowded on the falls so it may take some time to get up the falls. The sightseeing was informative and our guides were excellent. Especially our driver Michelle she was a great driver. I would recommend this excursion for those who like excitement.

5 StarsGreat Quality and Value for priceJune 23, 2014

Reviewer: Chelle
From the very beginning Alicia was very informative in what to expect on the ride to the Falls and informative about Ochos Rios beautiful culture and history. The guides Jose & Andre at the Falls where helpful and patient with our group. Jose helped me when I began to give up while taking pictures with everyone individual camera phone that remained dry in a plastic bag. Andre took a video of our visit that was available for purchase at the end of the climb. Although a fellow tourist made us late to leave the beautiful Dunns River to continue our tour Alicia and Darryl made sure we got our monies worth and got us back to the ship on time. We were able to sample fresh sugar cane, coconut, mango, smell fresh spices and still stop for souvenirs. Alicia even helped me out with a personal female issue and went to the supermarket while I shopped for souvenirs! I would definitely use Yardie again and will recommend them to other travelers going to the beautiful Jamaica! Definitely ask for Alicia! Visited June 2014

5 StarsWe had a blast!!January 11, 2013

Reviewer: Rich
We had an awesome time climbing the falls! We always heard how awesome it was and it truly was!! We would do it again in a heartbeat!

5 StarsGreat excursion!!May 24, 2012

Reviewer: Bebe
The falls were beautiful! The climb was rather annoying!! The guides yelling and making everyone hold hands took forever! We walked around everyone and walked up alone, not recommended by all there... But I couldn't stand it! One lady grabbed me as she fell and pulled me down with her. Hurt my hip. Once we were climbing alone... It was so much better!! And people started following my boyfriend and I. The second part of the excursion was fabulous! Our guide, Lewis, was knowledgable and friendly! He took us all over the island, walked us to and from stores. The Jamaican people are sooo friendly!! So incredible, yet, so poor! This excursion started slow... And ended up being one of our favorite places we have ever visited! I would do this excursion again, without the falls.

4 StarsUnique ExperienceMarch 01, 2012

Reviewer: Ricky Ricardo
Guides were great and tried to make it a fun adventure to take our minds off of the work to get to the top.

5 StarsGreat Fun!October 25, 2011

Reviewer: Cruise Queen
My husband and I had a great time on this excursion. You do need water shoes and you get completely wet. That's the fun of it. Also take a waterproof camera if you want pictures. Instead of the area highlights, next time I would do the horseback riding. I heard that was amazing from some friends who went.

5 StarsYa Mon!June 19, 2011

Reviewer: Jack
Yardis Tours were great! Alecia was a fantastic guide. If you go to Dunn River Falls, be sure and have the proper footing, but they rent/sell footwear. Also, prepare to get completely wet, not kind of wet, so bring towels, extra tees. Otherwise, a very fun and unique experience. Yardis took us to see much of the town as well. It's always interesting to see things off the path. Our only regret was the port of call was too short -- we had to be back by 3:00 -- so we were a little rushed at the end. Highly recommend.