Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarstalkingNovember 02, 2017

Reviewer: RAYMOND YOUNG
It was a great experience but wish we had more time to relax. I wanted to go on the beach and get into the ocean water at the bottom of the falls but we were instructed to the falls only.I feel a couple of times and bruised my leg not knowing where to step but got back up to finish.

5 Starsit was funSeptember 18, 2017

Reviewer: Mika
we been to Jamaica 4 times before but trip to Dunn's river was always put to "next time" this time went with family and had so much fun! you do get soaked and wet, but it is fun, and yes, shoes are needed and you can purchase it for $10

5 StarsA must do!July 19, 2017

Reviewer: Vianka Bacener
The falls was just an amazing experience..the kids and I enjoyed it. Water is extremely cold but worth it!!

5 StarsDunns River FallsJuly 15, 2017

Reviewer: Christine Gamber-McLenon
25 in our party and all were completely thrilled with the experience. Our guide, bus driver and river guides were wonderful and the video has brought many smiles on our faces....thank you

4 Starsbelle journéeFebruary 23, 2017

Reviewer: Caroline Turcotte
Nous étions seul avec le guide (4 personnes) Léon, fut très agréable. A l'heure et très gentil. Prendre le 1er départ si possible, car pas trop de monde aux chutes! Nous a même amener a une plage après et nous a suggère un très bon resto , Mama Marley c'était très bon!

4 StarsPrettyMay 21, 2016

Reviewer: Lrusslet
We have done this before and it was fun and so pretty

5 StarsI would buy this product againApril 20, 2016

Reviewer: Dan
Did the Dunn's River Falls on Wednesday April 30th. I forget the name of the fellow that picked us up at the cruise port in Ocho Rios, but he was very friendly, polite, organized and gave us a history lesson about the area...He even dropped us off to do some shopping and came back 45 minutes later to bring us back to the cruise ship.... He picked us up at 10 am with another couple who live in the Toronto as well.. Really enjoyed the falls...My husband was a little apprehensive about booking an excursion that wasn't through Celebrity Cruise Lines... But as you say in Jamaica, "" no problem"". Would book an excursion again when we do another cruise. Dan & Mary Riddell

5 StarsYo man!April 02, 2016

Reviewer: Kim flaig
Too much fun! Definitely an arduous workout and was very famished ready for a good meal on the ship. The guide very helpful and fun.

4 StarsEnjoyable ExcursionMarch 17, 2016

Reviewer: Brad
This was a great family experience. Fairly easy climb that looked more intimidating than it really was.

4 StarsGet Wet!December 30, 2015

Reviewer: Barb
Once the bus arrived the tour was great. Climbing the falls was difficult as the rock steps were rather high and, of course, slippery. We were able to exit and walk along the route for the remainder of the climb. Was a fun experience and we were told later that the hardest part was the first part. Glad we did it.

5 StarsDefinitely a MUST SEEMarch 27, 2015

Reviewer: Laurie
Was a great experience and thrilling. Yes,you DO need to bring water shoes and a bathing suit as you WILL get wet. You are actually climbing through the waterfall itself. I will say it's physically challenging. The rocks are slippery and I lost my balance and fell many times in the water. Although quite embarrassing, it was refreshing and thankfully, I wasn't hurt. It was gratifying to be able to climb up all the way to the top.

5 Starsa great day at the Falls!March 18, 2015

Reviewer: Terry
Our driver was very courteous and personable. It was easy to find our group when we disembarked.

4 StarsGreat Falls TourJanuary 08, 2015

Reviewer: humnbird
I really enjoyed the falls. The rain for 5 days made it more adventerous. The flowers along the way were very pretty.

5 Starsgreat small groupsJanuary 08, 2014

Reviewer: db
The falls were great the group was small when we got at the falls we chose no guide, highly recommend this we were able to go up twice including a little swimming at the bottom while the groups with the tours were not up yet, they had to wait for the whole group to walk up and take pics at every step, boring at the end we had no guides to tip so we were able to a couple dollars to the older ones hanging around playing there music, the excursion director was great they dropped us offd down the road so we could do some shopping and then walk back to the terminal.

4 StarsLots of FunDecember 09, 2013

Reviewer: Denik
It was fun. Guides were helpful and the group had a good time.

5 StarsExciting tourNovember 08, 2013

Reviewer: sch992001
Once a lifetime experience. A must go activity. Wear water shoes to enjoy the waterfall. Wet and lots of fun. Best tour of all ports.

5 StarsSeeking funMarch 21, 2013

Reviewer: The Thrill Seekers
This was a first for the family and everyone enjoy the falls. Even if someone can't climb it they have walking paths for those that maybe limited put can still enjoy the sights and sounds of the dunn river fall. I enjoy telling friends and family that I climb the famous dunn's river falls.

4 StarsWhat a day!February 19, 2013

Reviewer: Cruise Lover
Dunns River Falls is a unique cool place. It was a really fun climb, which is unique for a variety of

4 StarsI would do this againDecember 12, 2012

Reviewer: cruiselover
We were taken care of right off the ship. Our Tour guide was amazing. Her name is Pedal Scott. She was a joy to listen to and very knowledgeable and funny. She helped get us through the market, it was kind of stressful with vendors screaming at us. The guides on the falls were also very fun and seemed to have pactience with us all. The falls were amazing. we would do it again.

5 StarsExclusive Dunn's River FallsSeptember 13, 2012

Reviewer: mark
very fun excursion

5 Starsjust right for usSeptember 04, 2012

Reviewer: Simon
Fun with a good price tag, the driver was friendly and he had some really good tips for us.

5 StarsFantastic!!!!June 07, 2012

Reviewer: Paz and TJ
The Dunn's River Adventure was awesome!! We enjoyed every minute of it. Best part of our cruise.

4 StarsA very unique experienceApril 11, 2012

Reviewer: BittyCat
I want to make it clear to anyone considering this tour that this is a VERY wet tour. We were not prepared for this, and we saw several other people not prepared for this. Wear a bathing suit, wear water shoes that have good traction and can get soaked, and bring a towel! The guide will lock the bus you are driven in, so you can leave some personal items safely there. On this tour, you are wading through water and climbing rocks up a waterfall. It takes awhile. You start down on the beach in groups. The picture shown for this tour is misleading--that is just the top of the waterfall, and you have a lot of wading before you get to that point. There are a lot of folks participating, so you sometimes get a bit backed up. The water can get up to waist level, and there are opportunities to slide into pools so you will get head-to-toe soaked. There are really nice observation decks. My husband did the climb in his clothes (we bought some nice water shoes at the shop after being scolded for wearing sandals); I stayed dry and just watched. It probably took between 1-1.5 hours for him to finish the trip. I was able to follow along on the observation decks and get lots of pictures. I was entertained the whole time. The guides film the group as you all make the climb and they sing and cheer, and of course then try to sell you the DVD. They do expect tips at the end and can be a bit rude if you don't give money. You also have to walk through the shops area to get to the exit, where you are bombarded by folks trying to get you to buy things--this was a bit annoying. But overall, this was a fun excursion and we got the water shoes as souvenirs.

5 StarsGreat TimeApril 05, 2012

Reviewer: darlene
Good Time we had.

5 StarsLove Shore Excursions Group!February 23, 2012

Reviewer: Anonymous
We've used Shore Excursions for Egypt (Pyramids), for Holy Land Cruise (Jerusalem, Palestine), for Turkey (Ephasus), Because of their knowledgable guides, small groups, and good pricing, we always check their website after we have booked a trip.

5 StarsAwesome, Awesome, Awesome...February 12, 2012

Reviewer: DaZee
It was a little bit of a mad house when we got into the ""excursion"" area. While not the fault of our tour operator, the guides inside the tour area had us wait around instead of directing us to our tour guide from Yardie Tours. We only waited about 15 minutes, but we told them 3 or 4 times that we were waiting for Yardie. Come to find out he was also waiting for us! This was not the booking tour agency problem. It was a port entry problem. Just make sure to pester the people at the excursion entry point if you are cooling your heels. The tour was waiting for us to join so we took off shortly after and headed for the falls. It's a quick 5-7 minute ride and the bus was nice and air conditioned (which was good since it was 90.) Our guide, Jerome, took good care of us and explained what we were going to do and see before we got off the bus. It was reassuring when he told us that it can get very aggressive in the straw market area and that you don't have to walk out that way and showed us the way around it. He walked us into the Falls park and to our hiking guides. You can do this tour dry or wet. There is a small walking path along the outside of the falls that a few people in our tour group took advantage of. But we wanted to climb and get wet!! We were able to store our items in a locker ($5.00 fee additional) and then we walked down to the beach and started up the falls. Shoes are a MUST for this tour. I would even say a good water repelling full shoe or hiking shoe is better then a ""water shoe"". The rocks are slippery and it is easy to become unbalanced. The tour guides help out and watch you every step of the way. The nice thing about this tour was it met shortly after we got into port, so we were one of the first few groups up the falls. It started to get pretty crowded on the falls which is great because someone is always around watching and helping you up. We hung towards the back of our group and were able to get some great pictures of us playing and climbing the falls. The guides will also carry your camera if yours is not water proof. (tip is encouraged). I did fall pretty hard on my foot (nice bruise and a small cut) and after climbing the falls went to the first aid station. The nurse, cleaned the cut and treated it for me for free. It was a nice sanitary facility so if you do get a little banged up on the falls, the first aid station is very clean and easy to use. They were very helpful. We strolled back through the park and met Jerome to head back to the pier. The entire climb took about an hour and 30 minutes, but we had over two hours in the actual park. More then enough time to stroll around and take in the beauty of the park. It was a wonderful experience and I would do it again (even the falling part) in a heartbeat!!

5 StarsI would do this excursion again & again!January 05, 2012

Reviewer: Falls-girl
The excursion was extremely simple to book. Also, when we arrived in port we had no difficulty in finding where we were to go. The advantage was that it was a small group and not a huge bus full of people. It was great personalized service and our driver was very attentive and helpful. He pointed out bits of information and points of interest along our short ride to the Falls. I would do this excursion again and again (we've already been to Dunn's River Falls twice in one year!)

5 StarsFabulous service and Friendly guidesOctober 22, 2011

Reviewer: Sandy Beach Girls
The tour director met us at the gate and was attentive and helpful all day. He even took us to a great beach after our dunn's River adventure was finished. Fabulous Day in Jamaica!

5 Starsdunn's river fallJune 14, 2011

Reviewer: tm
the guide was on time, and very nice