Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 Starsrain forest river tourMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Cathy novak
Would have liked doing more swinging bridges in the rainforest. The river tour was excellent the scenery and wildlife was breath taking. It was my favorite part of the tour.

5 StarsFrom the sea to the rainforest bridges and Rivers!March 06, 2017

Reviewer: Elizabeth
This tour was well organized and not only did we get to see the countryside, we did a small hike (down the mountainside!) and over several rainforest bridges. The second part of the tour included a delightful river tour and we got to see lots of birds and a few crocodiles and the last stop was of course seeing native handiworks. Would recommend this tour very much!

5 StarsPerfectMarch 03, 2017

Reviewer: Anita Storhaug
we enjoyed the hike and light snack bus was very comfortable and river boat was comfortable too. I wish that we had seen the Macaws, and rain forest but will do that another time.Our driver was excellent and safe and the tour guide was very knowledgeable about his country and our sights

5 StarsBest Shore Excursion of our Panama Cruise!February 16, 2017

Reviewer: Pam Boedeker
We give highest marks to the young man who was our guide. He was so knowledgeable and clearly proud of his country. The day was well planned and gave us a nice variety of Costa Rica.

5 StarsPuntarenas HighlightsFebruary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Henry Block
We were transported by a large passenger van, very comfortable, much better than a large 60 passenger bus. Personal attention, went locations where there were no buses and other locations were buses were, so knew we were seeing the highlights and then some.

5 StarsGreat tour of PuntarenasDecember 27, 2016

Reviewer: Marcia M
Our guide, Alberto, was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The van was clean, comfortable and the driver was capable, even stopping by the side of the road where monkeys were known to hang out.

5 StarsPunterentas Area Highlights - Costa RicaDecember 25, 2016

Reviewer: Peter Blakeley
Great excursion. Very knowledgeable guide on a small intimate tour. Wild life fantastic from monkeys to birds to giant crocodiles!

5 StarsFASCINATING!!May 16, 2016

Reviewer: Bahkeep
Crocodile river tour was awesome! Guide was very knowledgeable and pro active. Can't believe he didn't get eaten by a croc:-) Very entertaining

4 StarsGOOD TOURMay 10, 2016

Reviewer: Fred
Excellent tour and guide.

4 StarsA Walk in the ForestApril 30, 2016

Reviewer: wisclou
Climate is very hot and humid, and although this tour was very educational, it did cause a few of the participants to forego the final hanging bridge to catch their breath, But I am glad I did it. May never have this opportunity again.

4 StarsAdventure tourMarch 22, 2016

Reviewer: Dee
Rainforest ,first part of this tour was a challenge,since Uneven surface and loose stones.

5 StarsGreat day excursionFebruary 03, 2016

Reviewer: michigan traveler
Fast and easy pick up on the dock. Nice van. Really good guide whose name I have already forgotten. Nice walk across the forest hanging bridges. Wish we had had better co-travelers who had read the details and weren't arrive of heights and could walk at a normal pace. Loved the Villalapas Hotel stop for fresh fruit, juice. Gorgeous site. Crocodile river tour after the hanging bridges was just amazing. Once again, good guide makes all the difference. Suggest you bring your own food, or snacks and water, lots of water. Long day. But so worth it. Only had six people in our van. Such a manageable size.

5 StarsWould definitely do this tour againJanuary 07, 2016

Reviewer: Wally
Hiking through the forest was not for older people who have trouble walking. Loved the croc farm and watching the guide feed the croc.

5 StarsBest TourDecember 13, 2015

Reviewer: Al the waxman
Best tour!! Driver & Guide made for a special tour!! Van was outstanding!! Tour was well organized and spontaneous!! Driver made the tour special by knowing and Seeing road side animal attractions!!

4 StarsGreat overviewDecember 07, 2015

Reviewer: Taho
We saw what we wanted and tour guide was very knowledgeable. They were at the dock waiting when we arrived and the group was not too large. We personally are not fans of stopping at places to allow shopping as they are always just tourist traps and I would rather be sightseeing.

5 StarsTerrific! Best Guide who truly knew his wildlife &November 17, 2015

Reviewer: JoJo the ultimate Travelers
We have been all over Costa Rica but never on the west coast. With limited time, we decided to take a tour. We are so glad we did. We enjoyed the Crocs & the beautiful birds and our Guide knew where to go to find the most in a short distance. We never have seen so many Macaws in one location. Also the Toucans were just as wonderful.

5 StarsOff the chart excursionJune 08, 2015

Reviewer: Old Duke
Guide we had was really good. Our experience was super. The guide made it happen as well as the driver. Wow

5 StarsRiver Croc cruise and Rain Forest walkMay 17, 2015

Reviewer: Marc Thomas
Great Excursion that delivered everything promised

5 StarsIt was greatDecember 29, 2014

Reviewer: Dk
great

4 StarsThis was a great excursion! Rewarding!!!November 09, 2014

Reviewer: Traveler
Gave a great view of the general rainforest area! Loved the river excursion! Sugar cane mill was exciting!!