Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsExcellentOctober 05, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie DeBerry
We enjoyed this beach house. The Hostess and the staff helping her were friendly, The food and drinks were wonderful. I highly recommend this excursion.

5 StarsOnce you get there 5 stars!August 24, 2017

Reviewer: George Kammerer
Ok, do what the instructions say. ONLY get on the white bus even if somebody tries to tell you to get on theirs. It took a while for the bus to leave, but it did. Before you get off the bus you will hear a sales pitch but once we got off they were helpful in directing us through the dirt market area to a side road where we met the rep from the "resort". She sent us into a cantina that had AC to wait. Finally we were told the bus to the "resort" was there. The ride was about 30 minutes and not as AC'd as you'd like, but once we got there they explained everything very well, the kind of small pool was excellent, the drinks were constant and good, servers friendly (I tipped mine at beginning and end), the food was great (I ordered off the menu and my children were free at the buffet), and the beach was superb! Be patient. You will get the full promised time at the "resort" (probably a timeshare place) and you WILL enjoy yourself for this very reasonable price.

5 StarsVery relaxingAugust 21, 2017

Reviewer: Katelyn Campbell
We ended up paying a little more for the food package as well, and had the option to also go on a Mayan ruins tour but decided against it. The water was warm and was shallow, so you could walk pretty far out. Then staff was also really nice.

5 StarsBeach resortApril 25, 2017

Reviewer: Audrey McConaghy
This was not the beach resort I expected. The beach itself was small but the water was beautiful. There were no water 'toys' to use or rent at the facility. There were two pools. Try the one around the building if you want less ppl. The food was fresh and good. Our highlight was spending $15 more pp to get all you can eat buffet and driving to a small Mayan ruin, stopping at the salt beds on the way. The tour guides were excellent and very informative. This added one hour to the trip but it was more than worth it!

4 StarsBeachMarch 02, 2017

Reviewer: Judy Graves
Short ride to beach. The drinks and food were ok. Lots of shots served. Drinks did not have much liquor but then you are there all day so its ok. Beach is like Mexico not real clear but it was ok. Met some nice people. For the price it was great

5 StarsOH MY GOD!!!!August 04, 2016

Reviewer: S.S.
Every part of this excursion was amazing, I would do this again and again. It really was a once in a lifetime chance!!!! My 20 year old did not want to leave.

4 StarsProgresso Beach ExcursionMay 02, 2016

Reviewer: MF
Nice and clean environment. The staff works VERY hard for you. Food was above average and drinks were ok as well. Not a lot of choices at Progress, but this one was very nice. Had a ok massage and was a little pricey for Mexico at $25 per 1/2 hour. All in all was a nice relaxing day.

5 StarsWe had so much fun! Will definitely do this again.December 09, 2015

Reviewer: Cruisejunkie
We were on a cruise that stopped in Progreso, Mexico and this was a beach excursion. Highly recommend it!

4 StarsGreatOctober 02, 2014

Reviewer: Garrett
The drinks were great and they had plenty of waiters to make sure you always had a drink in your hand. Water wasn't as nice as Cozumel but that's expected. They had a great beach with a shallow spot that went out atleast 200 feet (waist high).