Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsThe best ziplining placeDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Martine Joseph
To start ziplining is not part of the package. I was the only one scheduled with my tour guide during that time slot. A private tour would have been awesome however my tour guide was not very talkative. His english was just fine so not sure why he wouldn't talk. He was very knowledgeable and would answer questions when promted. The car was very cleaned and air conditioned and therefore very comfortable. So during my tour I mentioned that I changed my mind regarding the sun part of the tour and that is when my guide suggested ziplining. I had a blast and would suggest Jungle Top Zipline. That redeemed my excursion to the fullest. The island is and & beautiful and we were able to do the entire tour. Next time I may have excursion for ziplining and then lying in the sun.

4 StarsTour guideDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Cathy Prince
We had a great time, even though it rained. Allan our guide was so kind and attentive. He gave me hope in the youth of today!

5 StarsFun tour of RoatanNovember 08, 2017

Reviewer: Tina Fuller
We had a wonderful time and were so glad we booked this excursion. Our tour provider was through Creg Henry and our driver was Trent. He did a great job! We loved learning about the island and then spent an hour at a beautiful beach resort where our waiter Jonathan was great! We were back to our ship in plenty of time.

5 StarsFranklin was an amazing guide!September 15, 2017

Reviewer: Laura
Our tour consisted of just the two of us, and Franklin gave us lots of information. Once we made it to the beach of West Bay, we couldn't believe how beautiful of aspot we were at! Our beach had bathroom access, and was quiet. Thanks so much to Franklin for welcoming us to Isla Roatan!

4 StarsRough start but really good dayMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Karen Black
Tendering off the ship was very slow and as a result the driver for this excursion left without us. Everyone was super nice to us, including people from other excursion groups, and the acting boss that day (I believe he said his name was Trent), actual boss was ill, took it upon himself to take us on a personalized tour of the island. He even took us to the cameo place because we stated an interest. He had a beautiful voice and I was able to talk him into singing for us! He made what could have been a disappointing day very special.

5 StarstourMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: KAREN VANSICKLE
our guide was excellant and gave us a great tour plus a stop a my favorite beach

4 StarsAsk for Cameron to be your guideFebruary 01, 2017

Reviewer: Corinne Van De Walle
What a wonderful way to see Roatan. Our tour guide's name was Cameron. 5/5 for him and the job he did. Only one con, we did not spend time on any beach. We asked him and he said his tour didn't do that even though we showed him our receipt. Obviously a miscommunication. We would definitely do this tour again, but ask before you leave the port area though, to make sure you get what you paid for.

4 StarsBeach dayJanuary 26, 2017

Reviewer: Tara Brown
We really enjoyed our tour guide. He was very knowledgeable and made us feel safe. We really enjoyed our beach experience.

5 StarsRoatan January 14, 2017

Reviewer: Anne Bartels
The host/tour driver was very professional He drove us to areas not mentioned in the tour but very beautiful. waited on us hand and foot.

5 StarsOur day with TroyAugust 01, 2016

Reviewer: Peggy Coppernall
We had a fantastic tour guide, he even told us if we had anything we wanted to do while there on our bucket list, he would make it happen for us! He was very knowledgeable and gave us a great tour, drove us on the beach too. We asked if we could go on the beach for about an hour before he returned us back at port and he took us to a very nice beach where we were not bothered by people selling things. I highly recommend Troy as a tour guide!

4 StarsFun in the Sun TourMay 07, 2016

Reviewer: Queen T
The tour was fun informational and affordable. We had a good time on this tour