Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAmazingJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Julie Crandell
Loved the individual attention and the amazing property. My very favorite excursion ever! Playing with the monkey was an excellent added bonus.

5 StarsHorse Back Riding & Snorkek Combo TourJanuary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Coleman
Yes, this one needs to be continued. They were very organized. They had the horses ready to ride and had the snorkel gear ready also. Lunch was delicious, and the service was great. The place was very clean. I rate it excellent.

5 StarsWorth itJanuary 02, 2017

Reviewer: FMS
Horses were great. People were awesome. Snorkeling was over the top fun

5 StarsAbsolutely worthy every pennyDecember 11, 2016

Reviewer: Carleen
As I sit here on my couch in Minnesota looking at the cold and snow outside my window I long for being back on Roatan island and reliving this excursion. I can't say enough positive things about booking this. I didn't book through our carnival cruise line which made me a little nervous but it turned out to be the best thing I have ever done. The horses, the snorkeling, the lunch, the people were all extraordinary! DONT MISS THIS TROPICAL PARADISE!!

5 StarsLoved it! loved everything about it!August 24, 2016

Reviewer: Marla Alpizar
This was a really well put together a package! Great driver and guide. Really nice and long horseback ride. Beautiful snorkeling! Very good food. My children got to play with little monkey while waiting between the parts of our excursion. All of the local guides and employees of the company were very nice. As we had a little bit of extra time, our driver drove us around the beautiful island too.

5 StarsFantasticJune 08, 2016

Reviewer: Debra
This was the most wonderful trip ever. We are still talking about it. It started when we were met by our driver Shem. He was great. We were early for our excursion so he drove us around the island to show us around. He was knowledgeable and polite and answered all of our many questions. When we reached our excursion area everyone was very friendly. The horse guide was very friendly and answered all of our questions. He pointed out the various fruits and nut trees growing along our route. When he pointed out the cashew tree which has a fruit that grows around the nut. My son mentioned that he had seen on some cooking show that there was a drink made from the fruit of the cashew nut. Well we return to the beach area to go snorkeling after the horseback ride. The snorkeling was great. The beach was white powder sand. The water turquoise blue. We snorkled around a ship wreck. It was great. After we finished snorkeling and returned to the beach it was time to eat. We had our choice of island fish or island chicken. Both were delicious. The food was great. The best treat of all is that one of the ladies had made a pitcher of the cashew drink for my son. This is a family run excursion. The young man Johnny who took our order and chatted with us was so friendly. I highly recommend this excursion to everyone. You will not be sorry.

5 StarsWhat a blastJune 08, 2016

Reviewer: Debra
The guides were very friendly. The horses were healthy. We really enjoyed this trip. I would highly recommend this excursion. We were a small group.

5 StarsA memorable experience highly recommendedMarch 16, 2016

Reviewer: Scooter
Our guides were all great and you should not pass up this chance to go horseback riding plus snorkeling and more.

4 StarsNice comboJanuary 27, 2016

Reviewer: Randy and Kathie
The hosts did all they could to insure we had a good time. We are very glad we went.