Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsRoatan Island tourNovember 23, 2017

Reviewer: Pat Atkinson
Totally enjoyed this tour. The tour was late arriving because of another ship. Shaun stayed with me and kept me updated until the tour driver arrived. Darryl was the tour driver and he was amazing. Wanted to know if there was anywhere special we wanted to go. Was very imformative. Would definitely recommend this tour.

5 StarsAllen as tour guideNovember 04, 2017

Reviewer: Kris & Jane Smith
We had a private tour with a lovely guide named Allen. Really enjoyed the monkey, parrot & sloth sanctuary. Allen was very fun, experienced and a good driver. Saw every part of the island and enjoyed it all.

5 StarsWe had a Fabulous timeOctober 30, 2017

Reviewer: Sheila
We had such a fabulous time! Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. My husband and I really enjoyed the tour. He took us to tour the island and gave us history. Made us feel very comfortable on the island and gave a super tour!!!!

5 StarsGreat time July 04, 2017

Reviewer: Mamak
Great tour guide, we had a tour around the island and started from poor areas to the most affluent parts. Very eye opening for my kids that were not used to seeing this kind of contrast in living conditions (only in movies!). Beautiful sceneries and comfortable ride,and very knowledgeable guide!he also took us to a little zoo, we got to see and touch capuchin monkeys and sloths. Unfortunately though one of the mean monkeys bit my sons hand, they said they were vaccinated.

5 StarsRoatan Island TourMay 09, 2017

Reviewer: Butch Davis
This was the absolute best tour. When we got in the vehicle with Kevin, our fantastic guide, he asked us our interests and what we would like to see. I like to take pictures, so each time I wanted to take one, he would stop the car to let me out. What service!

5 StarsJanuary Cruise Stop in RoatanFebruary 24, 2017

Reviewer: Joe S
This tour was well worth the money; our guide Shaun took us on a semi-guided tour allowing us to chose where and how long we stayed at points of interest. He took us to parts of the island not frequented by tourists. He was well informed and gave an outstanding tour. Highly recommend selecting this tour, many beautiful sites to see.

4 StarsAll by ourselves! January 18, 2017

Reviewer: Martha Pursifull
What was nice about this tour was that we were all by ourselves. Felt like we had special attention. Wish that we had had least seen the beach. We told our driver that we were not beach people, not know that he would not at least drive there. It was just skipped! Got personal attention as he drove us all the way back to the taxi station. It was very warm & the trek was uphill. Very pleased with the tour guide.

5 StarsWonderful tour!December 19, 2016

Reviewer: Sonya Hawkins
Let me get the bad part out of the way first. We had to walk quite a long way to meet our tour operator. It would have been nice to know this before hand as my husband has back issues and walking a long distance can be a problem for him. Once we did meet our tour operator (Shawn), we had a wonderful time on this tour. We not only saw the beauty of the island but we also were able to see where the locals live. Shawn was very passionate about his country and gave us a wealth of information. Great tour!

5 StarsRoatan Island TourDecember 10, 2016

Reviewer: Carol Coulter
Excellent! Fabulous driver - just 2 of us on tour and it was great. Very knowledgeable, pleasant, courteous. Would reccommend highly again!

5 StarsWOW!!! AwesomeNovember 24, 2016

Reviewer: Ray Herrera
The island was just beautiful. The beach at the West Bay Resort area was just gorgeous. Our tour guide (Trent) was AMAZING!!!! He was absolutely great. He deserves high praise for making our experience so memorable. I highly recommend this tour!

4 Starscity tourSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Dalia Vazquez
The tour guide was friendly and very informative. Our expectation was going on a bus for the tour and was on a car instead.

5 StarsIt is a nice experienceApril 22, 2016

Reviewer: Gene
The island has so much to offer. But the fun is in the warf where we docked. It is fiesta.

5 Starslove seeing new placesMarch 21, 2016

Reviewer: Col
Interesting seeing new territory

5 StarsMayan ruins - Costa Maya's Chacchoben Mayan RuinsMarch 21, 2016

Reviewer: Mayan Ruins
Our guide Diego was wonderful. He was very knowledgeable - talked very easily to the group. He was able to answer all our questions and added more to our understanding of the ruins. The driver was always there with water and shade umbrellas if needed. He was a safe driver and added to our trip. We were lucky to be in their group.

5 StarsGreat GuideFebruary 28, 2016

Reviewer: Sadie Sue
We had Kemba (?) from Roatan Henry Tour as our guide. He was very knowledgeable about the island and a pleasure to have as our guide. He had many stories of the island that were very interesting. I would highly recommend him as your guide.