Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsIsland Tour & Ship Wreck Snorkel AdventureNovember 06, 2017

Reviewer: Deborah Flores
This adventure was wonderful. Very helpful guide. Lots to see at the monkeys. Island tour was wonderful. Shipwreck Snorkel was amazing. Lots to see in the water. Very helpful guides as well. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to have fun!! Back to the ship in plenty of time. No worries.

5 StarsSnorkeling adventure October 16, 2017

Reviewer: Ronald Gardner
This was a great tour at a great price. I will continue to use shore excursions group for all my needs as they save you a lot of money.

4 StarsSnorkel AdventureSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: James Passeretti
I trusted the Costco Brand. I still worried a little. Carnival reminds people they will be left if they return late to the ship unless of course you book through Carnival. The Caribbean attitude was don't worry you will be fine and people move at their own relaxed pace. We were in the end just fine and on time. They have it planned out. We were picked up with other excursions and drove around dropping people off and lastly arrived at a neat little waterfront restaurant bar. They had sloths and monkeys in a cage we were allowed to hold. We ate lunch at the restaurant a few drinks at the bar and boat took us out to a small wreck for a snorkel trip. They provided all the gear. We were there with another couple from the ship all in all a good experience.

5 StarsFantastic day in RoatanMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Jane Zappone
This was our best day on our Cuban cruise and stay. We booked the island tour and shipwreck snorkel adventure with your ex and everything was fantastic. We were meant right of the pier with our driver who took us on a Drive through the island where we stopped at an iguana sanctuary! We were then taken to a lovely beach and went snorkelling and had a fantastic lunch and played with Poncho the Capuchin monkey, The beach resort was lovely and ran by a family that took care of her every need and want. I would highly recommend this excursion to anybody that wants to enjoy the sun and sand in Roatan!

5 StarsAwesome excursionApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Chester E Carter II
We were very happy with our excursion. We are a family of 5 and this excursion was perfect for us. We only had our family and another couple with us in a van instead of a big charter bus. It was easier to do the things we wanted because we were bumping into people everywhere if we would have booked through cruise line. I will definitely book through here again.

4 StarsNice and relaxingMarch 31, 2017

Reviewer: Angel Gutierrez
Nice relaxing location. Water is beautiful and clear. Ship wreck is nice, but not as big or impressive as you might expect.

4 StarsIs. tour & wreck snorkelMarch 23, 2017

Reviewer: Tony Troche
Nice relaxing tour. We went to a small beach with a restaurant where the boats took you out to the reef for the snorkeling. Water was nice & good fish & coral. Lunch was very tasty - not included in tour but well worth the price.

5 StarsLovelyJanuary 17, 2017

Reviewer: Lisa Giebel Bjelland
We enjoyed the view, the snorkeling, the staff. Don't expect a beach type setting. We had lovely chairs and lounges but it was on a protected ledge. No sandy beach. But the trip was amazing. Very nice staff.

5 StarsAwesome tour!January 03, 2017

Reviewer: Julianne hoy
Great tour around island. I had the opportunity to hold a monkey and a sloth. It was awesome. The snorkeling was great too!

5 StarsFavorite excursion ever!January 02, 2017

Reviewer: Sheila Kerr
The trip to the animal sanctuary was a highlight of my trip! Being able to interact with the white-faced capuchin monkeys, the Macaws and to hold a sloth was awesome. The island itself is beautiful and the snorkeling was so much fun! The only issue was the extremely high food prices at the beach bar, but we were a captive audience so it's what it was!!

5 StarsExcellentDecember 01, 2016

Reviewer: Cindy
This tour was awesome! The animal sanctuary was the highlight and the snorkeling was great!