Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBest excursion everSeptember 25, 2017

Reviewer: Terry Heiner
We were greeted by the sweetest driver, Kenya, who gave us a great tour of the island. Never rushing and willing to stop and explain any area was just wonderful. The glass bottom boat gave us a great view of the reef with much explanation of the fish and coral. Recommend this to anyone looking for a laid back excursion.

5 StarsRoatan Glass Bottom Boat TourMay 13, 2017

Reviewer: Dean & April Cameron
The tour guides were very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. They asked if we would like to do a little shopping and when we said yes, they took us to a large souvenir shop in a mall in the town. They then took us to a shop where chocolate was made from scratch using cocoa beans. A man at the shop explained the process that they used and let us taste a piece of the cocoa bean and some samples of the different kinds of chocolate they made from it. Then we drove to the dock where we went on the glass bottom boat. It was a very enjoyable spectacular view of the bottom of the sea and the many colourful fish species. We would highly recommend this excursion.

4 StarsGlass bottom boat March 02, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie J
We had a lovely time! Allan our guide was interesting and friendly . He kept the ladies who wanted to braid my hair away. They were quite tenacious but Allan was firm. I realize the reef is dying for whatever reason , it's still amazing to see. The sea grass was great to see. Very family friendly and interesting.

5 StarsWonderful TimeJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: Enid Yound
Qur tour guide Harley Sharn and Dilbert made our trip very special. He took the time to show me how to snorkel properly and was an amazing source of knowledge about iRoatan. We really had a lot of fun and I would recommend this activity to anyone wanting to snorkel and learn about Roatan.

5 StarsGood ExcursionDecember 20, 2016

Reviewer: Patrick
This was a good excursion and I am glad we took it. The guide was very friendly and informative. The tour itself was beautiful.

5 StarsSee the underwold of the SeaDecember 14, 2016

Reviewer: E. Dare
This was spectacular. We met our driver, Abraham, outside the gates and he whisked us to our glass bottom boat. It was like none other....very intimate with the sea and all of its creatures. The captain of the ship and his mate were very informative and great company on this trip.

5 StarsRoatan Glass Bottom Boat tourDecember 10, 2016

Reviewer: Ray Birge
We were very pleased with the glass bottom boat tour. I believe it was Kevin picked us up at the dock,he gave us a very interesting ride to the other side of the island. We enjoyed seeing all the tropical foliage, and native life. We were really pleased with the boat. We were able to see all around the side windows instead of looking down, and we were the only ones on the the boat beside the captain. We saw a sting ray, and a sea turtle, too. This was our 50th wedding anniversary cruise as a gift from our children.

5 StarsGlass Bottom Boat ExcursionDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Wendy Chen
This glass bottom boat excursion was the highlight of our cruise trip. We were able to see so many amazing fishes swimming right in front of us. All of us enjoyed this experience.

4 StarsVery interesting and funNovember 19, 2016

Reviewer: Doris
It was great to see all the fish and coral from the perspective of the boat. The boat is very comfortable but people with claustrophobia should avoid this trip because you are totally enclosed and packed in pretty tightly. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The tour guide was easy to find by following the supplied directions.

3 StarsRotan November 04, 2016

Reviewer: Mary Clemons
The tour group was very nice. They were able to answer any questions that we had. The sea was rough the day we went so it was a little difficult to see. Color was not there in the ref but we were told that we were in an off period.

4 StarsYou will like it!August 24, 2016

Reviewer: Kari Manning
Saw many different types of fish and the personnel were so friendly and helpful. Not as exciting as I expected, but would do it again! My 7 years old really enjoyed it!

5 StarsGreat Views!August 12, 2016

Reviewer: Frank Sommerville
The glass bottom boat is really different from most. You are sitting below the water line in a V-shaped hull. You have windows on both sides so everyone has a great view. Well worth the trip. We saw a large variety of sea life and coral reefs. We spotted a large stingray and large grouper among the thousands of tropical fish we sighted. I would repeat this excursion on every trip.

4 StarsGreat Reef & Sea LifeMay 20, 2016

Reviewer: buckeye
I did this glass bottom boat tour with my 3 yr old boy and the sea life was fantastic! We saw turtles, tons of fish, and scuba divers. My boy loved seeing the fish all around in this unique boat. This boat is not a semi-submersible, but the hull is deepened with glass surround and small benches to sit on and look at the sea life around you. If snorkeling/scuba diving isn't your thing, then this is pretty cool. The tour took about 1 hour once we were on the boat, which was enough time.

5 StarsBrilliant tripMarch 01, 2016

Reviewer: Hil
It was ideal way to see this stunning coral reef. Boat crew and guide superb, friendly and knowledgeable in a very relaxed way. Was cross the minibus driver insisted we then went on an island trip and then charged 10 used per person ( there was 8 of us ). I refused to pay because I had not wanted to go.

5 StarsGlass bottom boatJanuary 12, 2016

Reviewer: Tweedy
Waters and reefs were amazing

4 StarsNice rideJanuary 01, 2016

Reviewer: Giggles
Captain was informative and knowledgeable. Everyone was very nice. Reef was huge.

5 StarsBetter than we expected!December 29, 2015

Reviewer: Ready for fun!
It was better than we expected. I wish the sun would of been shining because it would of made thing brighter but it has been raining lightly and was cloudy out. I would do it again, if we could!!!

4 StarsA Beautiful SightDecember 09, 2015

Reviewer: Junebug
There was a bit of walking involved from the pier we went into but otherwise it was very relaxing as we had time to sit by the beach and enjoy a drink from the nearby cafe.

5 StarsGreat tripJune 10, 2015

Reviewer: Gail
We were alone and the captain still took us out. Probably spent more money on gas than he made. Great experience.

4 Starsgood timeJanuary 20, 2015

Reviewer: Russ the zipper
good time

5 StarsGood value for the moneyMarch 26, 2014

Reviewer: Gary from Texas
Loved this trip,would recommend it.

4 StarsA great experienceMarch 19, 2014

Reviewer: Sheriff Bob
This was a great excursion except that the boat was over crowded and made it very uncomfortable. Because of the overcrowding it was difficult to see everything and take photos. Otherwise it was a great experience and very enjoyable.

4 StarsVery entertaining and a great guideApril 26, 2013

Reviewer: Canuckcorsa
We really appreciated the guide who added value during the drive to by telling us about the area we were driving through

4 StarsRelaxing Excursion w/views of a lifetimeMarch 16, 2013

Reviewer: Jessica
Tour guide was AWESOME! Very friendly and informative! Great taxi ride along each coast of the island...fantastic views and a great cultural experience to/from the boat launch! One of our favorite excursions!

4 StarsGreat Tour GuideFebruary 11, 2013

Reviewer: February cruiser
Stephanie was a great tour guide. She met our party at the gate and instantly provided information. Put everyone at ease.

5 Starsdont miss this oneFebruary 08, 2013

Reviewer: notw 2
You cant go wrong with this one. The people who have this excursion are GREAT. Dont miss it.

4 StarsA good valueJanuary 02, 2013

Reviewer: NASAGuy
The taxi drive to and from the boat was an unexpected plus because we got to see much of the island. However the taxi was quite old and in poor condition. A dash warning light was on the whole trip and we were unsure if we could make it back to our ship. Our guide was quite good but did not accompany us on the return trip and the driver only spoke Spanish. But everything worked out fine.

5 StarsGlass Bottom BoatApril 20, 2012

Reviewer: Glass Bottom Boat
Great tour of the reef, timely return to the ship