Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsWow!July 27, 2017

Reviewer: Heather Guilkey
We had so much fun ziplining! The lines were fast and gave some great views. We even got to go upside down. Our guides were fantastic! We really enjoyed the eco walk and learned a lot about the native vegetation. The beach break was also very nice. We dealt like we got a nice overview of the island with this combination.

5 StarsExcellentMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Monica Bates
Lovely way to see a small slice of Roatan Island, Honduras.

4 StarsFun Zip LineFebruary 07, 2017

Reviewer: Cucuk
Roatan was such a small island, but it was gorgeous! It was fun to meet our guide outside the cruise port gates and drive around to where the ZipLine company was. We got to see almost the entire island! The ZipLine itself was very fun. Our group was a bit large so it seemed like we were rushing through everyone, but overall it was amazing! Our guides were hilarious. The EcoWalk wasn't our favorite, but it was neat and very informative and beautiful. We were so sad we only got to enjoy the beach for about 30 minutes. It was a gorgeous beach and we wish we could have spent more time there to relax.

4 StarsQuite a thrill!January 13, 2017

Reviewer: Doug
Overall this was an excellent experience. You go through several ziplines, some of them well over 1000 feet long, through jungle, and over deep canyons. Quite the thrill. The only downside I would mention is that we are a gay couple, and I think the staff picked up on that. They were a little bit hesitant or stand-off-ish with us, which made us feel "different" than the rest of our team of about 10 people. But, that said, I would do it again!

5 StarsFamily loved it!!!December 20, 2016

Reviewer: Gill
We went on 11/29/16. Guides were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We did the zip line, Eco walk and the beach break. Zip lines were exciting with beautiful views. Eco walk was interesting with an easy walk. Beach was beautiful with great sand and the water is crystal clear. All in all it was worth the $$$.

5 StarsZipping Along!December 05, 2016

Reviewer: Tim & Barb Kotesovec
Scenic country side up in the mountains. Once there, the staff ensured everyone was properly geared up before heading to the zip lines....11 of them. The longest was over 1200 feet long out over the jungle canopy! The staff was great! This was an awesome experience and we'll do it again in a heartbeat!

5 StarsAmazing Experience!October 07, 2016

Reviewer: Melissa Diego
My husband and I had an amazing experience with this shore excursion. The zip lining was amazing. If you are too scared, someone will go with you on the zip lining so you are not alone. If you are more brave, you can do upside down ziplining. After all the fun, you go to the beach for some downtime. I definitely recommend this shore excursion to people of all ages.

5 StarsZip lining Roatan - HondurasOctober 03, 2016

Reviewer: Bettina Favier
It was awesome!!!! Would love to do that again....

5 StarsUpside Down Zip-lining is a MUST!!!June 03, 2016

Reviewer: Awesome CJ
I loved this tour! The guides were fun and funny! Their humor made the day so much more fun. Highlight of the tour is the option to go upside down at one point! It was awesome to let go and just fly! Yes! Do it!

5 StarsI went upside down on the zip line! great guides!May 31, 2016

Reviewer: Michelle M
Guides went out of their way to make sure everyone was having a good time! Eco walk was educational and beautiful. Beach after was a destination itself! We would book a trip to Honduras to stay at beach. Water was perfect.

5 StarsSouth shore Zip lineMay 25, 2016

Reviewer: L.kemp
Guides were great! I was afraid to go alone so one of the guides going tandem with me.

5 StarsGreat adventureMay 25, 2016

Reviewer: Bri
All around great experience! 11 zip lines altogether and I believe there was 5 suspension bridges. The views were amazing! Suspension bridge walk was very informational and relaxing. Took approximately 30 minutes, fairly easy walk with a handful of stairs at the end. On the zip lines if you weren't comfortable going on your own a guide would go with you, or you could be more daring and even go upside down. Beach break afterwards was nice and relaxing. Drinks and food was good. Water was incredible!

4 StarsZip line adventures!April 29, 2016

Reviewer: Joe & Trina
Our group enjoyed the zip line very much. One in our group of four had never done it and he loved it! One complaints was that the zip line cables splattered rust all over us. Wish we had not worn new shirts as the rust stained them pretty bad. Other than that one complaint we thoughts the guides were great, the views were beautiful and the beach they took us to after zip lining was very nice. We enjoyed a yummy lunch at the resort with cocktails before heading back to the ship.

5 StarsAmazing!!April 20, 2016

Reviewer: AllyCatUK
What an amazing adventure. Zip lining down 11 different lines was a blast and the views were amazing! The guides made you feel comfortable and we're all very friendly. Our Eco walk guide taught us all about the many medicinal properties of the plants found in the area and we even saw some wildlife! We then capped the day off at a private resort beach where the water was so clear it looked like pool water! We just floated for a couple hours and relaxed. Headed back to the boat the driver stopped multiple times to let us take pictures of the beautiful scenery and gave us a guided tour as he drove! I can't wait to get back to Roatan and experience this again!

5 StarsGreat Zipline ExperienceApril 06, 2016

Reviewer: Tim
Great value for the money, the zipline course is absolutely beautiful.

5 StarsHighly recommend this!April 05, 2016

Reviewer: Mark
Zip line guides were very helpful for us first timers. The beach stop off was beautiful. Great place to hang out and enjoy the sights.

4 StarsGreat ZiplineMarch 07, 2016

Reviewer: adam
The guides were a little disorganized in getting things started... but the zipline itself was amazing! I've done probably about a dozen different zipline tours throughout Central America (mainly Costa Rica) and I was very surprised at the length, heights, ocean views and number of ziplines! GREAT tour!

4 StarsGreat Experience although Weather didn't cooperateMarch 02, 2016

Reviewer: Jeff
This excursion was well worth it although the weather didn't cooperate. The zip line course was great and the views from the air, of the rainforest below and the ocean were wonderful. Thankfully the rain held off until after zip lining but unfortunately started just as the guided eco walk began. Even though it was raining, the walk through the rainforest and over the 8 suspension bridges above the forest floor provide another view from what we saw from above while zip lining. The sights and information were great. Once we finished the walk we were scheduled to go to the ""beach break"" portion of the excursion. Unfortunately since it was know pouring rain, this portion was cancelled. One issue we did experience, our driver ""Alvin"" did not show up to pick us, and 3 others in our original group,up and take us back to the port. There were other drivers with the same company, that kept asking us who we were waiting for and after about 40 minutes, one of them put on us on his shuttle and took us back to the port.

5 Starsroatan zip tripFebruary 27, 2016

Reviewer: john pearce
everything was perfect...100%+

4 StarsGreat ComboFebruary 12, 2016

Reviewer: The Traveler
Nine ziplines. Most places had one or two ziplines. Lots of bang for your bucks. The Eco tour was educational and beautiful. The beach was beautiful, guarded and safe. The water was fine.

5 StarsI would do this excursion againFebruary 04, 2016

Reviewer: JDU
Doing a zip line was on my bucket list. It was an absolutely fantastic adventure. The guides were suburb, experienced, & very attuned to your comfort level. They seemed to have a keen eye when it came to identifying who would need extra help because of fright or nerves and gave extra attention & assurances.

5 StarsThis was an awesome tour!February 01, 2016

Reviewer: Kathy
Zip lining was thrilling! and the beach was beautiful.

4 StarsFun and Adventurous. Beautiful sceneryJanuary 21, 2016

Reviewer: colorado
Zip lining was great and then we relaxed at a beach resort in town so it was the perfect combination of fun and relaxation needed on a vacation.

5 StarsGreat funJanuary 14, 2016

Reviewer: Tina
Beach stop was a bit crowded however it was a busy travel week so this was to be expected.

4 StarsFun had, learned lots what more do you need!January 13, 2016

Reviewer: Machine master Colin
The exilarating zip line was the highlight of my trip. This combined with the educational walk below the lines above was fun and educational. can get very busy but in the end we were taken care of in our small group. To bad the beach break is short and rife with hawkers trying to get money out of you pockets. Not a break!

5 StarsGreat Day in Roatan!January 12, 2016

Reviewer: Trish
We really enjoyed the zip lining, eco walk and the beach time. It was a great day!

5 StarsBest Ziplining I've ever doneJanuary 08, 2016

Reviewer: Kelly G
I adore Alvin - he had fun with all of us. He is very outgoing and a joy to spend the morning with.

4 StarsWorth itJanuary 06, 2016

Reviewer: Steve M
We liked the zipline. Organized, safe, and felt safe doing it with my 10 y/o daughter. This was our first zipline experience. 13 lines on this tour. They are adding some more in the near future. Con--It was a little disorganized at the pier, felt like a long time to get going on this tour. The eco walk was informative. The guide knew her stuff. We actually skipped the beach but our friends told us it was great!

5 StarsECO Walk and Beach- Great ValueJanuary 03, 2016

Reviewer: Allan
While my wife did the ZIP/Dip I did the Eco walk and we both did the beach. I have both cardiac and physical limits, so I chose the WALK vs the ZIP. The guide was GREAT, during the 1.1 mile walk (mostly downhill ). We saw boa snakes, and other local small animals. She pointed out numerous items as well as showing us some plants used for herbal medicine. She was more than a guide, she was a naturalist who brought the jungle alive. I did have some minor problems due to my health, but the paths were all paved and the bridges were made of construction grade metal where I felt very safe. It was fun seeing the ZIP above as we walked the path. The transportation from the airport was professional and the beach was perfect. It was crowded with a lot of cruisers but we found a chaise and eat a nice lunch at the place. we both had a GREAT time

5 StarsZipling in the JungleDecember 25, 2015

Reviewer: MrXFro
The Zipline folks were very organized, got us in gear, then gave us a good over view. The path was from flat to flat, through the jungle with many great views. The Eco walk was through the jungle below the ziplines. There were many suspended bridges. The guide highlighted the walk with a history of the area along with the uses of many of the vegetation along our path. The final stop was at the beach to cool off with a complimentary beer. The was well worth it, and we would go again.

4 StarsCould not get a refund when wife was sick after buDecember 14, 2015

Reviewer: p
I could not get a refund for mywife when she was sick after buying insurance. Would recommend just buying the excursion whnen you get off ship. It is cheaper and if you are sick you keep your money.

4 StarsGreat FunOctober 22, 2015

Reviewer: Nick sr
Lot of fun

4 StarsWell Worth itAugust 21, 2015

Reviewer: Older, slower, but not ready to quit
Terrific tour. We were first timers, so I had some concerns, especially when I read about climbing towers to reach the zip lines and the heat during the time of our trip. I had read these concerns from others while reviewing several zip tour excursions. I believe we picked the best one. The group size was smaller, we did not run into long lines of other tourists and groups, we experienced no delays between lines, and there were approx 16 different zip lines covering the two miles just as described. My wife drug her feet right up to the last minute and the first zip line, but once begun loved it. The guides were attentive and safety conscious at all times, but also relaxed and entertaining. A great combination. Our trip was during late July and I was concerned the weather would be to hot, but pace was comfortable, with plenty of shade. And all those towers climbing descriptions from other sites did not apply to this tour. The most we had to climb were perhaps a few steps during both the zip line and the eco tour until a final climb up to the roadway at the very end to our transportation back up the mountain. The eco tour guide was very informative and the was primarily all down a slight incline. If you want to learn something about the country your visiting this was something to do. Perhaps the only drawback with taking all three adventures was the short amount of time at the beach, which allowed enough time to drink the free beverage, but required a very rushed lunch at a location that actually served a very good menu. Another 1/2 hour at the beach would have been terrific. Absolutely a terrific deal packed in a day.

5 StarsZip Into FUNMay 22, 2015

Reviewer: ms49er
Zip Line-Guides fun but still made you feel safe, there was some older women and the guides accompanied them to help them feel safe. Eco walk-guide very knowledgable and informative. Overall-very accommodating. So much more fun than I thought.

5 StarsAmazing and worth every penny!February 26, 2015

Reviewer: Jane
This excursion was excellent from start to finish. Our driver met us outside the gate of the cruise line and was with us the entire time making sure we were checked in at each place and knew what to do. The lockers at the zipline are very large and there are snacks/drinks available to purchase. The zipline staff made the experience amazing and we felt very safe. One of the staff members went with our two children because they were nervous and they loved it. He was great with them. We were able to purchase a CD of our zipline pictures for a reasonable price. The eco walk was very interesting and we had a energetic and extremely knowledgable guide telling us all about the plants and animals around and the island. She was also more than willing to take group pictures for us with our own cameras. The last stop was a beach club where we received a complimentary beverage. There were plenty of beach chairs available and showers to rinse off. The only down part about this was all of the vendors on the beach trying to sell you stuff. Our driver let us decide when we wanted him to pick us up to go back to the ship. Overall this was an absolutely wonderful trip and we would do it again in a heartbeat.

5 StarsAwesome trip- Great Guides!January 21, 2015

Reviewer: KD
The staff was very professional, happy, and very informative. Would recommend this tour and company to anyone!

5 StarsLot's of funDecember 12, 2014

Reviewer: Sue
Wonderful experience. Felt very safe. The guides were a lot of fun.

5 StarsZip line in Roatan.December 07, 2014

Reviewer: Tahoegin
This was wonderful. The crew was amazing, helpful and fun. Going through the trees was fantastic. I would do this again in a heartbeat.

4 StarsAdventure AboundsNovember 30, 2014

Reviewer: Amanda B
This tour was a lot of fun and well worth what we paid for it. The Guides for the zip line were funny and full of personality. They told you exactly what to do and to expect, and helped if you were scared or nervous. The woman who took us on our Eco Walk was very informative and pleasant to talk to. We weren't able to visit the beach on the day that we went.

5 StarsExcitmentSeptember 16, 2014

Reviewer: tourist
Our guides were great. They took our cameras and went ahead and took all kinds of snap shots of us. They were great fun to be with.

4 StarsMy favorite Excursion - had it allAugust 07, 2014

Reviewer: Susan
We really enjoyed this excursion, it had lots of variety and was really fun. Loved the beach in the end to relax after a fun time on the zip lines and Eco walk. Definitely would recommend!

5 StarsAwesome adventureMay 16, 2014

Reviewer: Leanne
Very exciting. Adrenaline rush.

5 StarsAbsolutely AMAZING!!!!April 08, 2014

Reviewer: Davina
This trip MADE out vacation. Our tour guide was informational about Honduras on our way to the zip lining. He stopped and allowed us the time to take pictures. Once at the Ziplining there were plenty of lockers (the cost of $2). The guides were quick to assure us it was safe. They were thorough in making sure we understood what to do. 16 zip lines of varying distance and speeds. They had a photographer (cd of the pics of 3 of us cost $15) and the guides were happy to take pictures for is as well. I plan on doing this with each trip. The guides were happy to go with anyone that asked for it and then ensured that you really kicked your feet up and got a bit more adventerous! The beach we went to was crystal clear and beautiful. We got a drink with our excursion and the food offered was delicious! Plenty of seats and shades made it a very enjoyable afternoon.

5 StarsLoved it!!!January 16, 2014

Reviewer: Kate
Loved the Zip Line and Beach Break. Had at least 12 different zip lines that are very safe. Eco walk was nice but would skip it and have more time at the beach instead. Ladies on the beach do a great job of hair braiding at a good price. Great driver and tour guides. Highly recommend Shore Excursions.

5 StarsAMAZINGMarch 08, 2013

Reviewer: savoiefair64
Amazing in every way!!!!

5 StarsFabulous DayJanuary 27, 2013

Reviewer: Ryan
The Ziplines were fabulous, as were the bridges. The guides were extremely Helpful! The better shape you are, the better you will enjoy this adventure.

5 StarsAwesome excursionJanuary 16, 2013

Reviewer: Lt. dave
This excursion was great because it contained 3 different events. The Zip Line was awesome. There were multiple zip lines of different lengths and speeds. All had great views. Even one person in our group who originally did not want to zip line tried it and had a blast. After the zip line we met the small monkey at the snack bar who was cute and friendly for the kids in the group...and a great photo op. The eco walk was fun and informational. The suspension bridges were a bit shaky but we never felt unsafe. Our guide, Lani, was friendly and more then happy to take pictures for the group. He was very informative about the local plants and animals. The beach was a great end to the day. A chance to grab a drink and snack then take a dip in the ocean and nap on the beach. The only con was the drive was a bit long to get there but our driver did his best to make it entertaining.