Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsPADI Discover ScubaSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Jerry Frazier
Very well managed and very educational

5 StarsGreat Scuba LocationMarch 24, 2017

Reviewer: Joe
First off, the ride from the cruise ship to the scuba site is not 25 minutes. It's more like 50 minutes one way. Be prepared. Once arriving at the site, the scuba team was well trained and did a good job training my family. The scuba site water was beautiful, and we dove for just over 30 minutes. Ultimately, I highly recommend this excursion.

5 StarsLearning to scuba diveMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Patrick Tompkins
The company you used was excellant. The staff was vey polite and helpful. They took the time to explain everything to my grand daughter so that her first experience was a pleasant one.

5 Starsscuba diving in RoatanJanuary 18, 2017

Reviewer: Steve Fuqua
The instructors were great. Very patient. We always felt very safe in the water. 5 stars!!

5 StarsScube ExtrordinaireJanuary 17, 2017

Reviewer: Cheryl Hecker
These gentlemen know what they are doing. You can tell they love what they do and are great at it. I learned so much and had a great experience. Friendly, patient and helpful in all ways !

5 StarsProfessional and PersonalFebruary 29, 2016

Reviewer: Stromcamp
Really well run PADI scuba experience for my wife and myself. The instructor was professional but also had empathy for my wife was pretty nervous about going 40 feet under water. All stages of learning were well executed and we had a fantastic experience out at the ""white hole"" on the reef.

5 StarsGreat first-time diving experience!!January 06, 2016

Reviewer: Seyshell
My husband and I had never been diving before and though I LOVE water and am a huge wake-boarder, water-skier, snorkler etc, honestly, I was quite nervous of diving and never really thought I wanted to get certified. This sounded like the perfect opportunity to try it out and see if it was something I could do and enjoy. Subway Watersports and our dive-masters were fantastic!! From teaching us how to use all the equipment on land and in the pool, then taking us out into the open water for a 40 minute unforgettable experience. They were aware of us and our situation at all times yet still gave us the freedom to experience the thrill of diving! We absolutely LOVED IT!!! We now fully intend to get certified this year so we can go again and again! Thanks for a fantastic time!!

4 StarsExciting adventureJune 16, 2013

Reviewer: Sandy
No problems at all... we truly learned and then applied the new information ...