Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat time!December 11, 2017

Reviewer: Deirdre
We had an awesome time on this excursion. Easy pick up from the pier and great snorkeling. All staff were very friendly - would highly recommend!

5 StarsBest Snorkeling TripAugust 30, 2017

Reviewer: William Tubbs
Our family of 5 had a blast on this trip. Easy ride from the terminal. Darrin runs a great dive shop. Our guide Dubin was terrific. We had the boat to ourselves and never felt rushed. Great bonus was access to a private secluded beach with amazing views.

5 StarsSnorkelJuly 19, 2017

Reviewer: Tom Snyder
We ended up being the only 2 on the snorkel trip. We basically had the guide to ourselves.

5 Starsgood timeMay 11, 2017

Reviewer: Laine Gurley
two very long snorkel sessions and the guides were excellent. it was too windy to go on the ridge of the atoll at the marine park, but they took us close where we were able to see tons of large starfish and conch and fish on a smaller part of the reef. the ride across the island was pretty nice tour

5 StarsGreat serviceApril 18, 2017

Reviewer: Geri
Subway water sports was the operator we were booked with. I really appreciated how the dive masters and boat captains took care of my 8 year old twin boys so they could try to snorkel. When my boys had enough, they let them hang out on the boat while my husband and I continued snorkeling. If we return to Roatan I would look up this dive shop again to go scuba diving.

5 StarsRoatan snorkeling...Aaaah!February 10, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Trammell
Roatan is one of the less decimated islands (cruise ship traffic has hurt reefs) so fish life here is still pretty good. We had a fabulous time with a dive shop that actively works to keep the Roatan reef healthy. A lovely small group and lots of fun. Also, they were well organized getting us from the cruise pier to the dive shop.

4 StarsAwesome coral reefsJanuary 13, 2017

Reviewer: justin
The snorkeling was wonderful. It was a small group and the guide was great. Unfortunately it rained all night before so the water was stirred up a bit. Also a long bumpy ride to the location where we got on the boat. Would still recommend and would do again.

4 StarsGood snorkel dayJanuary 08, 2017

Reviewer: Joni Plourd
We had a good snorkel with a very nice snorkel guide who took us along the reefs and dived down and brought up things to show us. This was great! It was windy, but we made the best of it. The original boat, that was a covered boat, was broken, so we went out in an open small boat. There were only 4 participants, which was great. Thank God we all swam well, as it is a workout.

5 StarsGreat timeJanuary 04, 2017

Reviewer: Dennis R Ellis
A van met us outside the cruise terminal and we drove for over a half hour to the North end of the island. The dive boat is docked at a resort and we could have used the resort facilities after the snorkel trip, but we went directly back to the ship. The boat did two snorkel trips and some people only wanted to do one, so they stayed at the resort or went kayaking. The water was very clear and two crew members went out with us on each snorkel trip. The crew was very accommodating and helpful. There were only about ten snorkelers per trip, so it was not crowed at all. This is not a trip for people that want to go on a catamaran and drink all day, it is really organized for people that actually want to go snorkeling, not partying.

5 StarsSnorkel by BoatDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Isobel Farrell
We had a wonderful time snorkelling. Our guide was so knowledgeable and took the time to make sure that we had such a good time. Beautiful sights and warm water - great combination.

5 StarsReef SnorkelNovember 10, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
It's was a wonderful excursion. The company was first rate and could not have been more accommodating. We saw beautiful fish and other sea creatures. Everyone in our group enjoyed.

5 StarsAwesome trip!November 08, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Had a great time on our snorkeling excursion! Enoch was an awesome guide!

5 StarsGreat Time--Wonderful Dive MasterOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Steve & Charlotte Wicks
We couldn't say enough about this excursion being topnotch. Our dive master was very knowledgeable about pointing out the various underwater plants and fish that we might not otherwise have noticed without him. The dive master and the driver of the boat were very helpful in getting on and off the boat. The pineapple slices we were offered were refreshing. The dive master was mindful of the position of each of us in the small group while snorkeling so as not to leave anyone behind. We would highly recommend this excursion to beginners as well as experienced snorkelers.

4 StarsExcursion reviewOctober 07, 2016

Reviewer: Pat Moore-Pickett
We snorkeled in 3 locations on this trip, and this was the best reef with the widest variety of fished. The staff was very helpful, guides and boat captain attentive to our safety.

5 StarsAccidentally private tour. August 10, 2016

Reviewer: Amanda Blue
Loved it. Ended up being just my husband and I. Our second booking.

5 StarsGreat snorkeling adventureAugust 04, 2016

Reviewer: Gale Jones
In spite of one member in our group forgetting his dive card on the ship and waiting around for 35 minutes for him to no avail - the rest of the trip was fantastic! The crew were extremely nice and the trip across the island was very pleasant. The man in charge went in the water with us and showed us so many different things we may have not noticed on our own. I would love to go again - thank you!

5 Starsgreat experienceJuly 13, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
This was the BEST tour we have ever had by far!!!! They took us to see some great sights, while keeping us safe. I would do this again

5 StarsPersonalized attention!April 20, 2016

Reviewer: Natalie
We were treated to a personalized snorkeling experience. Our snorkel guide made every effort to accommodate our wishes and provide us with a memorable day. The reefs are healthy, and Subway Watersports is committed to keeping the reefs protected. We look forward to returning to Roatan and using Subway Watersports again!

5 StarsAwesome time snorkelingApril 08, 2016

Reviewer: Schrim
This was a lot of fun! We were able to see lots of fish of different beautiful colors. If you wear glasses it is worth the investment of buying your own prescription swimming mask. I did not have my own and my eye sight is pretty bad which did take away from this adventure

4 StarsGreat tripMarch 24, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
There were only 5 guests from our ship on this tour which made it great.

5 StarsWonderful - some of the best snorkeling ever!March 23, 2016

Reviewer: Karen
Whether you are snorkeling for the first time or consider yourself a pro, this is a great excursion.

5 StarsBest Excursion we did on our Cruise!March 16, 2016

Reviewer: padimak
Very small snorkel group. 2 different reef locations. 1st snorkel group was only 7 and we snorkeled an amazing reef for approx. 1 hr. then the boat dropped off 2 of the group back at the dock and we stayed for the 2nd snorkel with only 5 of us and our guide. The reef was alive and beautiful and we saw squid, barracuda, puffer fish, starfish, rays, and many other tropical fish. This is a serious dive/snorkel business, no tequila shots.....which we were so happy with, we were there to be under water. A wonderful experience!

4 StarsGood excursionMarch 06, 2016

Reviewer: LT
We ended up going to the other side of the island that day due to the weather conditions. It was only 10 min ride. Even though it was cloudy, the reef was alive and we had a great time. It was a cooler that day and when you got out of the water, you couldn't dry off fast enough. We had two sessions, and my wife was too cold to get in the water the second time. Wet suits for those conditions would have been nice. The cruise ship cancelled their excursion. We were skeptical, but glad we went.

5 StarsThis was a very nice experience. We loved it.March 03, 2016

Reviewer: Jack
This excursion was a morning/early afternoon snorkeling experience. We were picked up just outside of the cruise shopping area. It was easy to locate our guide. We were driven to the destination. The weather was rainy so we had concerns over the conditions. We were fit into good equipment and the guides chose to take us to an area of the reef that was calmer than the regular destination due to the weather. The boat was new and had a fiberglass canopy so our personal items stayed dry. It had an open back that made it easy to get in and out of the boat. The snorkeling area was beautiful and we were told not to touch the coral. The guide was friendly and mindful of safety. There was a respect of the reef by the guide. We had 2 swims of about 1 hour each and saw a variety of interesting fish. The experience was good. The dock area was clean and offered modern changing rooms and a casual outdoor shower in which to rinse. There was food available but we chose not to stay as it was getting a little late. Overall a great experience.

5 StarsI would use this company againFebruary 25, 2016

Reviewer: Kathy
Excellent company to work with

4 StarsWorth the tripFebruary 24, 2016

Reviewer: PetuniandHow
It was a long drive to reach the resort but we got to see more of the countryside. The van stopped so we could jump out and take pictures of the reef and were numerous kids trying to sell us trinkets. The snorkel trip was well organized and we had great guides.

5 StarsExcellent snorkeling in small groupFebruary 20, 2016

Reviewer: Scott
Outstanding snorkeling with experienced guide in small group of 6 to 12 people. This was great, skip the cruise ship options.

5 StarsA happy time!January 31, 2016

Reviewer: cab
This excursion fit the bill perfectly for me and my spouse. I had wanted to return to snorkel Roatan's reef and brought some friends along for their first snorkel. All went well and the trip sparked desire for more! We will return.

5 StarsHOW WONDERFUL!January 29, 2016

Reviewer: golfer
We arrived at the dive shop and were outfitted with our snorkel gear which was in very good condition. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating and looking to make our snorkel trip all it could be. Kevin was the boat captain and just a delight. Devon (sure this is not spelled correctly) was a terrific guide. We were only 8 people for the first hour and 6 persons for the second hour with no other snorkelers anywhere in sight. My grandson 18 years came across a shark, tons of fish and as he is interested in becoming a marine biologist was thrilled at all the fish sightings. Once in a lifetime experience, Kevin and Devon paid particular attention to those of us that were not experienced snorkelers and made our day!

5 StarsLoved this snorkel trip! Only seven people on boarJanuary 14, 2016

Reviewer: Roo
Saw bunches of beautiful sea creatures. Easy snorkeling. Tour guide was in the water with us the whole time.

4 StarsBeautiful reefJanuary 06, 2016

Reviewer: TravellersfromTN
When I booked my cruise to this port I knew I wanted to snorkel the reefs. The reason I picked this excursion was because of the reviews reporting very small, individualized groups of 4-6 people. Unfortunately, we were not as lucky. At the end of the terminal we met up with the individual from subway water sport, no problem. We were escorted down the street a block or so by foot to a residence which had a muddy yard with fighting chickens and pitbulls chained on short, heavy chains which were barking at us and snapping at each other. The group of us exchanged worried glances as the guide opened the door of a dirty and hot van. We were crammed inside and our adventure began. The driver didn't really have much at all to say but I did enjoy seeing the island because I like to see how the locals live, etc. We stopped twice for photo opportunities and after maybe an hour arrived at our diving destination. The place was organized and the manager there gave a talk about what to expect and then we were fitted with gear. The guides on the boat were great but I was so disappointed to be one in a group of 15+ people, most of whom were loud and splashing and generally scared off any potential wildlife we may have seen. The reef was breathtakingly beautiful and once I ventured away from the large group, my boyfriend and I saw several species of colorful fish. After an hour we got back on the boat and went back to the subway dock. Here is where it improved for me.... ALL of the other people had booked the second half with kayaks - woohoo!! So after maybe 30 minutes we headed back out with the guides. Just the 2 guides, me and my boyfriend experienced some of the best snorkeling I have done to date. It was like being in another world for an hour or longer. So many things to see I just couldn't take it all in fast enough. It was absolutely wonderful. We had time to go next door and enjoy the beach after we returned.

4 StarsOKJanuary 05, 2016

Reviewer: Rick
OK

5 StarsOur trip was exceptional !December 07, 2015

Reviewer: Amir & Pedro
Our snorkeling guides were exceptional. We have snorkeled throughout the Caribbean and Hawaiian Islands, California and we are native Floridians. There guides took us to two locations and they guided us around the outside edge of the reef and over top of it to the best viewing areas. They have studied the reef extensively and guide you to the best sights. Great Job.

5 Starsexcellant excursionNovember 22, 2015

Reviewer: Galley Bay 9
The best snorkeling i have done in years. The areas selected by our guide were healthy and beautiful. Our guide is a certified Master Diver and teaches a program there. The best part.....we were promised a small group...there were 6 of us!!!!

4 StarsAwesome experienceNovember 19, 2015

Reviewer: Julie
This excursion was awesome. The water was clear and there were lots of fish to see. Our guide Daren pointed out different types of fish and coral. The boat ride was relaxing and they served the best pineapple I've ever tasted in my life.

5 StarsOutstanding Experience!October 22, 2015

Reviewer: Cookie
My husband and I were on a cruise ship that had a 1 day stop in Roatan on 9/29/2015. We had previous good experiences booking our shore excursions through iCruise.com, and we were so very pleased once again. We chose the Reef Snorkel by Boat, and this was probably the highlight of our cruise. We had to walk up and down a hill from the pier to find the folks from Subway Watersports, but from there we had a pleasant van ride across the island, enabling us to see the different areas and cultures. We stopped and took pictures of the beautiful turquoise water where we would be snorkeling. There were only 4 of us (fabulous compared to the number of people of snorkelers on excursions booked through the cruise line - we heard 70!), and Dive Master Darin and Captain Bruce took great care of us. We snorkeled for almost an hour at 2 different sites. We have never seen such a variety of fish and coral in such pristine shape in all our experiences. We even saw a large green Moray eel on the move! The temperature and clarity of the water made it such a relaxing time. Afterwards, we ate lunch at the Turquoise Bay Dive Resort and relaxed on their private beach before they took us back to the cruise ship at our leisure. Darin even loaned his sandals to my husband while we went to lunch so that he didn't have to put back on his tennis shoes! All the folks involved in our shore excursion were friendly, professional, and had outstanding customer service skills. We would highly recommend this snorkeling experience to everyone. Roatan and Subway Watersports are definitely on our bucket list for a return trip!

5 StarsBest ExcursionJune 23, 2015

Reviewer: CN
The trip was great. I am an experienced diver but I took my high functioning autistic son with me who has never snorkeled. The van trip was about 30 minutes and it stopped at the top of mountain so we could see the reef we were going to snorkel. It was picture perfect. The boat was a large professional dive boat and there was about 10 of us. They had 3 guides in the water with 2 on the boat. Each reef we spent approx 1 hour. There was water on the boat and they gave us fresh pineapples between the reefs. The reefs were beautiful and had plenty to see. They took us to 2 locations where the water was 3 ft deep and then dropped to about 30 feet. Great ledge to snorkel on. The area was protected by another reef so the area waters were pretty smooth. We saw an eel, octopus, flounder, eagle ray, lobster, lionfish on top of the normal reef fish. I highly recommend this trip.

5 StarsUp close and personal. Excellent ReefsJune 18, 2015

Reviewer: Terry
Excellent reef. It was the closest appearing reef I have ever snokled. would love to go back and stay at the resort where the reefs are. Staff very accomadating.

5 StarsFabulous Shore Excursion!April 22, 2015

Reviewer: Rhocar
This was the best shore excursion I've ever been on, mainly because it was small and well organized. The driver of bus to resort gave us a history of the island. At resort, equipment was top notch. We were taken by boat out to two different locations on the reef and allowed to snorkel at leisure - no pressure, freedom to see what we wanted to see. Plenty of snorkeling time. Only 8 people in our group - perfect! Unfortunately we didn't have time to see the resort hotel because the ship was leaving early, but I will definitely return to this spot someday - absolutely FABULOUS!!

5 StarsBetter than ship's tourApril 02, 2015

Reviewer: Charlie
Roatan Shore Tours, staff and Holly Phoenix were just outstanding!!

5 StarsBest bang for your buck!!!February 09, 2015

Reviewer: Mishy
This was amazing. The reef was so beautiful. Our guide was amazing and showed us the best places to see different ocean animals. Cheaper than buying through the cruise and way more to see.

5 StarsGreat time!January 27, 2015

Reviewer: Karen D.
Just have to say that our experience with this excursion was wonderful. We had a great time snorkeling at the two different sites one shallow and one deep, and our guides were very informative and helpful. We were inexperienced, but with the life jackets on we soon got comfortable with the snorkeling equipment. We also got to enjoy extra time hanging out at the beautiful beach when we got back. (That all depends on your time constraints). Definitely think it was better than the cruise ship excursions.

5 StarsAwesome Experience, Beautiful Reefs!!!January 08, 2015

Reviewer: Larry
The reefs were absolutely gorgeous, the guides and staff all spoke fluent English. The water temperature was great even in December and the guide took my goer for deep dive bursts to get great up close footage. Awesome experience.

5 StarsBeautiful reef and great guideJanuary 07, 2015

Reviewer: Media Coordinator
Great people to work with. Every person went out of their way to make the trip enjoyable, in spite of the rain.

4 StarsSomething to really see.October 27, 2014

Reviewer: Gail & Steve
Just wounderful place to see.

5 StarsBEST SNORKEL TRIP YETAugust 05, 2014

Reviewer: Raazoos
As I said above so far it has been the best snorkel to date out of 7 different snorkel trips. between my daughter, my son and I we saw awesome corral and all kinds of odd marine life that I have never seen before. The water was crystal clear and just beautiful. The guides we had were outstanding and informative, and I think the best part was it was just us on the snorkel so we got a lot of attention. I would highly recommend this trip!!

5 StarsI would do this againMarch 21, 2014

Reviewer: JG
The guides were so nice and knowledgalble and patient. I would definitely go on this tour again.

4 StarsGreat ExcusrionMarch 19, 2014

Reviewer: Rig
Overall great, No Crowds, Fun Group, Beautiful Beach and the Reef was amazing. Although we were experienced snorkelers others in the group were not and received very little instruction from the guide. The boat was small and older but it was only a 10 minute ride.

5 StarsLOVED!March 19, 2014

Reviewer: Snorkel lovers
Small group of people only 8 to be exact... we could go off on our own, went to two spots and were told in depth about the area and what we could find :)

5 StarsWonderful experience.January 22, 2014

Reviewer: Joni
Staff and guides were very friendly and helpful.

4 StarsThis was a great experienceJanuary 22, 2014

Reviewer: Ceeramics
Well organized excursion and was better than advertised. A great experience and well worth the money. What a beautiful and relaxing time. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

5 StarsSuper ExperienceDecember 27, 2013

Reviewer: Mariaelena
Except for the poorly organized pickup from the ship, the place and clarity of the water were worth it. There were only 6 of us and so you weren't on top of each other all the time. There were two separate locations, so there was a variety of snorkeling experiences. It was great.

4 StarsSmall group with experienced guidesOctober 09, 2013

Reviewer: Sonny
Had to walk out of the Carnival cruise ship compound and up the road to meet the driver, but it was a short walk and easy to find the guide with a sign. After a 25 minute van ride, we were at the dive shop on the other side of the island. Very professional business with good equipment, boats and knowledge of the area. We snorkled the reef at two sites. Very beautiful.

4 Starsvery niceApril 26, 2013

Reviewer: EddyRay
well done, very friendly staff that made it easy. Long ride across the island that gave a nice overview of Roatan

5 StarsBreathtakingMarch 29, 2013

Reviewer: BB
Lots of snorkeling, but you could also relax on the boat. I really liked the small group, alot more relaxing than going with hundreds of people crammed together.

5 StarsSubway Sports takes you to the ledgeMarch 22, 2013

Reviewer: Donna
Subway Sports does their job well, from friendly van pickup from outside the cruise ship terminal area, and the scenic 30-40 minute ride to Turquoise Bay, to the two stop snorkelling dips into beautiful, clear Roatan coastal waters - right to the ledge drop. Excellent personalized service. I felt very safe.

5 StarsBreathtaking Dive SitesJanuary 31, 2013

Reviewer: Mom of Five Sons
This shore excursion was breathtaking. The dive sites were undisturbed and the colors and marine life was plentiful. Need to be a fairly decent swimmer as waves were rough at times. My family really enjoyed this snorkle adventure and would definitely recommend it to others.

4 StarsGreat excursionJanuary 25, 2013

Reviewer: BR
Worth the short drive. You must look over the wall!!!

4 StarsBeautiful ReefJanuary 14, 2013

Reviewer: tripqueen
Excellent guides, beautiful reef, clear water, fun time. Loved that we went to 2 different reefs for 50 minutes each, and that our group was so small (7 in all). I would recommend buying one of the $5 mouthpiece/snorkel tubes onboard the ship, for cleanliness reasons. Also, 2 of our group had snorkels that leaked water, and had to be changed out. We went out on a beautiful clear day, and very much enjoyed all the fish/barracuda/flounder/starfish that we saw. We have been snorkeling around 8 or 9 times at various places in the Caribbean and enjoyed this trip the most.

4 StarsLots of white flounder!November 21, 2012

Reviewer: Linda
Our small group allowed the guide to point out many things we would have missed with an untrained eye. He carried a chart which we could look at as we swam along. During a break he cut and served a pineapple which was very refreshing. At times the water was rough, but the visibility was good in the shallow water.

4 StarsInteresting tripNovember 21, 2012

Reviewer: Claudia
I really liked the fact that our group was small, which allowed our guide to point out many things we would have missed without his knowledge. He had a chart which he carried in the water and we could look at it as we swam to help identify things. Our guide cut and served a pineapple in between reefs which was very refreshing. It was a long ride to get to the dive shop, but worth it.

5 StarsBest snorkel trip ever!!September 06, 2012

Reviewer: Arnie
Roatan has the best reef in the Carribbean - and these folks know how to show it off. The coral was amazing, fish species were plentiful and the location is close to the reef - only a few minutes by boat. Very laid back, knowledgable guides and spectacular underwater cliffs and formations.

5 StarsWONDERFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!May 09, 2012

Reviewer: DJ
Arriving late on a cold rainy morning we were unaware that we docked in a different port than scheduled.Mark was there waiting,what a relief! We had one couple with us on the tour so it was intimate. The service of Subway Watersports was STELLAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Though the weather was not perfect they ensured we found agreeable areas on the the reef. The reef was the very fingerwork of GOD and it went on and on and on!!!!!!!!!!! I am determined to visit Honduras again and to enjoy the complete services of Subway Watersports and the Hotel accommodations a few feet away.

4 StarsGreat trip!!April 20, 2012

Reviewer: Tina
What a great time we had in Roatan. My husband and father-in-law had signed up to do a 2 tank dive and myself and 2 friends had signed up for the snorkle trip. What a fantastic surprise we had to find out that it was with the same company and we would all be going together. We were the only 5 on the trip as well, which was really nice. We met the tour guide, Joe, at the pier and he drove us to the other side of the island where the dive shop and boats were located. Apparently this is where a lot of the dive masters are certified so we got on a boat with 3 dive masters, one in training. There was a boatload of trainees at our first dive sight when we got there as well. Joe, Ed and Red. Ed's sister was visiting and came along as well. It was great fun. After the guys were in the water and swimming off for their scuba adventures, the snokelers hit the water. The guides stayed right with us and pointed out various plants and sea life as we went along. We had water and fresh pinapple during our one rest time between dives. Then we were in again. It was beautiful, warm water and we all had a fantastic time looking at the beautiful corals and fish. The dive shop area was a little rustic, but after such a fun trip we didn't mind. They had fresh water outdoor showers, for getting the salt water off, as well as bathroom facilities, for changing into dry clothes. I would recommend this trip to anyone that enjoys snorkeling and likes to have a good time doing it.

5 StarsBreathtakingly beautifulJanuary 26, 2012

Reviewer: Moesy
This was a very pleasant surprise excursion. After being picked up at our ship we drove for half an hour to the other side of the island to a full service dive shop. Our guide reviewed the use of our snorkle gear and off we went. The only two people on this tour!! We went to three different area's and snorkled the second largest reef in the world only to the Great Barrier Reef in Australia. It was stunningly beautiful. Our guide provided us with an underwater guide to all the fish and sea life that we would see as well as tips and hints on great spots to swim through. This has got to be one of the best excursions and it seems like it's a secret as we were the only ones that took it!!!

4 StarsOutstanding excursionJanuary 05, 2012

Reviewer: Snorkel lover
This snorkel trip was divided into two trips with a stop at the office for a breather. On this occasion the morning snorkel was not great due to unusually strong currents. We moved the location to a better spot. The second trip (after our short respite) was outstanding. Some of the best snorkeling ever. I believe it was called ""Starfish Alley"". And abundance of coral of all types, and colorful exotic fish. I have snorkeled many times in the carribean and this spot was fantastic! I highly recommend this trip. Small group--we had only 3 in this group which enhanced the experience. Staff was excellent and accommodating--especially Ed. Time in the water was more than adequate. I would do it again in a heartbeat!

5 StarsBest snorkelingJanuary 01, 2012

Reviewer: Traveler
I have snorkeled in several places in the Carribean and this is the best I have ever seen. The reef and fish are magnificant. Being in a small group added to the experience. For the price thought a snack and bottled water could have been included but they weren't. Bring your own it's still worth it!!!

4 StarsRave ReviewOctober 05, 2011

Reviewer: Bob
Since we scheduled a snorkeling in our first port, Belize, Barrier Reef for the day before...and we were inside our 14 day cancellation, we gave the tour to a couple that was on their first cruise. So thrilled that the company accepted the reservation transfer...and the couple glowed in remarks concerning the trip. You folks, and the tour company made a great impression on us...and the young couple that went on the excursion. Bless you...

5 StarsAwesome SnorkelingSeptember 14, 2011

Reviewer: Go Steelers
This was the best snorkeling we have done in a long time!!! Highly recommend this tour. I was torn between zip lining and snorkeling -- glad I chose to snorkel here!!!

4 StarsGreat SnorkelingJune 21, 2011

Reviewer: Alex the Great
I had a great snorkeling trip. The guides were wonderful and of course the snorkeling was amazing!

5 StarsWonderful!June 01, 2011

Reviewer: D & M
Was the best snorkeling we have ever had! Would come back and stay a week. Roatan was beautiful, the best stop on the cruise. Wished we could have snorkeled 4 hours instead of 2 hours. Suggestion: provide lunch and drinks

5 StarsA FANTASTIC DAYFebruary 02, 2011

Reviewer: CHUCK THE TRAVELER
THIS EXCURSION STARTED OUT VERY DUBIOUS SINCE WE COULD NOT FIND THE TOUR COMPANY. WITH THE HELP OF A GUARD AT THE PIER SHE LOCATED THE COMPANY AND THEY TOOK OVER FROM THERE AND DID A TERRIFIC JOB! THEY TOOK THEIR TIME TO MAKE SURE THEY SHOWED US THE ISLAND . THEY MADE SURE THE SNORKEL EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT.THEY TOOK US ON AN ISLAND TOUR BEFORE THEY TOOK US BACK TO THE SHIP. A DAY WELL SPENT THANKS TO OUR GUIDE NAMED SHERMAN.