Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsTwo Reef SnorkelDecember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Bettsye Rose
This was a great excursion, small and comfortable might suggest water be offered during the excursion. They did offer watermelon on the boat but water would have been perfect. The people were accommodating and knowledgeable.

4 StarsTwo Reef SnorkelAugust 24, 2016

Reviewer: Larry Schwartz
The crew was wonderful and attentive. We were allowed plenty of time to snorkel. The reefs like many are getting bleached out but we did see great formations and plenty of fish. Also all the equipment was in in good shape. I gave it 4 stars because of the bleached reef and not the crew

5 StarsA Great Way to Spend a Hot Day, but pass on lunchAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: George
Our Two Reef snorkel trip lived up to its name. On a nice, sunny morning we snorkeled under the guidance of a local diver who pointed out sights plus dove down to highlight some neat fish. The boat trips to, between, and from the 2 sites were short and pleasant. Lunch on the beach was a partial disappointment - food was good, but service was horrible. We waited over an hour between placing orders and eating. Well, actually, 2 of our party got served right away, and the other 6 of us waited the hour plus. As we were all going back to our ship in the same van, we were all locked into the poor service timetable. We should have gone back to the ship and eaten there, but were outvoted by the ""stay and eat"" side.

5 StarsHighly RecommendMarch 28, 2016

Reviewer: Barb
The guides were really nice and helpful. Seas were a little rough and cloudy but they took us to the best locations.

5 StarsExcellentMarch 25, 2016

Reviewer: Jwlrybarb
Beautiful reefs, a lot of fish.

5 StarsI would buy this product againMarch 03, 2016

Reviewer: Mandi in Lubbock
This was by far our favorite excursion on our trip! We sailed with Carnival, and while we enjoyed the excursions that we booked though the ship, Shore Excursions Group made us feel special from the moment they picked us up. The reef and fish were incredible! Our guides were very knowledgeable and made us all feel very comfortable in the water. Do yourself a favor and BOOK THIS EXCURSION!!

4 StarsFun tripFebruary 06, 2016

Reviewer: Tina
Great trip we had lots of fun and saw a lot of fish.

5 StarsBest Experience EverFebruary 04, 2016

Reviewer: Grammy
Two Reef Snorkel was amazing. The tour guides were knowledgeable, friendly and fun. This was my first snorkel trip and they made me feel safe.

5 StarsMayan Divers is great!August 05, 2015

Reviewer: Heather
Mayan Divers is great. It was the best excursion we had. Great guides. great value.Great experience. The owner of the dive shop was friendly and knowledgeable. Good company. Will return.

5 StarsGreat ReefsApril 15, 2015

Reviewer: Mike
Great Time.