Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAwesome day in RoatanDecember 11, 2017

Reviewer: Jose
We book this private tour during our stay in Roatan It was awesome creg take us all over the island and make Us feel like home we also did the monkey park and sloth hangout this was the highlight of our tour we get to hold them take pictures with the we highly recommend this excursion

5 StarsPrivate TourMay 24, 2017

Reviewer: Lon S Pyeatt
We elected to do a private tour around Roatan. Our driver was excellent and had lots of information and answers to all our questions. We spent about 2 hours with him and felt it was well worth the price. I would recommend this option to anyone who wants to see the city and countryside.

5 StarsBest guide ever - FranklinMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Cathy
In Roatan, we did a private island tour. Franklin Hyns was our guide and he asked us what we might want to see on our tour. Mom has mobility challenges so we said local culture, local flavor, island sites. Culture appeals to mom. He told us about the flora and fauna, industry. We stopped at a cashew tree and talked about how it grew, how they used it. We ate some of the fruit of the cashew. We saw the lighthouse, a shipwreck, a chocolate factory, a beautiful beach. He took us to an open air restaurant where locals went and we ate iguana, whole fish and shrimp. We passed his mom and he pulled over and introduced us. Franklin was very solicitous to mom and helped her get around. All in all it was a great day and very easy for my mom to get around. Five stars for Franklin, best guide ever.

5 StarsGreat TourApril 18, 2017

Reviewer: Catherine Shifflett
Our tour guide was very informative and very eager to help in anyway to make our tour fun and interesting. He asked where or what we wanted to see and took us to some very good places to see and experience the local culture.

5 StarsGreat tour of Roatan February 15, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara
We were a group of four adults visiting Roatan for the first time. We were more interested in history and culture than in Zip Lines and shopping, so we booked this free style private tour. Shawn, our driver and guide, began by planning the day with us. He was born on the island and spoke English as his first language. After learning about our interests and priorities, he added some things to include, and we were on our way. He clearly loves his island and enjoyed sharing it with us. He told us about the cultures and languages of Roatan, and the history of how they came to be there. Our questions were answered… comfort stops were provided…and great photo opportunities were a priorty. After lunch and additional touring, we still wanted more. Shawn had no problem extending our time together. When all was done, we came away with a real connection to Roatan.

5 StarsTourFebruary 08, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy
We loved this tour. It was a hot day and the air conditioned vehicle allowed us to see the island in comfort, ask questions, and see all parts of the island. Creg was great.

5 StarsVery well doneJanuary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Stuart Allen
Of course we knew nothing about Roatan when we docked in the morning. But our guide made us feel like a local by the time we were done!

5 StarsPerfect !!!January 20, 2017

Reviewer: Erick
I couldn't have selected a better tour or package. The price was good, it was private for our family of six. the van they use was clean with air condition and the driver/tour guide was very nice. He took us to the placed we wanted, made good recommendations and was very nice. I highly recommend it.

5 StarsExcellent way to see the islandJanuary 19, 2017

Reviewer: Dana & Jeff Jacobs
It started off rocky with our car running a little late and with a small 4 door for 2 very tall (and two elderly) people. They quickly swapped up to an SUV and we were off. Our local driver was very knowledgeable about the island and was willing to stop where ever we wanted. He also helped with money transactions with local merchants. The two highlights....driving along the beach and eating the local specialty!

5 StarsGreat way to see Roatan!December 29, 2016

Reviewer: Lisa Holden
We had a group of 6 and the last thing we wanted to do was get on a big bus with 40 other people. We wanted to go snorkeling on the reef, hang out on a beautiful beach, have a great lunch and play with some monkeys. We did all of that and more - excellent tour!

5 StarsRoatan VIP Free Style Private Tour December 20, 2016

Reviewer: Alvin Dickson
My wife and I enjoyed the VIP Private Tour in Roatan during November. It was easy to find our driver after getting off the ship, just as the instructions indicated. My wife had recently been in the hospital, so we were not up to our usual adventourous style. Our Driver, Kevin told us we could go anywhere we pleased and he would wait (horseback riding, beach, shopping, etc. We told him we just wanted to tour the island so he took us everywhere and we learned a lot about Roatan and it's people. The airconditioned car was perfect, as it was a hot day. We saw all the sights, stopped and got a Diet Coke, went through a new rental house, and concluded with a nice seafood dinner at a local restaurant far from the crowds. After about 4-5 hours he got us back to the ship with plenty of time to spare. This was a very good option and we recommend it highly.

5 Starsexcellent excursionDecember 15, 2016

Reviewer: Sha
I was so glad we pre-booked this excursion in Roatan. Our driver took us around the entire island pointing out interesting sites. He answered all our questions. He took us to two specific sites that we wanted to spend time at and still got us back in time. I would definitely recommend this tour.

5 StarsDrive around RoatanDecember 04, 2016

Reviewer: Debbe Timler
We truly enjoyed this excursion (in an air conditioned vehicle) as it was an extremely hot & humid that day. Our driver/guide took us where ever we wanted which we only had 2 requests; the monkey's and lunch at a place he would eat at. Our driver was young & born/raised on the island. He gave us all the history & drove us everywhere. Very interesting to get out, past the port. Last thing was having lunch and he got us to try iguana (tastes like chicken) but very boney. I even had a banana soda recommended by our server. Do be prepared to tip the driver though. Last note is we love visiting places along with seeing & learning their history. Some who took this excursion thought it to be boring-not sure what company they were with but they must be unusual in character as we were even offered zip lining.

5 StarsGreat TourAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: sd
This tour was private as stated and we had an excellent guide that took us all over the island and gave us a great deal of history. Would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 Starsbetter than advertisedMay 25, 2016

Reviewer: dbaker in maine
This was a private tour, so the driver took us wherever we wanted to go. We are considering retiring there and wanted to see parts of the island that regular tours would never to.

5 StarsBest Guide EverApril 29, 2016

Reviewer: Rdnsharon
Brandon was a Great guide he took us wherever we wanted to go

4 StarsGood time. Recommend.March 20, 2016

Reviewer: Iowa girl
Would recommend due to optional choices.

5 StarsI would purchase this trip again.March 02, 2016

Reviewer: Gram
We were the only couple on the ship that was blessed to have found this land excursion outside of the normal...get off the ship and shop trip. It was a ""bucket list"" memory.