Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsRoatan on the Wild SideSeptember 07, 2017

Reviewer: Jerry Frazier
Very educational

5 StarsFun shore excursionAugust 08, 2017

Reviewer: Shelly Young
My husband and I were met right outside the port by our friendly tour guide, Kevin. He drove us to all our locations and waited while we interacted with capuchin monkeys, parrots, macaws and iguanas. We got a lot of great pictures! We finished up early and Kevin took us up to a high point on the island so that we could get some nice scenic pictures overlooking the island. He told us about the island and answered all questions that we had. We got back to the port with plenty of time to shop and and get back on the boat in time. I really enjoyed this excursion which I booked through this site since carnival didn't offer anything like this. The price was much lower than a carnival excursion and well worth it!

5 StarsExcellent ExcursionApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Brandi Snelling
We had the best day in Rotan. Our guide, Sean was very knowledgeable out the island and gave us a great island tour along with the original tour we had scheduled. We didn't have anything scheduled after our Wild Side tour and Sean was gracious enough to provide us with a Zip Line adventure and stayed to take us back to the ship. He was an amazing tour guide and we will definitely look into more tours with him in the future.

5 Starswildlife in RoatanApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Andrew Sluz
This was an excellent tour. The driver was friendly and informative and offered to take us to several more places. The iguana farm and animal refuge we visited were very good.

5 StarsExcellent Excursion!!!March 10, 2017

Reviewer: Debra O'Brien
We had a great time on our Excursion,our tour guide Went above and beyond!!!

5 StarsDeserves 10 StarsJanuary 15, 2017

Reviewer: Andrew
We saw two kinds of spider monkeys, and got up close and personal with iguanas, Capuchin monkeys, a parrot, and best of all, got to hold a sloth! Our driver was prompt and timed the trips to the different preserves to try to coincide with less crowded waits. This was an amazing excursion! We'd 100% do it again.

5 StarsRoatan on the Wild SideJanuary 14, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Smith
It was an excellent excursion. Our guide spoke fluent English, there were just 4 people, so we were not crowded or rushed. We saw the countryside as well as the wildlife refuge. We enjoyed playing with the monkeys and holding a sweet and gentle sloth, as well as parrots. Good value!

4 StarsFun Tour December 28, 2016

Reviewer: william osler
First, two complaints - it's a long walk up a steep hill to where this tour starts. Second, the van was really packed as full of us as it could possibly be. People with mobility issues may have problems with parts of it. We had a good tour guide, but the highlight of the tour was the animals. My wife got to interact with all of them, and had a great adventure.

5 StarsGreat Tour!December 18, 2016

Reviewer: Stefanie Williams
The driver was very nice. Going to play with the animals - monkes/birds/sloths was amazing! The iguana farm was very fun too!! We even had extra time and the driver took us sightseeing and offered to stop at a beach somewhere, we passed tough b/c we didn't bring our swim suits. But all in all, was a great tour! We would definitely do it again!!

5 StarsBest excursion everDecember 03, 2016

Reviewer: Sonja Norman
We LOVED this excursion. It was my husband, I and 23 yr old daughter who is autistic and loves animals. we had monkeys crawling on our heads, fed parrots and held a sloth. Then we went on to the iguana farm. you could buy branches of leaves and feed them. It was crazy. At one time my daughter had 3 sitting on her because she was holding the food out of their reach. We have took the best video's and pictures. We plan on going back this next summer on our cruise.

5 StarsGreat time!May 05, 2016

Reviewer: Wendy
Driver/guide was very friendly & informative

4 Starsgreat time with the monkeysMarch 12, 2016

Reviewer: Anne
The guides were great, friendly and informative. Everything was right on schedule and the directions were very good, easy to find from the ship. The monkeys were a huge highlight, we had ample time to play with them, on our heads, back, shoulders! We were back to the ship with plenty of time to spare

4 StarsRoatan On The Wild SideFebruary 03, 2016

Reviewer: Steph
Kembron and our driver (unfortunately, I forgot his name), were excellent guides! We were very pleased with the trip and saw many sights on the island. However, had it not been for their quick thinking we would have written a very, very negative review. After touring the island we asked about seeing the iguanas and monkeys and were told the place had been ""locked and shut down"" that morning, we couldn't go. I explained to Kembron that that was the entire reason we booked this particular tour. He and the driver then made some calls and got us in to a small place where the individual had monkeys, parrots and a deer. It was not ideal, but we did get to hold monkeys and get our pictures taken with them.