Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
4 StarsZipliningAugust 31, 2017

Reviewer: Ann Southard-Ferrell
The zip lining was awesome. We have never gone zip lining before and thoroughly enjoyed this 17 zip lines through the jungle. The excursion said there was a hike with this excursion there was no hike. Also the excursion said it was 5 hours it took us an hour in half to complete and we were left with the rest of the day to figure out what to do. There is not much to do in Roatan itself unless you spend money on an excusion.

5 Starsgreat timeJuly 29, 2017

Reviewer: frances
really had a great time. zipline was a lot of fun

5 StarsZiplineJuly 25, 2017

Reviewer: Robert Ditty
The people were great, very helpful and made the adventure very fun, would do it again with them.

5 StarsAwesome Time!July 20, 2017

Reviewer: Tyler Grossman
My family and friends had an awesome time on the zipline. Our guides were the best. They made it fun and exciting. You could tell they were having fun along with us. They let you make it as fun as you wanted it to be. We ate lobster afterwards there on site and one of our group even tried Iguana. Great times. I would highly recommend.

5 StarsOur Visit on 7/4/2017July 13, 2017

Reviewer: Debbie Ditty
My husband, Bob, wanted to do a Zipline excursion. He ONLY wanted to do the Zipline & not be gone for 5-6 hours. Beings I have very bad back issues, I could not do this. We were picked up by Creg Henry, the owner of Roatan Henry Tours Creg, beings he had room in the vehicle I got to go & watch. Creg Henry, stayed with me so I was not by myself. My husband ENJOYED his way down the hill via several ziplines & Roatan Zipline Adventure had someone taking pictures (we rec a disk, very reasonable priced). There is an area that has several monkeys, a little deer, and parrots all in cages. We did get to hold and play with a couple of the monkeys. They also have an eating area, if you get hungry. A VERY nice excursion and the people were TERRIFIC!!!!*****

5 StarsGreat fun!April 19, 2017

Reviewer: Steve
We really enjoyed this excursion! Be sure to visit the monkeys afterwards!

5 StarsRoatan ZiplineMarch 18, 2017

Reviewer: Michael Kidde
Great excursion! Within walking distance of the pier, great guides, breathtaking views, very safe but a great adrenaline rush.

5 StarsHighlight of cruise!January 19, 2017

Reviewer: jkrouse
My son and his girlfriend (20's) said this was the highlight of their cruise. Easy to connect with the tour just-off the port. Lots of lines through the trees.

5 StarsBest zipline excursion!!January 18, 2017

Reviewer: Deborah Sheeler
This excursion was totally worth it! The crew was great and so much fun with so many lines! My 11 year old loved it so much she went on it twice and was doing flips and hanging upside down! I would definitely recommend this excursion to young kids and adults!

5 StarsWonderful experiience!!January 13, 2017

Reviewer: Ann Greenwood
Can't say enough good things about this adventure, from a guide on either side helping me up the steep and rugged trail to the top of the first platform. (I'm 70 and out of shape). These folks were entertaining, most helpful and showed great care for our safety. Over the suspension bridges, one always assisted me. My daughter, her husband, my two granddaughters and I think this was the highlight of the cruise. There was also a small manangerie on the site where we played with two capuchin monkeys. They would go from one shoulder to another, like branches. I shared my water with the baby who mostly wanted to chew the plastic cap from the bottle. We hired one of the guides to take us around the island, to a resort beach (very crowded) and to a high overlook to the sea and our ship. I loved the jungle and zipping over and through the canopy like a kid! Don't miss this!!

4 StarsExhilarating, not for first time lip liners!January 07, 2017

Reviewer: Rick Udicious
No helmets, no gloves, no brakes! If you know what you're doing you'll have a great ride; we've done zip lining in Mexico and other Caribbean destinations, very tame compared with this set of more than 20 runs and a few swinging bridges. The guides will let you take more risk than others in the group might prefer! The guides did facilitate an elderly participant who wanted the experience, so they took her on a few bypass routes and also tagged a guide along her while riding. Easy walk from the cruise ship dock, we were done in time for lunch back on the boat.

5 StarsAwesome excursion!!December 03, 2016

Reviewer: James D Carver
I bought this excursion through Cruises Only and had a wonderful time. I had never zip-lined before and found it quite exhilarating. I would try it again. Our guides were knowledgeable and safety conscious. GREAT TRIP!!

5 Starsgreat funNovember 24, 2016

Reviewer: frannie
would definitely recommend this zipline adventure. great trip for the 3 of us

5 StarsGreat timeNovember 10, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Our guides Peter, Andy, William, and Edward were great. They made it so much fun for everyone. They did tons of tricks and taught you how to do them too. I would do this again in a heart beat. The only problem we had was at the end of the adventure you can go over and see/hold monkeys, and other small animals.....we totally forgot to go and look at the pictures that they took of us! Would have liked to seen and got some of them. So don't forget about them like we did.

5 StarsSooooo much fun!!!November 07, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
Not a fan of heights, but I've always wanted to do this. I'm so glad I did. The guides along the zip lines were so fun and reassuring and helpful. I wanted to do it all over again. The only confusing part was that from our docking point we walked to the zip line. It was fine, I just would have liked to have known that

5 StarsRoatan Zipline AdventureAugust 10, 2016

Reviewer: Lori
We have done other ziplines in the past (including one in Roatan), this was by far the best!!! It was so fun, we loved doing tricks!!! It was our favorite excursion of the three we did.

5 StarsLots of funJune 01, 2016

Reviewer: Abby
This was much more fun than I had anticipated. I normally do not like heights but my husband talked me into this. I highly recommend it. It is unlike anything I have done before and I would do it again.

5 StarsI would do this again.. Great TimeMay 24, 2016

Reviewer: Angel
Great time, 24 lines so worth the money.

5 StarsI Would Buy This Product AgainMay 16, 2016

Reviewer: argus501
Excellent guide, Excellent value, Fun and Very Enjoyable

5 StarsWhat a blast!May 06, 2016

Reviewer: Famous amos
Fabulos guides. Made it extra fun.

5 StarsZipping among the treesMarch 25, 2016

Reviewer: zippie... lol
was fun to zip thru the trees... guides took very good care of us... (Peter and Alex) ... will do again next year when we go back on the same cruise... Norwegian Dawn ...ENJOY

5 StarsExcursion was great but guide was difficult to locMarch 13, 2016

Reviewer: CyberTag
We pre-booked this excursion before leaving on our cruise. We followed the directions on where to meet the guide and it was very difficult to find them. We were not the only ones who had this problem. This was very frustrating. It was a short 5 minute walk to the ziplining and we really could have done this on our own without booking through this website. The ziplining itself was GREAT! The guides were very safety conscious and we highly recommend them. My husband's Go Pro actually fell off during the zipline (the first run) and the guides were very accommodating at the end of the excursion and helped him find it. They were all very friendly and would definitely recommend even if you haven't ziplined before; this was our first time.