Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsOld San JuanJune 06, 2017

Reviewer: John Rebolj
Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. She was always open for questions and gave us information that we would have not had on a large group tour.

5 StarsSan juanMarch 02, 2017

Reviewer: Maria
Walking tour was great and just enough to give us a sense of island! He was helpful and friendly.

5 StarsPerfect timing, perfect tourFebruary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Nancy Raines
It just happened that our ship was in San Juan during the San Sebastian festival, something we probably would have avoided without a fabulous private guide, who kept a watchful eye on us! Grabbed a beer and enjoyed the music and dance. Of course, we walked the quiet streets and learned much history too from her. A dose of history , some architecture, and a lot of fun! My take is this is the only way to do ship excursion tours.

5 StarsSan Juan surpriseJanuary 21, 2017

Reviewer: Evelyn B. Kelly PhD
This tour was outstanding. Carlos the guide showed us the meaning of historical sites and shared his enthusiasm for San Juan. Really worth the time and money.

5 StarsExcellent tourNovember 07, 2016

Reviewer: Anonymous
We traveled as a family of 5, and this tour was perfect. Maria met us outside the ship and we spent several hours walking around Puerto Rico and enjoyed all of the time we spent - we learned a lot!

5 StarsAn unexpected pleasure!April 20, 2016

Reviewer: Mountain Girl
Our tour guide was Carlos. Only my husband and I were on the tour. Carlos paced the tour to accommodate the heat and our age (70 and 62). He was very personable and explained history in an easy to follow way. It was interesting how the buildings reflected over 400 years of history. We still remembering the things he showed us and taught us. I even got to try Puerto Rican coffee. It was divine.

5 StarsWonderful tourMarch 07, 2016

Reviewer: Carf
We had a private walking tour that was just wonderful. We met our guide easily with the directions we printed out. She was knowledgeable and gracious and gave us a incredible experience.

5 StarsVery Interesting!March 04, 2016

Reviewer: B & K
Our guide was so personable!

5 StarsI would do this againJanuary 15, 2016

Reviewer: Marilyn
You provided great instructions on where to meet our guide and this was a great tour.

5 StarsGreat tour of Old San Juan.December 09, 2015

Reviewer: Vicki
We had a marvelous guide who was very knowledgeable and quite entertaining. We were also fortunate that there happened to be a music/art festival going on the day we toured giving us an extra bonus.

5 StarsWalk the TalkMarch 08, 2015

Reviewer: Motorcycle BeeJ & LJ
Naomi was our Tour Guide who met us at the pier and we met right on time. She was very friendly and enthusiastic and asked if we had any special interests that she could include in the tour. We requested a historical & cultural tour that would leave us at a ""traditional"" restaurant that the locals frequent...! We were a private group of 4 adults, and she managed to answer all the questions we had for her...upon completion of the tour, we were right in front of a wonderful restaurant/bakery across the street from the University and only a few blocks from the pier. Thank You Naomi for a terrific tour, and a wonderful day!

5 StarsGreat Walking tourJanuary 16, 2015

Reviewer: MSI
Great walking tour - we learned a lot from our guide - highly recommended!

5 StarsExcellent Pace and amazing sitesDecember 03, 2014

Reviewer: Cruise Lover
After initially having trouble finding the guide, he was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this for anyone who can get around fairly easily.

5 StarsAwesome!November 12, 2014

Reviewer: Jarhead1775
Such a great tour! The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly. We learned a great deal about Old San Juan and had a good bit of fun while doing so. Our group consisted of my wife and I and our 10 month old son. The terrain was a bit rough for the stroller but it wasn't too bad. The tour wasn't very relaxing and made you work especially pushing a baby around. It was also still very hot out in October. Luckily there are carts all over the place selling bottles of water for a $1. Overall, it was well worth the money. It was the best excursion we took on our cruise.

5 StarswonderfulMarch 23, 2014

Reviewer: mary
our guide was great

5 StarsA Taste of HistoryFebruary 04, 2014

Reviewer: Golfer4
Presented to clients as a means of them learning about the local culture of a destination. It is a great way to not only educate the client but gives them an opportunity to share with other travelers about their trip.