Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsBest Tour Guide EverAugust 12, 2017

Reviewer: Gail Hayek
St. Kitts Island's history is interesting and colorful. This tour is a wonderful blend of the new and the old important and historical aspects of the island. Our tour guide, Roosevelt, made the history come alive as well as speak to us about every day life on the island. He entertained us throughout the tour and even showed us a strange looking "fruit" that turned out to be a cashew!! We would take another island tour and we would definitely want Roosevelt to be our guide.

5 StarsSt. Kitts Island HighlightsAugust 10, 2017

Reviewer: Sonia Roy
This was the best excursion of our trip. We had an excellent tour operator and the stops along the way were amazing. We really enjoyed the sights and the extra history he was able to share.

5 StarsSt. Kitts island excursion July 06, 2017

Reviewer: Randeep S Bassi
Great tour and guide

5 StarsGreat tour of St. KittsMay 12, 2017

Reviewer: William
Out tour guide was personable and knowledgeable. We went to a Batik clothing maker located in a beautiful garden area and toured the old fort which guarded the island. Lots of history there. Our driver said he was the best driver on the island and I told him I believed that. Made it quickly on the roads and he guided our bus through the narrowest of passages effortlessly.

5 Starsbus tourApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Andre Beaulieu
Very nice, driver bring lot of information.

5 StarsSt. Kitts Island HighlightsMarch 17, 2017

Reviewer: Barbara Musgraves
Excellent tour. Guide was very professional and explained every piece of the Island. Great stops for pictures and breaks. Beautiful Island to tour. Very friendly and helpful with all passengers. Would highly recommend this tour.

4 StarsSt. KittsMarch 09, 2017

Reviewer: Martha Holt
This was a good tour better that the two before in, nice driver/guide. Rate a

3 StarsSt. Maarten tourMarch 02, 2017

Reviewer: S. Pecache
This tour was way lot better than the San Juan, PR tour that we took. It was a 4-hour tour that included an hour stay at a beautiful beach. The tour guide was very knowledgeable.

5 StarsSt kittsMarch 02, 2017

Reviewer: Maria
It was a great and knowledgeable excursion and put your guide was great and friendly.

5 StarsWell run tour. Comfortable bus and great sites!March 02, 2017

Reviewer: Randy
Definitely would recommend is tour for everyone. Scotty, our guide and company manager was an amazing guide. So informative, making sure we saw everything historical or of any significance to the island. Highlights for me were the plantation and Fort. Beautiful grounds and sites of the harbour and ocean. Absolutely worth the price and highly recommend it.

4 StarsIsland TourFebruary 12, 2017

Reviewer: Earl Moss
Our driver was very courteous and was very knowledgeable. The fort was very nice and made great pina coladas. We enjoyed this tour and experience.

5 StarsVery PleasedFebruary 08, 2017

Reviewer: Beverly Eby Ferretjans
This was a great tour. Our guide Sheldon was knowledgable and very personable.

5 StarsBotanical garden and FortFebruary 02, 2017

Reviewer: Jeri
The staff was very nice and helpful. Donald was our guide, he was very informative and threw in some humor. If you want a good tour of the botanical garden and the fort on the island this is a good one.

4 StarsGoodJanuary 22, 2017

Reviewer: Li Ma
Like the tour, especially the fortress, great view. Lots of info provided.

5 StarsExcellentJanuary 15, 2017

Reviewer: Lazaro M. ALFONSO
Will definitely take the tour again. The tour guide is definitely a very knowledgeable guide. Very personable and witty.

4 StarsFantastic fortressJanuary 11, 2017

Reviewer: Jacqui Johansen
Caribelle Batik is in a beautiful setting, but this excursion allows too little time to enjoy the tropical gardens, learn about the batik process and look through all that is on offer in the showroom to buy anything. Similarly at Brimstone Hill, we skipped the video and went straight up the ramp to explore all the nooks and crannies of the amazing fortifications and enjoy the view. An extra half hour or so added to this excursion would make all the difference.

4 Starsgood tour skinny roadJanuary 06, 2017

Reviewer: Michael Banks
This was a good trip for an introduction to St Kitts. The fort was the best part of the trip, but the road to the fort was a bit harrowing. Having a smaller group was also a plus.

5 StarsSt KittsDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Carole Lang
They took us to an island beach with no services. It was lovely and they stopped for services after our brief stay at the beach. The driver was the whole tour. He was very nice and very informative,

5 StarsAmazing, breathtaking views!!! December 28, 2016

Reviewer: Stephanie
We had an amazing driver who went over & above!! I would recommend this excursion 5 stars and oh the rum punch was yummy!!!! ;)

5 StarsTour of St KittsDecember 18, 2016

Reviewer: Aloysius Ling
The direction to get to the tour guide was easy to follow. We were in a small group. The tour guide was knowledgeable. Tour began as scheduled and ended with plenty of time to get back to the ship. The trip to see Brimstone Fort was the highlight of the ride. The road was winding and narrow. The view of the Ocean from the fort was incredible. Need stamina to walk up the steps to the fort. Will need the heart of steel to drive up and down the hill. Recommended it.

5 StarsSt KittsDecember 08, 2016

Reviewer: Larry Degenfelder
This was the best tour. Our driver actually walked with us at one if the stops. We learned so much about tge island from him.

4 StarsVery informative guideSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Geoffrey West
We liked the fact that there were only six people on our tour instead of the masses one usually encounters when booking excursions directly with the cruise line. Our guide was very informative and the small bus was comfortable. However we could have been allowed more time at the Fort and the Batik factory.

5 StarsWe loved St KittsMay 24, 2016

Reviewer: Bob and Sallie
................a well informed local guide and excellent care giving everyone a fun day.

5 StarsBeautiful tourMay 24, 2016

Reviewer: Katie
This tour is a must if you are a first time visiting. Our tour guy is very professional. The tour has only 4 of us on the van. We enjoyed the island very much.

5 StarsExcellent!May 12, 2016

Reviewer: Don't know what you want.
Our guide was knowledgable and interesting. When the tour was done, I felt like I knew the island. I especially liked the time given to explore the fort.

5 StarsWe were very impressed with the tour we received.May 04, 2016

Reviewer: Eg
Will be doing a cruise next year and will check will you to see what is available.

4 StarsSt Kitts HighlightsApril 25, 2016

Reviewer: none
Nice to visit the various locations in St. Kitts

5 Starsvery well orginized and educationalApril 14, 2016

Reviewer: don't have one
no product involved

5 StarsExcellent way to discover the IslandApril 08, 2016

Reviewer: Marty
Very easy to book and clear instructions at the pier to meet up with the group. Would of liked to have more time to spend at the fort since we never had the time to see it all. The last part, Romney Manor was a bit disapointing. We thought there was an actual manor which there wasn't. It was mostly a botanical garden tour. The distillery just below would of been better. We should be asked the preference between both once the tour start to make it personalized. The tour was well worth it.

5 StarsThe Best Excursion, Driver was Terrific!April 02, 2016

Reviewer: K
The sites we saw we extremely interesting. The bus was comfortable and air conditioned. What made this excursion exemplary was the fort and the driver. His knowledge and commentary was excellent. He was also very outgoing and had us laughing and enjoying,

4 StarsWorth the moneyApril 01, 2016

Reviewer: Cruiser
Driver/guide was very knowledgeable and informative with a good sense of humor.

5 StarsNice tour of island.March 25, 2016

Reviewer: Angie & Dan
Opportunity to visit World Heritage Site (fort) and demonstration of Batik situated in lovely grounds.

5 StarsknowledgeableMarch 24, 2016

Reviewer: don't remember
The driver was very knowledgeable about the history of the Island and very enthusiastic about his island

5 StarsVery organized & informative - small groupMarch 23, 2016

Reviewer: NY Travelers
Like the small group

5 StarsVery good guide!!March 06, 2016

Reviewer: PG13
Nice job, with a very good and knowledgeable driver who did a nice job driving us from place to place in tight situations.

4 StarsGoodFebruary 26, 2016

Reviewer: Ed
N/A

4 StarsYes would do this againFebruary 24, 2016

Reviewer: Julie
Enjoyed this excursion very much! Our guide was very knowledgeable and nice and considerate.

4 StarsOverview of St. KitrsFebruary 14, 2016

Reviewer: Mrs. W
Good value. Smaller group than cruise line

5 StarsVery NiceFebruary 12, 2016

Reviewer: happy
Wonderful time

5 StarsTour guide was interesting and funFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: joy
Tour was interesting, guide was fun and knowledgeable. Price was good and tour length was good.

4 StarsWorth itFebruary 11, 2016

Reviewer: Mister P
Good driver , very informative but not much adventure. Brimstone Fort is wonderful and Rommney house very interesting (the hand made linens worth the trip alone). Good value , wort the trip, and like all the busses on the island , not built for Americans

5 StarsGreat ExcursionFebruary 10, 2016

Reviewer: Alan&Deanna
Good overview of the island to include the batik fabric printing process and Brimstone Hill fortress.

5 StarsGreat ViewsFebruary 05, 2016

Reviewer: Kayla
The fortress was very interesting and offered great views of St. Kitts and surrounding islands. Visiting the former plantation were the Batik artists were located was interesting as well, and we were able to see a brief demonstration. However, I wish we had more time there to explore the whole plantation area. We had plenty of time at the fort though.

4 StarsVery InterestingJanuary 28, 2016

Reviewer: LS62
Started slowly, but was more interesting as adventure continued.

4 StarsSt. Kits excursionJanuary 28, 2016

Reviewer: Hesh
the guide/driver was very nice and the people who greeted us and directed us to the vans

4 StarsGreat tour to see highlights of the islandJanuary 27, 2016

Reviewer: Susie
Great way to get a feel for the island highlights and history including Ft. Brimstone. Our driver/tour guide gave us much information, but didn't seem to want to interact with his guests.

5 StarsI would recommend this tour for anyone visiting thJanuary 27, 2016

Reviewer: Flo
I never knew the true name of the island was Saint Christopher.

5 StarsLearned so much on this tour!January 17, 2016

Reviewer: Vactioneers
Very nice tour with an excellent guide! Bus was roomy and air conditioned. So happy we took this tour. It was reasonably priced and we learned so much about St Kitts that we would have never known just sitting on the beach!

5 StarsVery interesting.January 10, 2016

Reviewer: Steve
This was a very good tour of the island. The trip to the fort was great and very educational.

4 StarsVery satisfactoryJanuary 05, 2016

Reviewer: Clay
Good prices that compare favorably with cruise ship offerings of port tours

5 StarsExcellent tour of St. KittsDecember 31, 2015

Reviewer: Fred
The tour guide was very pleasant and well-informed of the history of St. Kitts.

4 StarsWell done tourDecember 31, 2015

Reviewer: vj
Tour of St. Kitts

5 StarsLoved, loved, loved St. Kitts Island HighlightsDecember 23, 2015

Reviewer: South Carolinian
We truly enjoyed this shore excursion. We loved driving through the rain forest. Seeing the monkeys and the botanical garden, driving through the tunnel, visiting the ruins at the fort. A truly remember experience.

5 StarsA great excursion,adventurious, exciting, and curlDecember 16, 2015

Reviewer: White Tornado
The driver was knowledgeable describing all things that took place during the past centuries. Our guide was fantastic describing how the fort was built by the island slaves, and how the troops defended it during attacks by the enemies from the ocean.

5 StarsAwesomeDecember 11, 2015

Reviewer: Monkey
FUN sights and excellent views!!

5 StarsPrivate island tourDecember 03, 2015

Reviewer: St.Kitts island tour
My wife and I were the only ones on this tour so we able to stay or go on our time.

5 StarsGood tourNovember 30, 2015

Reviewer: Wet traveler
We had a good tour guide and the tour was well worth it. St. Kitts is a beautiful island.

5 StarsSt. Kitts Iland TourNovember 05, 2015

Reviewer: M massage
The tour was well organized, the driver/guide was entertaining and very well informed about island history and sights along the way. Very good tour.

4 Starsto your battle stations!July 16, 2015

Reviewer: MelCor
My husband wanted to see the fort, so see the fort we did! They let you walk all over, and give you an expectation of the time you are supposed to be back at the bus! The drivers are exceptionally skilled! They can fit a bus through things I wouldn't even try with my car! Plenty of time to explore the fort! The batik was another story, after watching a quick demonstration, and spending a few minutes shopping, there was no time to check out the grounds! The batik was really cool, and the flowers outside were beautiful! I wish we had more time here, but we learned a lot about the island as we drove around it.

4 StarsGreat historical excursionJune 20, 2015

Reviewer: Suz
Its a long hot ride to the fort

5 StarsBeautiful and InformativeMay 15, 2015

Reviewer: Jimbo
Excellent Tour Guide w/great knowledge of the Island and very informative, w/a good sense of Humor. Beautiful scenery.

4 StarsComfortable and enjoyable excursion.March 27, 2015

Reviewer: Bellacore
We were met right at the cruise pier and traveled in a comfortable air conditioned 12 person van. The guide was a very friendly, happy person who enjoyed telling us about his island. We learned a lot about St Kitts and stopped at several interesting, beautiful spots. Tour ended on time and we were returned to the cruise pier.

5 StarsWonderful tour of a lovely island.March 26, 2015

Reviewer: Island hopper
Excellent island tour.

4 StarsBeautiful St. KittsMarch 04, 2015

Reviewer: ted
Very well run excursion of St. Kitts highlights. Well worth while.

5 StarsGreat tour, great guideFebruary 24, 2015

Reviewer: Phyllis
Loved this tour. Beautiful, informative, would do this again. We had a great tour guide (Raphael).

5 StarsWorth the tripFebruary 13, 2015

Reviewer: Gunner D
This was a small group tour, and it allowed us to interact with teh driver on a personal level not atainable with a large group. The sights, sounds an dtaste of St Kitts will remain with us for a long time

4 StarsVery good tour!December 30, 2014

Reviewer: CoastalBelle
This was a comprehensive look at the island with an experienced driver. We enjoyed this and think it was good value for the money.

5 StarsVery informative and REALLY fun guide.June 20, 2014

Reviewer: MikeandHeather
The guide made the tour. Sights and stops were interesting. Fort was nice. Everything was clean and well organized.

4 StarsBetter than expectedMarch 26, 2014

Reviewer: gadabout gail
good tour

5 StarsSt. Kitts - A Historical TourNovember 23, 2013

Reviewer: Patty
The tour was very interesting and well worth the cost. However the climb to the top of the fort , the steps and walkway, was more difficult than we imagined. We made it but as seniors, had to stop several times.

4 Starsenjoyable tour w/ great viewsJuly 09, 2013

Reviewer: none
Ft. Brimestone is the hilight of the trip.

5 StarsWow!June 21, 2013

Reviewer: LT
This whole island was simple breathtaking. The Fortress was very impressive and touching for me. To see what my ancestors, who were slaves, were able to accomplish was simply amazing. The fortress was built on a hill/mountain. Our guide knew his history and was very entertaining. The stop at the gardens was delightful as well. We got to sample local fruits. Wonderful!

5 StarsGREAT TOUR OF FORT BRIMSTONEApril 02, 2013

Reviewer: Dave
Shore Excursion Guides are the best. They are very imformative.

4 StarsBeautiful Country sideJanuary 26, 2013

Reviewer: Barb the swimmer
The view of the countryside was amazing/ the tour of the prison was worthwhile

5 StarsBeautiful St. KittsDecember 07, 2012

Reviewer: C and R
Our tour of St. Kitts was informative and fun. Our guide was knowledgeable and friendly. We especially enjoyed the tour of Fort Brimstone and Romney Manor. This was well-worth the time and we would do it again.

4 StarsIt was great, we enjoyed itSeptember 15, 2012

Reviewer: Mina
it was great would do it again

4 Starsgood but was better years agoApril 22, 2012

Reviewer: bob and jean
comfortable travel accomodations but some sites were crowded--not the fault of the tour

5 StarsI really like St. Kitts, one of the bestJune 24, 2011

Reviewer: no nickname
The way the guide gave information about the St Kitts, it was very educational; I also like the beach...Thanks Diana

5 StarsOur most enjoyable excursion everApril 30, 2011

Reviewer: Bob
Thenford Gray is great. He knows his nproduct, and displays it well. He is very helpjul. If we have occasion to return to St. Kitts, we will be certain to look for him.