Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAmazing ViewsApril 06, 2017

Reviewer: Charles Liebau
Our guide showed us some real remarkable views and was well informed on the sights. He was prompt and polite. The Brimstone hill fort was amazing as well as the overlooks and plantations. The beach was awesome but much too short, but when the ship leaves you gotta be there.

5 StarsSt. KittsJanuary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Jacquie
Great tour, great tour company (Caribbean Journey Masters) and great guide (driver). The island is full of beauty and our driver was very informative about the many sites. A stop at the Caribelle Batik at Romney Manor was stunning and then it was onto Brimstone Hill Fortress which was stunning. The views from the Fortress were some of the prettiest I've seen in the Caribbean. Would highly recommend this cruise.

5 StarsGreat tourDecember 02, 2016

Reviewer: William Sampson
Saw the fortress and visited with Batik factory. Very interesting. Highlight was dropping us off at the beach. Royal Caribbean skipped this on their excursion (for same price as Cruises Only). The Royal Caribbean customers were mad! They dropped us off at the restaurant and we got in some awesome beach time. Great job, very reliable.

5 StarsBest of the sights and beachtime!August 18, 2016

Reviewer: Mark Schuelke
Drove the town, then a scenic drive to the Romney estate and Brimstone Hill. Back to town and Frigate Bay for a few hours of beach relaxation. Bring beach shoes if you want to go in the ocean as rocks present. Beach chairs free but umbrella is $5. Free rum punch when you arrive. Beach bars with food and drink right there. Everything on the tour is a MUST SEE! Views from the Romney estate and Brimstone Hill are spectacular with awesome photo ops. Book this tour!

4 StarsEnjoyed our dayApril 15, 2016

Reviewer: stillmarhy
Good tour of island, with a enjoyable beach break!

5 StarsTerrific Value for the MoneyFebruary 25, 2016

Reviewer: LexinHI
Our tour guide was knowledgeable and courteous. He also was able to accommodate my family's requests for touring not quite on the agenda. The itinerary was well thought out, giving my family some time to relax after cultural sights. This was a terrific value: more agenda items at half the cost of what my cruise ship would have charged.

4 StarsVery nice day in St. KittsJanuary 02, 2016

Reviewer: Jo
Lots of sightseeing and relaxing time at Frigate Bay

5 StarsGreat tour. Very knowledgable guideDecember 31, 2015

Reviewer: Sher
Enjoyed tour. Learned quite a lot about St Kitts

4 StarsWas goodNovember 27, 2015

Reviewer: Carolyn the cruiser
The driver was surprised to discover the tour included a beach trip. He was kind enough to figure out how to make it happen for those who wanted to go. Others wanted to shop downtown and even others return to the ship. He made it happen.

5 StarsEducational and Fun at the BeachAugust 18, 2015

Reviewer: Brentwood Lady
Very interesting city. Loved the tour and the beach was ok. The best thing about the beach was the rum punch!

5 StarsA Fun Filled Day in St. Kitts !!May 27, 2014

Reviewer: Debby
Our tour guide was exceptional and provided information on historical and current St.Kitts. The tour was well paced and there was plenty of time to do all the different activities available without feeling rushed to meet the deadline for our return to the ship. We had a great time and saw a whole lot of the island. Loved our stop at the Brimstone Hill Fortress (awesome views!), shopped at the Batik clothing factory store at Romney Manor and then spent a couple of hours enjoying Frigate Bay Beach. This was an overall great value for a full-day excursion!! A great day!

5 StarsSo interesting, great time!April 06, 2013

Reviewer: Pam with the Pugs
Loved the mix of history and getting a feeling for more than just the beach at St. Kitts. Gorgeous views at the Fort as well as Romney Plantation. Great way to top it off with some down time at the beach. Also got to sample some local fresh fish while chilling near the water! The guide was informed and accommodating. Not all the folks on the tour were from our ship nor did they all include the beach visit as part of the tour. After dropping them at their pier, the guide took us and the one other couple to the beach and was so flexible with picking us up. We just had to agree with them on a time to go back and that's when he said he would pick us up! No rush so we just had a relaxing time. Great. !

5 StarsGreat for all agesApril 21, 2012

Reviewer: Exportdi
This trip was a nice combo. A little bit of sightseeing the island, namely the fort as well as experiencing the beach.

5 StarsSt Kitts Island Highlights & Frigate BayJune 24, 2011

Reviewer: Atoman
Our Tour driver/guide was exceptional. He was personable, he knew his history cold and he was free with advice and pointers on local scenery, events and activities. A wealth of local flavor, facts and ideas! The tour was well paced and there was plenty of time to do all the different activities available without crowding the deadlines for return to the ship. We had a great time, saw a whole lot of the island, bought a lot of Batik clothing from the factory store at the Romney Manor and soaked up a bunch of sun, surf and sand to boot. We could have gone jet skiing, or para-sailing too if we had wanted to work harder at having fun during the beach time in Frigate Bay. We sunned, drank beer and rum flips and ate a late leisurly lunch on the beach in instead. Great day!