Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat time in St KittsMarch 03, 2017

Reviewer: Linda Bodzin
Our driver picked us up and took us all over St. Kitts. We were the only ones in his taxi. He talked about the history, culture and places of interests. We went to Clay House, the Batik factory and other areas of their beautiful island. Fun day!

5 StarsExcellent expsosure to this wonderful island.March 02, 2017

Reviewer: Paul Collier
I am will to pay a little more for a small excursion group. There were just four of us. The young man guiding us was very good at his job. The Clay Villa tour was outstanding! The Romney Manor was also outstanding. The Batik exhibit and shop were a highlight. This tour made us fall in love with tis tiny nation!

5 StarsSmall group and lots of infoFebruary 28, 2017

Reviewer: Rudy KUPPERS
Basically a taxi takes you around showing and explain the sites and history of the island. We were the only ones on this tour so got a lot of personalized care. The driver was fun and full of information.

5 StarsBeyond the OrdinaryAugust 01, 2016

Reviewer: Don Naiman
The excursion was wonderful. Guide was very good as we experienced wonderful sights. Well worth our time and money.

5 StarsGreat Tour in St. KittsMay 04, 2016

Reviewer: Clarebear
This was a great tour. It was my first time to St. Kitts so I was very curious about the Island. We were met at the pier and escorted to our driver. Her name was Michelle and she was so friendly. There was just 2 of us so it was like having a private tour. She took us all over the Island, told us the history and also fun stories of her family. I am a Travel Agent and I will highly recommend this tour and if my clients are lucky they will get Michelle.

5 StarsExcellent Excursion!December 14, 2015

Reviewer: The Lennoxes
This was a great way to see much of St. Kitts. The Clay Manor tour was fun and informative. Beautiful gardens and home. The batik factory was fascinating and lots of great things for souvenirs. Elwood was a great guide, obviously loves his country and its people. He gave us much more than the usual tourist spiel, we felt like we really got to know the country and its history through him. Highly recommend this tour and thank you to Elwood for a wonderful time.

4 StarsWay Beyond Ordinary!November 24, 2015

Reviewer: Ginger
The tour of Clay villa was done by a resident of the property! You can't do any better than that. The rum punch was awesome!

4 StarsCarabelle BatikMay 07, 2014

Reviewer: Mimiscbg
Trip tour was a little hurried. Needs more stops on tour.

4 StarsWilma is a winnerFebruary 25, 2014

Reviewer: Love to travel
We ended up having a private tour with Wilma. Learned a lot about the island.