Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsGreat experienceAugust 20, 2017

Reviewer: Silvina
Excellent service and nice experience for the kids.

5 StarsDolphin EncounterJune 12, 2017

Reviewer: Jennifer Traynor
This Was A Memorable Experience!! 1 I'll Never Forget!! Amazing!! Wish We Had More Time To Interact W These Beautiful Creatures, Seemed To Go By A Bit Quick.. Although VERY Amazing!!

5 StarsEastern Carribean Dolphin EncounterApril 29, 2017

Reviewer: Susan Stone
This excursion was the highlight of our trip! We had the opportunity to pet and kiss dolphin Gabby and we were able to get into the water with her. The only thing we didn't get to do was to have the dolphin flip us into the water. For the $, a fabulous time!

5 StarsLoved it!!December 14, 2016

Reviewer: Laura
Pictures were expensive, but one or 2 is all you need! Worth the trouble and expense! Magical experience! We all got to kiss a dolphin!

4 StarsOur thoughtsNovember 09, 2016

Reviewer: JT
My family's Dolphin excursion was actually better than expecred. The trainer helled ensure that our experience would be a memorable one. I just wish that i had picked the more expensive one! Also we were quite a bit early to the excursion so we actually utilized the beach area for awhile prior to. It was pretty good eslecially since it was the only time my family hit the beach durong our vacation.

4 StarsDolphin Encounter, St. KittsAugust 18, 2016

Reviewer: Lisa Wells
Had a great time with our trainer and our dolphin named Watson. Would highly recommend it.

5 StarsGreat experience!June 03, 2016

Reviewer: Jennifer
It was so much fun interacting with the dolphins. The pricing for pictures and the CD was ridiculously expensive though.

5 StarsThis was my thrill of a life timeMarch 30, 2016

Reviewer: Charlie G
My only negative comment is that they wouldn't let you take pictures of our interaction with the dolphins. They had someone taking pictures during our time with them and honestly you had to have these pictures because the experience had to be shared. We figured a cd with all the pictures they took was the best way to go and that cost $120.00

5 StarsI would buy this againFebruary 21, 2016

Reviewer: Lisa
A lot of fun, I would do this again

5 StarsIt was the highlight of our cruise!February 11, 2016

Reviewer: Jo
It was EXCELLENT!

5 StarsGreat time!February 05, 2016

Reviewer: Kylene
Our group of 4 got to get in the dolphin pool and had a great time with the dolphin and the trainer. It was awesome.

4 StarsWonderful experienceJanuary 06, 2016

Reviewer: Ron from Ohio
The dolphin trainer was able to answer all questions regarding the dolphins. He made the experience quite entertaining and educational

4 StarsHad a blast would do againDecember 31, 2015

Reviewer: robert cleveland
Was an exciting excursion but a $35 charge for on picture is a bit much. All other excursions i took gave 1 pic or a drink

5 StarsKissed by a DolphinNovember 11, 2015

Reviewer: Nana
So much fun. Guide was so knowledgeable on the life of the dolphins. She has my dream job!