Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsSt Kitts all around great tourDecember 01, 2017

Reviewer: Yvonne Kossuth
The tour was a perfect 10. Tour operators were very friendly and fun to be with. We had a pristine air conditioned van. We made all the stops and the tour hosts made sure they showed us the whole island and answered all our questions. They served a rum punch and a non alcoholic soda, making sure people were comfortable. The stops were interesting and tailored for each persons ability. No beach stop, but plenty of beautiful stops along the way. Food is not plentiful and our tour was 5 hours long, so if you will be hungry, bring something along as a snack.

5 StarsBest tour November 20, 2017

Reviewer: Danessa
If you want to get a full island tour with stops at the major sights then this is the best tour. Annie was our tour guide. She is very knowledgeable about history and the culture of the island. She's funny and has lots of interesting anecdotes to tell.

5 StarsLoved St. KittsJune 12, 2017

Reviewer: Blanca Cook
This was truly a mega tour.....the hours just flew by. Our guides Annie and husband Spoonie were the most gracious hosts and very proud of their island. They were very informative and truly fun people to be with. We only had two vans with maybe 8 people in each. One passenger was not feeling well and they couldn't do more for that person. At every stop they made sure she was comfortable. Annie kept massaging her back and neck and was very attentive to her. We had enough time at every stop to enjoy ourselves, do bathroom runs and some shopping. Highly recommend this tour for the money.

5 StarsSt. KittsJune 05, 2017

Reviewer: Beverly Eckhardt
We've never been to the Caribbean before and wanted to do shore excursions that would introduce us to each island. We learned about the culture, industry, history and government while touring this beautiful island. Our tour guide was wonderful and very knowledgeable. We enjoyed this very much!

5 StarsGreat Way to See St. KittsMay 19, 2017

Reviewer: Harry Lee
We'd never been to St. Kitts before, so this was an excellent way to see the island. Joseph, our tour guide, was very knowledgeable, and his wife Annie makes the best rum punch EVER! We had many stops along the way and didn't feel rushed at all. The only problem was that there weren't many stops where you could get food. Someone was grilling something at the fort, but since the tour was only supposed to last 4 hours, we figured we'd just wait until we got back to our ship. The tour lasted close to 6 hours, so we were famished by the time the tour was over. We'd definitely recommend this tour, tho; just take some snacks with you or buy something to eat when you get the chance.

5 StarsSt Kitts tourMay 06, 2017

Reviewer: Rodney Rager
This tour was very extensive and covered a lot of ground with several nice stops and interesting attractions. We enjoyed our guide and he was very informative. Well worth the time and money. Would recommend to others

4 StarsSt Kitts April 06, 2017

Reviewer: Irene richter
Very informative full filled day, seeing a lot of St Kitts. Full with wonderful stories of Annie's life there. Comfortable driving in her van as a lot of ground covered. Loved the fort. Irene and Niki

5 StarsMega Island TourMarch 30, 2017

Reviewer: Kathleen Higgs
Annie, our guide, was very knowledgeable. Had a great tour of the entire island. She was raised there and was able to answer all our questions.

5 StarsMega Island TourMarch 18, 2017

Reviewer: Carol Friedman
We met ''York", our tour guide, who works for Annie's Tours. We were taken all around the island and saw the airport where you can take a short hop to Nevis, (something I'd do if we return to St. Kitts). We stopped at local places along the way, like a batik demonstration, the Brimstone Hill fortress. This was an interesting historical site that we climbed up. British troops protected the island and we were able to see an informative video, as well as areas for displays of life in the fort. We also stopped to observe volcanic formation by water's edge. On the way back to the ship we saw livestock grazing and even 'green' monkeys running across the road. We had a lovely, informative day and it would have even been better if there was some kind of coupon or voucher handed out enabling us to taste local food or drink. We don't need another chance to visit a jewelry store.

5 StarsWonderful February 02, 2017

Reviewer: Cynthia Kline
This your was wonderful. Guide was informative, had a wonderful personality and allowed us to enjoy the scenery while telling us about the rich history. Would do it again.

5 StarsTons to see and learnJanuary 29, 2017

Reviewer: BA
Very comprehensive tour that gives you a wonderful overview of the island of St. Kitts. Annie the driver/owner/operator, was extremely knowledgeable about the history of the island and most helpful at every stop. The tour covered a bit of everything and gives you some insight into life today and yesteryear in St. Kitts. Highly recommended. Great value.

5 StarsAbsolutely Outstanding!January 14, 2017

Reviewer: Marianne Kaduck
I can't say enough about how much we loved our St Kitts tour with Annie. She knows the island like the back of her hand, and shares the stories, the culture and the beauty of the island with pride and humour. We covered the whole island, with stops at Caribelle Batik and Brimstone Fortress, along with several other scenic locations. If you're looking for an excursion in St Kitts, look no further!

4 StarsOnce started, pretty good overview of whole IslandDecember 18, 2016

Reviewer: Dave Amiss
Finding guide at the port was difficult Seems should have been another couple on the tour Never showed up (or got lost), but we hung around 25 mins waiting THEN driver disappeared. Another LONG wait, all the time standing in street in HOT HUMID weather Like other couple, driver never re-appeared Eventually guide got hold of private driver who took us around the island in own car. He was excellent at explaining things but not so good in answering our questions Would have helped a lot if we had maps of the island to see exactly where we were as we drove around the island. Asked driver but said didnt have any Having said that. it was our first visit. We got a great overview of just about all of the very pretty volcanic island, how it developed over the ages, and how the people lived. The beautiful botanical gardens, the quick look at the batik workers, view of the black rocks and timothy hill were especially interesting. Definitely recommended for first time visitors.

5 StarsFantasticNovember 26, 2016

Reviewer: Beth
Ms Annie was a great tour guide! Had air conditioned minivan all to ourselves. Her facts and stories about the island were fantastic. We really enjoyed our trip around the island with her

5 StarsSaint KittsAugust 11, 2016

Reviewer: Marie Feurig
We were picked up a little late because Annie was on vacation and Franklin (Weatherman) took over her tours. He was very nice and very informative. Took us all over the island. Saw lots of wild monkeys. Went to a fort and had lots of time to explore and take pictures. Went to a botanical garden which was beautiful and drove past a black sand beach. Had a wonderful time and got a rum punch at the end of the tour.