Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsAwesome adventure!October 18, 2017

Reviewer: Cheryl Unger
Our excursion began with meeting the guys who wo uld be taking us out. They were a great group of guys and explained everything to us in detail. As we headed out, it began to rain, but we continued down the coastline. As it rained harder and harder I was worried that our excursion would be ruined, but we stopped at a beautiful snorkel spot where the sun popped thru. The snorkeling was one of the best spots we have snorkeled in the Caribbean and the guides were fantastic! My teen daughter decided she didn't want to snorkel, so she stayed on the mini-speedboat with the guides. They were great with her and made her feel comfortable and happy. I would HIGHLY recommend this excursion! It was the best one on our caribbean vacation!

5 StarsWould do it again July 24, 2017

Reviewer: Tee
I had a blast on the mini speed boats! I think I like it better than jet ski's! Our tour guides were very helpful and informative. I was nervous at first but the tour guide went over everything thoroughly until you were comfortable. The three gentlemen were funny guys also. I'll be back to do this again!

5 Starsbest excursion ive doneJuly 05, 2017

Reviewer: Joe Palma
this outfit has done a great job staffing, everyone was helpful, fun, enthusiastic and patient. the boat ride was about 20 - 25 minutes and very fun. After the ride we tied all the boats together and had 1 hour to snorkel. I know the tour company cant control water temp and what you see but we saw and swam along side a sea turtle saw a barracuda and Lots of fish. It was a great trip and everything was on schedule and again the staff was great, I will do this same excursion every time I visit this island.

5 StarsMini SpeedBoatApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Maryellen
we really enjoyed this excursion. It was so much fun to ride out on the open water. Then to go snorkeling, Id say it was one of the more funner excursions that we have been on. I don't understand why its not offered by the cruise ship.

5 Starscruise excursionApril 13, 2017

Reviewer: Barry Wagner
Lots of fun.Boats were faster than anticipated.Highly recommend.

5 StarsWhat a great time!April 01, 2017

Reviewer: Frank Nemeth
We had no idea that for the amount of money for this tour we would have our own personal speedboat for the day. Our guides were very friendly and helpful. Snorkeling was great. I would recommend this for all.

5 Starsgreat time.. March 11, 2017

Reviewer: pete mastrantonio
My wife and I really enjoyed our speedboat an snorkel trip.Just wished we could have gone all day. But we will be back again though..seen some cool things ,a small ship that was washed ashore,a stingray and lots of fish....

5 StarsAwesome Experience December 27, 2016

Reviewer: Melissa
The day was great! Small group taken from cruise port via taxi van to meet with the guys who run the boats/snorkel activity. After a short instruction time we took the speedboats out (2 people per boat) for 39 minutes to the snorkel spot. We snorkeled for an hour in deep water. We then returned back to starting point. The taxi van returned to get us & she gave us a little tour of the island on the way back to the port.

5 StarsGreat Adventure and staffDecember 22, 2016

Reviewer: Paul Hopke
Fun time - great staff - well worth it!

5 StarsMemorable and funDecember 06, 2016

Reviewer: Anna q Harrelson
Value is important for all of us and this excursion was high in value. We were a few minutes late and missed the departure of the early trip- but walked around a few hours and were easily accommodate into the 10:45 tour. Driver was kind and knowledgeable- staff at the beach were great! Fun safe - boats were easy to drive for myself and my husband- snorkeling was amazing near a ship - we were secluded amazing views and I would highly recommend others choosing it

5 StarsSo much fun!December 05, 2016

Reviewer: Chris
This tour was great. We were taken by a comfy bus to the beach about 10-15 minutes away, and met by the crew who did a quick intro and lesson on the boats. Then we jumped right in and took off. The boats were fast, easy to operate, and fun! We had a 30-45 minute ride to the snorkel spot which wasn't the best snorkeling ever, but was fun, then another 30-45 minute ride back. The boats have a dry dock in them which kept all our stuff safe and dry. The crew was lots of fun and we had a blast. The only word of caution was that the ride was pretty bumpy for my wife in the back of our boat, but it wasn't so bad that it prevented her from enjoying it.