Get Your E-Ticket
1.866.999.6590
Facebook Twitter Google+ Pinterest
Best Excursions, Best Prices. Guaranteed.
If you would like to view your cruise itinerary, Click Here.Enter Cruise Information
5 StarsSt Marteen'sJuly 20, 2017

Reviewer: M Gordon
The staff was very pleasant and organizes. Loved the tour and the information given was knowledgeable. Would definitely book thru SHORE EXCURSIONS GROUP on our next cruise. Thanks

5 StarsSuper island tourMarch 31, 2017

Reviewer: L. Cox
Great tour.

4 StarsSt. Kitts January 26, 2017

Reviewer: Stephanie Lewis
The tour was fantastic, our tour guides explained and pointed out different parts of the island! We made numerous stops with breath taking views!

4 StarsVery Good Island OverviewJanuary 11, 2017

Reviewer: Lynn Bartolo
This company went above and beyond to accommodate the tour participants. Some travelers were late disembarking from their ship so we waited for them about 30 minutes. Whether you view this positively or negatively, it is worth noting that a delay in departing may be a possibility. The island tour was comfortable, air-conditioned vehicle not all crammed in. Driver was knowledgeable and friendly. Recommend!

5 StarsSt Kitts Super Isand TourJanuary 10, 2017

Reviewer: Roland Saucier
We enjoyed the tour of St. Kitts, the guide w/Annie's Tours was great. We feel he went above and beyond for us. We truly had a great time. It made our vacation that much more special. St Maarten's Double Decker Bus was not so good but I know misunderstandings happen. You made it so easy to get a refund and that says a lot for your company. We will book with you again.

3 StarsThis was a typical island tourDecember 31, 2016

Reviewer: Shirley Braun
A nice tour for a get away from the ship for a brief time. The guide was brief but informative.

5 StarsGreat TourDecember 28, 2016

Reviewer: Tom & Donna
Interesting tour and knowledgeable tour guide.

5 Starsst. kittsSeptember 28, 2016

Reviewer: John Evans
Good day. And thanks, the tour was off the chain, the driver and tour guide Annie was fabulous and very exciting and knowledgeable about the island. She was very friendly and always smiling. I thought she was extremely well. I enjoyed the views and the stories of the natives of the island. They were interesting and i love that drink her grand mother taught her how to make, what she called the holy ghost. It relaxed me and help me sleep when i got back on the cruise ship Valor. God bless her and i thank god for her. I really enjoyed it and next year God's willing i would love to do it again.

5 StarsSuper TourFebruary 19, 2016

Reviewer: palion
Great tour depicting the highlights of St. Kitts. Highly recommend for someone new to the island.